here are some of my daily beater. :p

http://www.albumtown.com/data/8cae5112c2129ad4b825e8388c749b3d/53039_p777955.jpeg:sweat:

:sweat: :sweat:

some of my beloved weekend wearer :p

http://www.albumtown.com/data/8cae5112c2129ad4b825e8388c749b3d/34337_p571179.jpeg

• Replies 2.8k

mech am suspecting u open watch shop izzit? :cheeky:

my seiko in white dial has a smashed face w broken glass fr previous accident. think i will hv to go agent & get it fixed up? anywhere else i can do it?

Originally posted by soulz@Nov 20 2005, 03:03 PM

I am not working for any of the big 3s here.Juz 1 of the big 3s of japan.a distribution company here in singapore kekke.

office at outram bldg? *wild guess*

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 20 2005, 06:57 PM

indeed it is and it's 55mm!! think i can wear it on my arm. :sweat:

Made yourself a giant and you can wear already lor.... kekeke

Jul 1998~ Dec 2007--Super4 Ver S

Dec 2007~ Present --Super4 Spec 3

Originally posted by nyquist2000@Nov 22 2005, 12:20 PM

Made yourself a giant and you can wear already lor.... kekeke

haha just to wear a watch no way! keke

The service centre for seiko is at thong sia building which is across paragon.and mech reali open watch company izzit?how come so many watches somemore some quite new leh?throttle also.

Me also?

my watches all old. I havent bot a new watch since .......cant remember.

money difficult to earn, buy watch heart ache, buy car heartache, buy property heartache, buy bike heartache. sigh.....

I'm becoming a miser

Originally posted by soulz@Nov 23 2005, 06:14 PM

The service centre for seiko is at thong sia building which is across paragon.and mech reali open watch company izzit?how come so many watches somemore some quite new leh?throttle also.

yep i know abt thong sia and tat's the only plc tat will repair it? hate going town though

throttle....me too have not bought anything ex since my panarai

Originally posted by soulz@Nov 24 2005, 12:07 AM

well at least u guys got to the level where u bought the expensive stuff.money reali hard to earn for me ah coz u guys stop buying watches lolz.

buying ex stuff is not an everyday thing but once in a blue moon. if only am a millionaire i would set up a gallery of my own!

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 24 2005, 09:21 AM

buying ex stuff is not an everyday thing but once in a blue moon. if only am a millionaire i would set up a gallery of my own!

a million dollar not enough to set up a gallery ah....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v198/Phang/3-2.jpg
Originally posted by soulz@Nov 24 2005, 12:07 AM

well at least u guys got to the level where u bought the expensive stuff.money reali hard to earn for me ah coz u guys stop buying watches lolz.

u also sell watches?? :cheeky:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by Phang@Nov 24 2005, 03:22 PM

a million dollar not enough to set up a gallery ah....

haha oh okie, just assumption nia mah :cheeky:

i don sell watches 1 , i look for watches

i m in e navy :sweat:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by soulz@Nov 25 2005, 12:11 AM

yah i am selling watches too.but then the watches i sell are to dealers and not end users leh.u leh?where u working at or where u selling your watches?

hmm which brand u represent ah? keke

skydude u oso in navy???? hardly hear that u need to go sailing one leh..which camp ah? my hubby's at changi

ur hubby heng ah locate @ changi if come to tuas sure i go touch / sit sit on his bike hee hee :cheeky:

no sailing doesnt mean no duty ah :cry:

duty 1 in 3 days leh eye bag all come out liao

heng this weekend long weekend for me :cheer:

Originally posted by soulz@Nov 25 2005, 12:11 AM

yah i am selling watches too.

what brand u selling ah ?? :confused: timex?

Originally posted by skydude@Nov 25 2005, 09:18 AM

ur hubby heng ah locate @ changi if come to tuas sure i go touch / sit sit on his bike hee hee :cheeky:

no sailing doesnt mean no duty ah :cry:

duty 1 in 3 days leh eye bag all come out liao

heng this weekend long weekend for me :cheer:

keke, he goes tuas once in a while.

he got no duty and he sails quite often. but duty is relax man!

hmm thinking of getting a watch for mummy but not sure what to buy.

I do seiko distribution to my dealers.Timex u can get them almost everywhere however, if u want proper customer service them you can go to some dealers that will teach u the basics to use them.

Originally posted by soulz@Nov 25 2005, 05:18 PM

I do seiko distribution to my dealers.Timex u can get them almost everywhere however, if u want proper customer service them you can go to some dealers that will teach u the basics to use them.

so u work at thong sia?

Originally posted by soulz@Nov 25 2005, 05:18 PM

CAn help me look for Seiko Marine Master : ) in local...:smile:

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 25 2005, 08:35 PM

so u work at thong sia?

Shh............Not So Loud!! :sweat:

Keep it to yourself......... :lol:

Originally posted by Mark C.@Nov 27 2005, 12:53 AM

Shh............Not So Loud!! :sweat:

Keep it to yourself......... :lol:

OH OK GOT IT. SOMEWHERE IN ORCHARD, I WON'T TELL ANYONE

actuali the name of the watch you are looking for do not exist. a supporting picture file or model number will be the best.loads of name are given to seiko watches over the net and stuff.thus creating loads of confusions.