Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 22 2006, 10:53 AM

Think u mean to say the "old is still underneath! :cheeky:

tats wat i mean loh but dunno how to say cos i direct transaltion frm hokkien...

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

next week work 1 day night shift then 3 days oversea team building course...with cabin crew...wonder if i can get lucky at night

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 22 2006, 10:59 AM

now dont know what to do..maybe sleep maybe go out

come out loh we go breakfast u treat me....:thumb:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 22 2006, 10:59 AM

next week work 1 day night shift then 3 days oversea team building course...with cabin crew...wonder if i can get lucky at night

cabin crew.....:lovestruck:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 22 2006, 11:00 AM

come out loh we go breakfast u treat me....:thumb:

you come north east lor, all are in the north or east leh....

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 22 2006, 10:24 AM

grease lightning playing on the radio.....imagine 35 having the john travolta hairstyle............... :pity:

i know you jealous, you cant dance properly at the moment..

you dance now will be like micheal jackson with a lot of ouch ouch ouch

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 22 2006, 11:01 AM

Standard drop liao lah!

who cares, cover the face fire the base ya

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 22 2006, 11:00 AM

cabin crew.....:lovestruck:

you go for south african airlines one, i sure you like

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 22 2006, 11:04 AM

Wa the 3 of us I think contributed to 3 pages of TCSS which average out to a page each. So Vamp Vamp, think yr record broken liao lor! :cheeky:

i dont TCSS..i turn over a new leaf liao

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 22 2006, 11:04 AM

you go for south african airlines one, i sure you like

When lights off, all cabin crew also affican mah! :thumb:

all concerned...

please refrain from TCSS here. This thread is meant for serious talk c o c k s i n g s o n g

thank you

wanna ride with madness?