Originally posted by innards@Apr 26 2006, 11:41 AM

yes he is in bro..... the girl just put me to him. Do like what EV said, get ur colleague to ask for him first.

Thks Bro! Just spoke to him! He said everything is ready except for number retention!

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 26 2006, 10:22 AM

including u right :cheeky:

Sssssh,dun said till like tat mah.... :cheeky:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 26 2006, 11:49 AM

Thks Bro! Just spoke to him! He said everything is ready except for number retention!

bro... u buay :sian: i also :sian: for u....

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif

ASP really gets my vote for Worst Service Awards! Never come across another company like that b4. Really pooi chao nuar!

But on the positive side, they'll never have anymore of my business! :thumb:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 26 2006, 12:03 PM

ASP really gets my vote for Worst Service Awards! Never come across another company like that b4. Really pooi chao nuar!

But on the positive side, they'll never have anymore of my business! :thumb:

Actually you are better off then me already, u still get to see the bike in asp.. but i still never see any 06FZ1 parked in speedway lor.. except one blue one for 'display'.. and their delivery date still unknown and its so damm far!! Only tell me, 'on the way'.. too bad paid a deposit, if not.. then would have changed shop.

Originally posted by khangwei88@Apr 26 2006, 12:08 PM

Actually you are better off then me already, u still get to see the bike in asp.. but i still never see any 06FZ1 parked in speedway lor.. except one blue one for 'display'.. and their delivery date still unknown and its so damm far!! Only tell me, 'on the way'.. too bad paid a deposit, if not.. then would have changed shop.

Bro when u ordered? I ordered mine during roadshow >2 months ago! :mad:

Originally posted by khangwei88@Apr 26 2006, 12:08 PM

is it? i was told they have a red and blue unit. anyway i'm trying to tie up a special deal with motovation for slider set for 06fz1. fork slider + frame slider + swingarm slider + rear axle slider. :smile:

anyone interested? I'll be the first guinea pig to have them mounted i guess. hehe...

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 26 2006, 12:18 PM

Bro when u ordered? I ordered mine during roadshow >2 months ago! :mad:

me ordered in early march and at that point of time, the salesman told me the bikes were already at the port of clearing and will be send for inspection soon, nearly 2 mths later.. still told me inspecting.. :giddy: The salesman L$%$% promised to find me a gd number plate- (never did that) end up have to go look around for my own number plate as i din wan the FBA thingy, called him up, say he being relocated to Bukit merah new branch.. then ask me to go back speedway ask myself.. damm irresponsible.. wanna earn commision at sales point but do not wanna carry out aftersales.. now having bad impression alr.. :mad:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 26 2006, 12:24 PM

is it? i was told they have a red and blue unit. anyway i'm trying to tie up a special deal with motovation for slider set for 06fz1. fork slider + frame slider + swingarm slider + rear axle slider. :smile:

anyone interested? I'll be the first guinea pig to have them mounted i guess. hehe...

yeah, when the red and blue arrived. They did call to go down have a look.. but now the red seems to disappear... anyway.. its been 2 wks since i saw the bike.. but nothing happened after that.. :sian:

Originally posted by khangwei88@Apr 26 2006, 12:31 PM

yeah, when the red and blue arrived. They did call to go down have a look.. but now the red seems to disappear... anyway.. its been 2 wks since i saw the bike.. but nothing happened after that.. :sian:

What colour u ordered huh?

Originally posted by khangwei88@Apr 26 2006, 12:31 PM

How much deposit u put? Maybe u can consider great advice from Vamp Vamp! Just ask for yr IC back and ask them to keep the deposit! They sure panic!

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 26 2006, 12:41 PM

How much deposit u put? Maybe u can consider great advice from Vamp Vamp! Just ask for yr IC back and ask them to keep the deposit! They sure panic!

can meh.. then i lose my 1.5k leh.. :sweat: haa.. if i tio 4D tonite.. tehn dun mind lar.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by khangwei88@Apr 26 2006, 12:47 PM

can meh.. then i lose my 1.5k leh.. :sweat: haa.. if i tio 4D tonite.. tehn dun mind lar.. :cheeky:

U put so much then bo bian!

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 26 2006, 12:58 PM

Come to think of it, I think I know why ASP fuching around with me. Maybe my deposit only $100/-

haa.. faster go down with a stack of cash.. i think they will do asap! :thumb:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 26 2006, 12:24 PM

me looking for 05 one leh.. have?

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by khangwei88@Apr 26 2006, 01:18 PM

haa.. faster go down with a stack of cash.. i think they will do asap! :thumb:

Maybe they know that they're not gonna earn my interest that's y purposely delay! :mad: