• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@May 3 2006, 09:16 AM

Good morning all!

Special thanks to Danny & Ricko for the number plate thingy! I'll be fuching busy this week till Fri nite. Any happenings pls sms me. :cry:

eh, i also got thanked ah? bro, ur number plate holes not drilled hor. Cos the plate holder holes might kanna the letters. Best is to measure on ur own bike then drill.

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 3 2006, 09:17 AM

why this danny change nick to a woman's name is anybody guess. i think he is on a extreme makeover to the other sex...why lah why lah danny ??? Life not good as a man??

maybe he got so engrossed in zhnging his bike, and enjoyed the process so much, he thought "Why not do it on myself? Zhng myself?"...

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@May 3 2006, 09:17 AM

Also special thanks to the Master & Apprentice for the IU thingy! :thumb:

pass you the IU thingy tonight if weather permits the 35 from movin around

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@May 3 2006, 09:17 AM

Also special thanks to the Master & Apprentice for the IU thingy! :thumb:

saw the same thing on katana's bike. neat solution... but doesnt look safe leh, machiam can just rip it off...

well, at least better than how ASP did it.. :smile:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@May 3 2006, 09:18 AM

Anything ineresting to read from pages 800-810? Any talking behind my back?

have lor. u better read. Start from page 750 ya.. :thumb:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 3 2006, 09:21 AM

i read, there is a few talking about you here and there so better you go back and read

hunnor hunnor.. :cheeky:

sounds familiar?

and now is my turn to wait for the arrival of my new bike ya

maybe i should employ same tactics as newlyfazed, everyday call mr. lee ask him when the bike coming ya

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 3 2006, 09:23 AM

awaiting the opening time of the market ya...

let see if i can add more accessories to 35

i think not much to add liao. If u r interested, u can zhng mine ya know..

Originally posted by innards@May 3 2006, 09:30 AM

i think not much to add liao. If u r interested, u can zhng mine ya know..

there is always a new family to join my bike collection..i just waiting for her to come along

wanna ride with madness?

hehehehe , that works

now newlyfazed is kan cheong liao, go back the pages to read

now we attack him from here hahaha

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 3 2006, 09:34 AM

newlyfazed....have you washed your bike ?

Have you polished your bike ?

Sunday morning 8am shampoo bike till almost 10am. :giddy:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 3 2006, 09:38 AM

morning crew should be coming in any time soon

u very ho mia hor :lovestruck:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 3 2006, 09:29 AM

and now is my turn to wait for the arrival of my new bike ya

maybe i should employ same tactics as newlyfazed, everyday call mr. lee ask him when the bike coming ya

patience is a virtue....

Originally posted by innards@May 2 2006, 05:44 PM

Dan, CKC.... swee boh?

http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/5206/yamahafz604bikepics3984730cy.jpg

chio :lovestruck: :thumb:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 3 2006, 09:32 AM

there is always a new family to join my bike collection..i just waiting for her to come along

o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@May 3 2006, 09:38 AM

Sunday morning 8am shampoo bike till almost 10am. :giddy:

wah so fast read finished those pages liao ah

so any say bad things about you, or me?? hahha

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by CKC@May 3 2006, 09:43 AM

u very ho mia hor :lovestruck:

you more ho mia lah, go work sign in and then sign out again almost immediately for LKS

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 3 2006, 09:33 AM

hehehehe , that works

now newlyfazed is kan cheong liao, go back the pages to read

now we attack him from here hahaha

mai ko tu liao....