• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 06:50 PM

now we are giving the yanks a real bad image of ourselves but who cares

did he not post the dark side link too??

I think so. Y?

Originally posted by Speedpass@Apr 29 2006, 06:52 PM

Hi bro , i do like to intro u to black magic wash & wash . Great stuff , paintwork shiny after washing liao .

End it wif a good rub using autoglym's super resin polish , ur bike will look btr then showroom condition . :thumb:

Noted thks! When's yr bike coming?

Hi bro , i do like to intro u to black magic wash & wash . Great stuff , paintwork shiny after washing liao .

End it wif a good rub using autoglym's super resin polish , ur bike will look btr then showroom condition . :thumb:

will the black magic make the bike disappear into thin air ???

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 06:50 PM

now we are giving the yanks a real bad image of ourselves but who cares

did he not post the dark side link too??

That's right. Who cares

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 29 2006, 06:50 PM

Bro, later if no rain you going to Liew Lian Chew Kar?

Sorry Bro I can't. I 4got today's is wifey's company AD&D so i got two rascals to look after. :cry:

jokes aside, it will be better if after autogylm resin polish, you use autogylm extra gloss protection...that what i do

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 29 2006, 06:56 PM

Noted thks! When's yr bike coming?

Earliest should be next week lah . Heard sp33dw@y sometime got pattern one . Hope no problem crops ups . M scourcing for an alarm . I m interested in Loyd's alarm . Maybe check it out wif one one of these days .

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 29 2006, 06:55 PM

I think so. Y?

well at least the dark side has more technical information then this thread..

usually the yanks are looking for information rather than TCSS like us

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 07:00 PM

jokes aside, it will be better if after autogylm resin polish, you use autogylm extra gloss protection...that what i do

Yup , tats true . Last time when i juz buy my new r1 , every week , the bike is coated wif it . But i saw another autoglym product which is tot to be btr then the supergloss finish . But price is arnd $45 per botle leh . :giddy:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 29 2006, 06:58 PM

That's right. Who cares

Bro how much I owe u for the horn? U wanna sms me yr a/c then I'll tt the $ or u wanna wait till we next meet up. Think next meet up will be Operation III Escort Team for Ricko's ride.

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 29 2006, 06:59 PM

Sorry Bro I can't. I 4got today's is wifey's company AD&D so i got two rascals to look after. :cry:

Ok. I pass you the horn & T-Shirt when we meet again.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 29 2006, 07:05 PM

Bro how much I owe u for the horn? U wanna sms me yr a/c then I'll tt the $ or u wanna wait till we next meet up. Think next meet up will be Operation III Escort Team for Ricko's ride.

When is the Escort III coming up , hope to join if m not working . :smile:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Apr 29 2006, 07:03 PM

Yup , tats true . Last time when i juz buy my new r1 , every week , the bike is coated wif it . But i saw another autoglym product which is tot to be btr then the supergloss finish . But price is arnd $45 per botle leh . :giddy:

yes i seen that too in DIY stores..

I have yet to finished my present bottles of autogylm is not i dont mind trying that...

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 29 2006, 06:59 PM

we will do your bike IU tomorrow then when i am in the east, sms again to confirm

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by Speedpass@Apr 29 2006, 07:09 PM

When is the Escort III coming up , hope to join if m not working . :smile:

should be tuesday or wednesday...

got to ask ricko when he taking the bike...

if on wednesday i can join in weather permitting again of course

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 07:12 PM

we will do your bike IU tomorrow then when i am in the east, sms again to confirm

Roger! But I'm free only in the morning till abt 11.30am.

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 29 2006, 07:05 PM

That will be soon. The most 1 week time. :smile:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 07:13 PM

Ok , wheres the location ? :confused:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 07:13 PM

Sure next week? Thought Ricko said at least two week. Which means from 8/5/06-11/5/06.

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 29 2006, 07:14 PM

Roger! But I'm free only in the morning till abt 11.30am.

oh dear, like that got to plan for another day liao

sms again to confirm then

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by Speedpass@Apr 29 2006, 07:16 PM

Ok , wheres the location ? :confused:

bike production along upper serangoon rd

wanna ride with madness?