• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 23 2006, 11:56 AM

lunch anyone?

yo maxxmadness aka 35

your no. of posting have pass me liao :sweat:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 23 2006, 06:34 PM

its spelt COMING and not COMMING... haha...

is this word spelt the past tense of spell

:sorry: me not good in english primary school level only :cheeky:

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 23 2006, 06:54 PM

is this word spelt the past tense of spell

:sorry: me not good in english primary school level only :cheeky:

spelt2 Audio pronunciation of "spelt" ( P ) Pronunciation Key (splt)

v.

A past tense and a past participle of spell1.

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 23 2006, 06:58 PM

spelt2 Audio pronunciation of "spelt" ( P ) Pronunciation Key (splt)

v.

A past tense and a past participle of spell1.

wow very very deep deep english har :cheeky:

think lucky the phone no stock... just did a google on the phone model and seems like the reviews are bad on the sms part... otherwise, everything else is ok leh.. hehe.. perhaps I should just get the non-camera model, whihc is under 200 bucks...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 23 2006, 07:00 PM

think lucky the phone no stock... just did a google on the phone model and seems like the reviews are bad on the sms part... otherwise, everything else is ok leh.. hehe.. perhaps I should just get the non-camera model, whihc is under 200 bucks...

which not whihc

argh!!! the oil sump nut is too tightly torqued by yammy factory!!! i can't unturn the nut with my little tool!!! @#$@^#$&^@!#%!@#%

guess i'll have to bring it it for oil change and can't change it myself yet... :mad:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 23 2006, 07:04 PM

tt you no computer at home one.. where are you???.. can you go and download MSN messager, then register an account?

I at internet cafe with some friends le how to download

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 23 2006, 07:05 PM

argh!!! the oil sump nut is too tightly torqued by yammy factory!!! i can't unturn the nut with my little tool!!! @#$@^#$&^@!#%!@#%

guess i'll have to bring it it for oil change and can't change it myself yet... :mad:

haha they don allow you to D.I.Y

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 23 2006, 07:05 PM

yoz... you cannot use those clicking small tools for that nut... need to use big ones for that first time opening cos v always tight one... hehe...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 23 2006, 07:08 PM

wow lau.. bo liao until sit at internet cafe ah... OMG!!!

bo bian le

no ppl jio me go lunch or high tea le :cry:

so go cafe play games on line now relaxing after the game lor :cheeky:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 23 2006, 07:08 PM

yoz... you cannot use those clicking small tools for that nut... need to use big ones for that first time opening cos v always tight one... hehe...

mine is the 17mm closed loop + c spanner dual headed one. standard mah. :cry:

why they made it so tight! you have the power tool or not? have come over my mscp lend me leh. :help: