• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 29 2006, 07:02 PM

Ricko's post

http://www.yamahafz1oa.com/forum/showthread.php?t=50920

BTW Nixs yr apprentice posted here too! :cheeky:

The person named kickstart77 said in the angmo forum

"Singapore. The whole country is only 64 square kilometres" .... Aiyo :giddy:

Say like that the ppl in George Bush land will think all 4 million plus Singaporeans live in 200 storey buildings and in deep underground caverns .

Singapore land area is 10x more than that .... it is 699.40 sq km ..... the mainland shd be at least 600 sq km itself. Somemore if not for the Malaysian & Indonesian govt controls on sand export , i think SG could reach out to maybe even 800 sq km or maybe more.

Click -> http://www.singstat.gov.sg/keystats/annual/indicators.html

Anyway Innards link to SFC is non clickable at the angmo forum .... :sian: :giddy:

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 30 2006, 12:45 PM

It is alrite , these guys are here daily .

some prefer to be silent watchers...

wu shen wu shirt

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Alrite , i log off ..... have a good weekend of rest and enjoyment everyone .... those working today like Innards and Moka , hope you get your rest and peace tomorrow . To the Lady Fazerian , who has to attend classes on May 1st , dun worry too much about tomorrow , enjoy the moments you have today.

Cheers !!

Originally posted by innards@Apr 30 2006, 12:05 PM

"my pet goldfish is protesting violently and wanted to commit suicide by threatening to jump out of her tank the moment you post this"

goodness me, stealing my quote

be original, not orginala

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 30 2006, 12:44 PM

The person named kickstart77 said in the angmo forum

"Singapore. The whole country is only 64 square kilometres" .... Aiyo :giddy:

Say like that the ppl in George Bush land will think all 4 million plus Singaporeans live in 200 storey buildings and in deep underground caverns .

Singapore land area is 10x more than that .... it is 699.40 sq km ..... the mainland shd be at least 600 sq km itself. Somemore if not for the Malaysian & Indonesian govt controls on sand export , i think SG could reach out to maybe even 800 sq km or maybe more.

Click -> http://www.singstat.gov.sg/keystats/annual/indicators.html

Anyway Innards link to SFC is non clickable at the angmo forum .... :sian: :giddy:

ya good to get the facts right when you are posting internationally, if not it be great laughing stock about asian for the yanks

wanna ride with madness?

So , anyone has info on the fuel mileage of the 06 fz1 ? :confused:

Originally posted by innards@Apr 30 2006, 12:07 PM

and good morning guys..... sunday only. tmr another day to sleep in... :thumb:

no need to sell drinks mei? hahahaa :cheeky:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by innards@Apr 30 2006, 12:14 PM

BP already told me 2 possible dates that i can collect liao... just that they are weekdays, and it means i gotta take leave to fetch her home. :smile:

ya and caress her slowly rite no ons hahaha :cheeky:

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 30 2006, 12:29 PM

You can sms him at 97433342

k tks on behalf of ricko, i've jus sent him sms :smile:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 30 2006, 12:57 PM

some prefer to be silent watchers...

wu shen wu shirt

wahahahaa no sound no "shirt"

wu shen wu she la hahahaaa

Originally posted by Speedpass@Apr 30 2006, 01:57 PM

So , anyone has info on the fuel mileage of the 06 fz1 ? :confused:

i tink is infinity lei hahaaa not even EV has mentioned abt fuel consumption, or maybe he regret tat tis bike drain more fuel :confused: :cheeky:

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 30 2006, 03:17 PM

i tink is infinity lei hahaaa not even EV has mentioned abt fuel consumption, or maybe he regret tat tis bike drain more fuel :confused: :cheeky:

EV had posted about his new Fazer's fuel consumption but you have to go back all the way to Pg737 to read or just click my link below .....

Click -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....dpost&p=2939801

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 30 2006, 03:13 PM

wahahahaa no sound no "shirt"

wu shen wu she la hahahaaa

i think shirt sound closer ..i m not using han yu pin yin

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 30 2006, 03:19 PM

ok 2 hrs of rest than later cya guys at GP esso ya

enjoy your makan up north ya

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 30 2006, 03:41 PM

EV had posted about his new Fazer's fuel consumption but you have to go back all the way to Pg737 to read or just click my link below .....

Click -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....dpost&p=2939801

i think too early to tell the fuel consumption like, most of them are still in the process of running in their bikes, i think another 2 weeks will have more information from the local crowds

wanna ride with madness?