yo guys fri meet up

Date: 28 Apr 6

Time: aft 2030H

Place: Simpang Bedok

1) CKC

Place: IceBox Cafe

1) Rick

2) CKC

Polling day coming so we must also have 1 for ourselve so pls vote for tis fri meet up, innards is out :cheeky: :cheeky: jus kidding polling day ends fri by 1200H, if no decision made, we the organiser will decide

PS: no petrol on tis day due to sunday dinner trip :smile:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 27 2006, 09:44 AM

I still don understand wat u mean :sian:

young man... will show u when we meet. :D

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 26 2006, 03:41 PM

Thanz Bro! :thumb:

BTW u're not part of Escort Team? :cheeky:

no la not confirm but by 430pm should be able to know :smile:

Originally posted by Pauche@Apr 27 2006, 09:59 AM

young man... will show u when we meet. :D

ok then I bring along some stuff also like acid, scissors, chopper and first aid kit :cheeky:

:spam: :nobuaya: :dot:

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 27 2006, 09:45 AM

shh...... don pao kang tao :cheeky:

opps! leaked out liao..... cat is out of bag liao.. :cheeky:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 27 2006, 09:47 AM

Hey I tell u guys something but don't laugh huh......

KNN! This morning 4.30am wake up already cos too Kan Cheong! NB try to go back to sleep but can't!! :giddy:

chey... i thought u wet u bed.

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 27 2006, 09:53 AM

though urs is blue :confused:

hahahhaa... he kns, scared see alot of blue on the road.

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 27 2006, 10:01 AM

ok then I bring along some stuff also like acid, scissors, chopper and first aid kit :cheeky:

:spam: :nobuaya: :dot:

hahhahhahhah!! LOL! :faint: :thumb:

... people here are also starting to yak like the yanks saying one colour is faster than the other... :giddy:

ok, blue is the fastest, silver is the speediest, red is the blaziest. :cheeky:

Originally posted by innards@Apr 27 2006, 10:03 AM

opps! leaked out liao..... cat is out of bag liao.. :cheeky:

hahaha no more element of surprise :cheeky:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 27 2006, 10:10 AM

Wah liao! What u think - WET dream is it! :cheeky:

so has ASP got ur daily dosage today? what did they say?

Originally posted by innards@Apr 27 2006, 08:41 AM

IMO.... the midnite blue frame and rims just killed the silver.

yes, was broached on. the colour combination is what i cannot reconcile with. show to some of my friends but a couple say the midnight blue brings some nice contrast to the ride. not my taste (yet) though.

i've fixed my frame sliders. not super long. in fact i thought it was a little short. maybe later i sneak to my carpark and measure. motovation is reworking on the fork and rear axle slider for a better fit. hope i can get them fitted before the weekend. :smile:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 27 2006, 10:11 AM

... people here are also starting to yak like the yanks saying one colour is faster than the other... :giddy:

ok, blue is the fastest, silver is the speediest, red is the blaziest. :cheeky:

think i'll go concoct three drinks specially for the club...

1) Red something?

2) Blue something?

3) Silver somthing? or abit clear, cos nobody wanna drink mercury right?

Originally posted by innards@Apr 27 2006, 10:17 AM

think i'll go concoct three drinks specially for the club...

1) Red something?

2) Blue something?

3) Silver somthing? or abit clear, cos nobody wanna drink mercury right?

Red Passion (non alcoholic Flaming Lambourgini Fazer). Drink liao will make you horny all night.

Blue Vigour (aka Liquid Viagra). Drink liao will make you stand and work all night.

Silver Essence (aka Shining Semen). Drink liao will make you shoot/squirt all night.

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 27 2006, 10:33 AM

Red Passion (non alcoholic Flaming Lambourgini Fazer). Drink liao will make you horny all night.

Blue Vigour (aka Liquid Viagra). Drink liao will make you stand and work all night.

Silver Essence (aka Shining Semen). Drink liao will make you shoot/squirt all night.

HahhahhahhhahHAH....

OK SET! these will be the names... i'll go think of the concoction... :thumb:

Originally posted by innards@Apr 27 2006, 10:37 AM

HahhahhahhhahHAH....

OK SET! these will be the names... i'll go think of the concoction... :thumb:

Serious ah? Like that can consider Crimson Fury instead of Red Passion. But the theme gotta have flame hor! :cheer:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 27 2006, 10:39 AM

Serious ah? Like that can consider Crimson Fury instead of Red Passion. But the theme gotta have flame hor! :cheer:

real fiery fire is not possible without alcohol lah....

maybe can create the color effect lor.. :smile:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 27 2006, 10:33 AM

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 27 2006, 09:47 AM

Hey I tell u guys something but don't laugh huh......

KNN! This morning 4.30am wake up already cos too Kan Cheong! NB try to go back to sleep but can't!! :giddy:

hahaahaaa :cheeky: :cheeky: sorry ya bro but i cant control, so where to meet and wat time today

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg