Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 21 2006, 09:29 AM

Nice! But I prefer my new toy!! :lovestruck:

so how, does 06 fz1 looks similar to 06 R6? jus the front crowling diff, the rest looks almost similar

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 21 2006, 09:47 AM

hahaha lucky i caught you before you edit your post

that makes my day, time for me to go, got to send my mum back to bedok

CIAO

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 21 2006, 09:44 AM

so sad my trip on endao might be off due to election :cry:

its endau not endao endao sounds like handsome in hokkien :faint: :cheeky:

dad???

You mean sad i think...

dad ( P ) Pronunciation Key (dd)

n. Informal

A father.

sad ( P ) Pronunciation Key (sd)

adj. sad·der, sad·dest

Affected or characterized by sorrow or unhappiness.

Expressive of sorrow or unhappiness.

Causing sorrow or gloom; depressing: a sad movie; sad news.

Deplorable; sorry: a sad state of affairs; a sad excuse.

Dark-hued; somber.

he is asking his dad if he can go "endao" or maybe be endao hahaa :cheeky:

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 21 2006, 09:51 AM

its endau not endao endao sounds like handsome in hokkien :faint: :cheeky:

halo handsome is yan dao in hokkien :cheeky:

dad???

You mean sad i think...

dad ( P ) Pronunciation Key (dd)

n. Informal

A father.

sad ( P ) Pronunciation Key (sd)

adj. sad·der, sad·dest

Affected or characterized by sorrow or unhappiness.

Expressive of sorrow or unhappiness.

Causing sorrow or gloom; depressing: a sad movie; sad news.

Deplorable; sorry: a sad state of affairs; a sad excuse.

Dark-hued; somber.

sorry now I can only :pray: to him cannot see him :cry:

he's now up there somewhere with GOD :smile:

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 21 2006, 09:52 AM

don think I can :sorry:

but I wish I could :weep:

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 21 2006, 09:55 AM

halo handsome is yan dao in hokkien :cheeky:

nb tat virus ask me to sms him early in the morning for mee pok, guess he now still slping :sian:

hahaha lucky i caught you before you edit your post

haha this time u got me :cheeky:

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 21 2006, 09:52 AM

hahaaa... :cheeky:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by innards@Apr 20 2006, 11:44 PM

yah saw that earlier... not very tempted by the price leh.

cephas.... look away, look away......

hey i not so rash liao the urge of getting a 1000 is over now i live my life firmly on the ground liao :cheeky:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 21 2006, 09:12 AM

I think we belong to "All day crew"! :cheeky:

i think i am the weekday crew. because weekend seldom post. :smile:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 21 2006, 09:15 AM

didnt they have the blue during the road show

road show only have the silver FZ1S, and the yellow FZ1N....

ASP saying FZ1N will arrive "next week".... dunno who got possession of the yellow FZ1N from the roadshow. :confused:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif

guys, heard from a car driving friend that ezstab (the coy that sells revtec) got some problems. drains too much batt and many cars cannot start after a few days (non usage?). but other than this, seems like no other issues.

anyone has more information? who has done a research on the product?

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 21 2006, 10:53 AM

guys, heard from a car driving friend that ezstab (the coy that sells revtec) got some problems. drains too much batt and many cars cannot start after a few days (non usage?). but other than this, seems like no other issues.

izit...hmmmm....any comments from those who installed it

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 21 2006, 10:53 AM

yo bro.. who did you hear it from? reliable source?.. anyway we at revtec haven't encountered any battery problems before.. except one case when a X9 battery drained.. but in the end we determined that it was another unknown brand VS he had installed before us that caused it.. and in the end he took it out and kept revtec in permanantly.

for ez-stab, it will not drain battery too.. perhaps can let me know who you heard it from? so i can clarify with the person.. if you want, can take a look at the reviews . http://www.ez-stab.com/reviews.php

thanks! :)

Originally posted by junyang@Apr 21 2006, 11:58 AM

yo bro.. who did you hear it from? reliable source?.. anyway we at revtec haven't encountered any battery problems before.. except one case when a X9 battery drained.. but in the end we determined that it was another unknown brand VS he had installed before us that caused it.. and in the end he took it out and kept revtec in permanantly.

for ez-stab, it will not drain battery too.. perhaps can let me know who you heard it from? so i can clarify with the person.. if you want, can take a look at the reviews . http://www.ez-stab.com/reviews.php

thanks! :)

think my friend mentioned that it can be found in mycarforum, or kiaclubsg forums. i'll do some research when i have the time. :smile:

or would you like to go search and update us with any comments regardless positive or negative for transparency and neutrality.

think my friend said his group of friends going for silver (?) and cvs (customised vs?) now.

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 21 2006, 12:11 PM

think my friend mentioned that it can be found in mycarforum, or kiaclubsg forums. i'll do some research when i have the time. :smile:

or would you like to go search and update us with any comments regardless positive or negative for transparency and neutrality.

think my friend said his group of friends going for silver (?) and cvs (customised vs?) now.

hi bro

with regards to the car reviews, i am unable to provide more information as our team does not really deal much with the car installation.. another person is doing that.. he's actually Dr Jon Wong if you've read the website..

I can only provide you with feedback with concerns to revtec. So far, our only case of battery draining is when the X9 user installed a after market VS with our Revtec. When the VS is taken out, battery draining is stopped but once it's put in, the battery is drained. Anyway, his nick is horizoner, you can PM him to check! I think now he's a very happy revtec user, with better mid-range torque and FC on his Piaggio X9 scooter.

Besides that, no one has really given us negative feedback.. In fact, we do have alot of loyal supporters who often come down to mass meet to tok c*** sing song!! :cheer: :cheer:

With regards to the CVS or other products.. I have no idea what they are.. thus cant comment and will not comment on other products.. But for bikes, i can confidently say that revtec is one of the best, in terms of pricing and improvements!! and our team is constantly ready to serve customers better and to help them improve their bikes, because we ourselves are a team of passionate bikers!

cheers! regards,

junyang