Originally posted by cephas@May 2 2006, 12:33 AM

but hor carbon crack the exhaust lao hong leh titinium got dent ctill can use hehe i know get the titinium and paste carbon sticker then got looks and pratical hehe :cheeky:

Stick to your current one more practical :smile:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by cephas@May 1 2006, 11:54 PM

http://www.laserexhausts.com/dotcontrol/filemanagement/external_files/Photo/Motorbike/DUO_YAM_FZS600_9802_RS.jpg

moka , dan , ckc yong this nice :lovestruck:

yrs silver engine lei hahaa

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 2 2006, 12:34 AM

of course...

fazer = fast and zoom every road

Like that also can.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 2 2006, 12:30 AM

cephas,

you are riding the bike and do build it to your character...

go with what you like, not what other people like...

carbon yes is a little brittle but you must be real fierce and aggressive rider to crack it ya

hmm good advice :smile: well actually i haven decide yet cuz need to go look around for the shape that i will like hehe :smile: :smile: oh btw thanks for giving me loois number the other day :smile:

Originally posted by bigman_185@May 2 2006, 12:12 AM

:thumb: for being GOOD and HONEST. But hor, you really look like ah beng. That could be one of the reason why you kenna last night.

how can u say my frd like tat, but hor i agree with u la hahahaa no la guess yest they random pick 1 la

Originally posted by loyld@May 2 2006, 12:44 AM

how can u say my frd like tat, but hor i agree with u la hahahaa no la guess yest they random pick 1 la

Confirm they are not very good to seeing ppls. Otherwise the 1st & last riders........

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 2 2006, 12:20 AM

nite crew sign in

oi BOD dont take away my nite crew job lei :mad:

Originally posted by cephas@May 2 2006, 12:47 AM

brother mine is black engine leh so what u doing now ?

jus finish MJS with family members, now come in see if bigman got tok bad abt the fast rider bo :cheeky:

Originally posted by loyld@May 2 2006, 12:49 AM

oi BOD dont take away my nite crew job lei :mad:

that why i sign in and sign out fast lor

good nite everyone, looks like me kena chase out by prince liao

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by bigman_185@May 2 2006, 12:47 AM

Confirm they are not very good to seeing ppls. Otherwise the 1st & last riders........

:cheeky: :cheeky: or maybe they tot i melayu la :smile:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@May 2 2006, 12:11 AM

Some quick update. My third tank of local SPC petrol lasted me 275.2km, 47.6km into reserve, averaging 17.27km/l, giving a range of 310km/tank. Every tank seems to be getting better. :smile:

My worst mileage so far is 15.6kml. 160km of RPM workout. Did ~10 runs of 200kmh hit and go and numerous short bursts.

Best is 18.93kml , cruising 120kmh (110-130kmh).

Also did a short distance (66km) of nearly constant 140kmh. Managed 18.09kml. Nice!

Averaged 17.07kml over ~1300km. Considering that I'm still on mineral and the speed I was going most of the time, I think the mileage is not too bad. Hopefully I'll get even better mileage after finishing my run in + RevTec + neodynium magnets + K&N. 2 stops to Bukit Hayu Hitam may be possible. :smile:

Katana, remember that running in you can whack until 6k RPM. 6k @ top gear gives 145kmh!!! Once past stage 1 run in of 1000km, you can whack until 7.2rpm. 7.2k RPM is ~170kmh!!! :lovestruck:

BTW, 200kmh is only 8.5k RPM. I think I revved to 9k+ and managed 220kmh+? Not too sure. Didn't dared to divert my attention from the road. :sweat: The power is a quite wild above 8k... :giddy: Extrapolating the RPM to 12K redline, I think the top speed is probably 260-270kmh?

5k RPM = 125kmh

6k RPM = 145kmh

7k RPM = 165kmh

8.5k RPM = 200kmh

u bought the K&N filter liao?

so fast out liao or they the same as 05R1?

Originally posted by loyld@May 2 2006, 12:53 AM

:cheeky: :cheeky: or maybe they tot i melayu la :smile:

lucky i not there if not they think i am James Dean

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by cephas@May 2 2006, 12:51 AM

ya lor esp the first one wear so chio jacket must be loaded with

$$$$$$ hehe just joking k bro

seriously at the point of time i nvr tot hey'll ask me for $$$ the only ting in my mind at heng ah can brake in time, M1 good tyres, :thumb:

Originally posted by cephas@May 2 2006, 12:38 AM

hmm good advice :smile: well actually i haven decide yet cuz need to go look around for the shape that i will like hehe :smile: :smile: oh btw thanks for giving me loois number the other day :smile:

as a ex-old bird riding ur model

i would say that a carbon fibre arrow pipe looks n sound best (imo)

P.S i'm a arrow pipe supporter since aprilla days

Originally posted by katana777@May 2 2006, 12:57 AM

as a ex-old bird riding ur model

i would say that a carbon fibre arrow pipe looks n sound best (imo)

P.S i'm a arrow pipe supporter since aprilla days

whats the price for arrow for my model and where to get ?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 2 2006, 12:53 AM

that why i sign in and sign out fast lor

good nite everyone, looks like me kena chase out by prince liao

i wont dare to case our BOD, btw tks for the comfort tat my legs have during the trip

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 2 2006, 12:55 AM

lucky i not there if not they think i am James Dean

no wonder yr goldfish wants to jump out of their tank :cheeky:

Originally posted by loyld@May 2 2006, 12:59 AM

i wont dare to case our BOD, btw tks for the comfort tat my legs have during the trip

no prob, just make sure you buy me a cuppa T on our next LKS ya

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by cephas@May 2 2006, 12:59 AM

whats the price for arrow for my model and where to get ?

can get from biketech21 around $800 for carbon fibre

too bad a guy name waiyern gone MIA or else u can c how its looks on ur bike

he's having the same model of the bike n same color as u somemore but with arrow pipe

Originally posted by cephas@May 2 2006, 12:57 AM

haha he didnt lah :smile: we all are good guys

ya i know tats y i join u guys and will still be here as lang as i still rides a fazer :thumb:

eh tell u hor before seeing u post tat red bike, i suddenly alo got tis chong tong to spray my bike red lei :lovestruck:

Originally posted by loyld@May 2 2006, 01:00 AM

no wonder yr goldfish wants to jump out of their tank :cheeky:

i know, i have looks worth dying for and the goldfish is dying to get my attention ya

wanna ride with madness?