I just aim for USD10mil by 50 yrs old and I'll retire.

I can live with my Submariner for the rest of my life.

I also dont need a Lamborghini, an old Porsche will do fine.

I'm a slacker!

• Replies 2.8k

Originally posted by Throttle@Jan 3 2006, 06:07 PM

I just aim for USD10mil by 50 yrs old and I'll retire.

I can live with my Submariner for the rest of my life.

I also dont need a Lamborghini, an old Porsche will do fine.

I'm a slacker!

wah wat u gonna do w so much money huh?

am happy w just a landed property w an mv :smile: tat is enuf

make more money?

hyak hyak hyak

Originally posted by Varas@Jan 4 2006, 02:21 AM

Just a ferrari for me will do thanks.. kekek

parked in my HDB MSCP

eh not scared kanna vandalised ah...

Btw, any watch exhibition coming up?

we go see see together :cheeky:

I was almost hypnotised by this timepiece at Suntec....

http://img350.imageshack.us/img350/307/mauricelacroix9qh.jpg

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Originally posted by marvypower@Jan 4 2006, 02:41 AM

eh not scared kanna vandalised ah...

Btw, any watch exhibition coming up?

we go see see together :cheeky:

I was almost hypnotised by this timepiece at Suntec....

http://img350.imageshack.us/img350/307/mauricelacroix9qh.jpg

tat's a nice pc. wow sure looks expensive

dunno the price of that Maurice but juz staring at the mechanism... :lol:

hmmm..

Looks nice on display but dun think it'll look nice on a wrist though...

Visit...

Here

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Originally posted by marvypower@Jan 4 2006, 09:19 AM

dunno the price of that Maurice but juz staring at the mechanism... :lol:

hmmm..

Looks nice on display but dun think it'll look nice on a wrist though...

it's one of the masterpiece call skeleton & info taken off website

Movement: hand-decorated mechanical, hand-wound movement ML 16, based on the pocket watch Unitas 6497-1 calibre, skeleton, 17 jewels, blued steel screws, Incabloc shock protection, polished steel pallet and escapement wheel, Glucydur coiled balance wheel, Nivarox-1 balance spring, Nivaflex-1 main spring.

Case: stainless steel or yellow gold 18K 750, sapphire crystal, screwed caseback with sapphire crystal, water-resistant to 30 m, diameter 43,5 mm.

Hands: blued steel.

Watchband: genuine Louisiana croco leather with folding clasp.

MP6258-SS001-000

Skeleton hand-wound movement. Case and crown of stainless steel.

hubby's interested in the kawa baby g

http://world.casio.com/pacific/news/2005/g_300krt.html

http://world.casio.com/pacific/news/2005/images/g_300krt/01_S.jpg

Thanks Skydude , Lass :cheeky:

Went to kotatinggi with the camera crew.

For memory of once in a life time..hahaha.

Near fry the bike while tailgating the camera crew's

car at 130km/h.

Glade tat u guys like it. Thanxs bros :cheeky:

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Jan 4 2006, 01:56 PM

Thanks Skydude , Lass :cheeky:

Went to kotatinggi with the camera crew.

For memory of once in a life time..hahaha.

Near fry the bike while tailgating the camera crew's

car at 130km/h.

Glade tat u guys like it. Thanxs bros :cheeky:

for all tat...smile it's well worth the trouble hehe just that i am wondering if u really look like xiaoxing :cheeky:

_________

marvy : kwel! it's retailing at abt a hundred plus rite? interested to find out if u can get a good price :smile: thanks

Seems like all the watches that are mentioned are not so high end but not so affordable too leh.Dun noe how to add comments.But as for some quiries about the increase in Rolex prices, i shld juz mention that most swiss manufacturers have a consistent habit of increasing their price percentage on a almost yearly basis.this i learn this through my dealers lee chay peninsula plaza and tai hong hung lucky plaza. as for watch palace, they really do carry a huge range of rolex and if u prefer, kee hing hung in people's park (same owner) carry only rolex in the store. another thing for information onli, all stores that carry rolexes shld have equal share of models coz rolex onli sell watches to their dealers on a package basis. this meaning the whole collection u take it whether like or dun like cannot choose. like u take all dun like u take none. this information was shared by my senior. works in the past and think its still same now. "Please dun sue me if things have changed".........

would love to hv a breguet, VC, JL and AP but these r all outside the range i am willing to afford at this stage hehe, imagine one watch = 1 bike price :sweat:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v198/Phang/PDSCN1629.jpg

Yes, one watch one bike, cash, no instalment.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v198/Phang/3-2.jpg

Veri nice watch in the picture, simple and elegance.:lovestruck:

Originally posted by Mark C.@Jan 7 2006, 01:57 PM

Veri nice watch in the picture, simple and elegance.:lovestruck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v198/Phang/PDSCN1631.jpg

Thanks, you might want to take a look at the back of the watch.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v198/Phang/3-2.jpg
Originally posted by soulz@Jan 8 2006, 01:31 AM

Hmmmm.....nice and simple do come with a huge price tag u noe lolz.

haa haa true enuf... :sweat:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by Lass@Jan 15 2006, 11:07 PM

no updates on the kawa baby g? hehe

can tell me wats the retail price u saw?

I should be able to get it at 30% off that

Visit...

Here

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Originally posted by marvypower@Jan 16 2006, 12:44 AM

can tell me wats the retail price u saw?

I should be able to get it at 30% off that

hehe hv not seen it in shops here yet leh

wah lass so early ?

my rides!

2003-2004 - phantom TA150 (FU6637S)

2004-2005 - nsr150 sp (FT6387T)

2005 - cb400 spec2 (FV1511Z)

2005-2006 - yamaha sparkx 110 (FZ9???Z)

2006-2007 - cb400 spec3 (FZ9???Z)

2007- ??? - GSXR600 K4 (FK????R)

---------------------------------------------------------------------

once a rider, always a rider.

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 16 2006, 09:22 AM

hehe hv not seen it in shops here yet leh

tats why I also haven seen it in my catalogue also... :lol:

Visit...

Here

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Originally posted by marvypower@Jan 16 2006, 01:44 PM

tats why I also haven seen it in my catalogue also... :lol:

haa haaa

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

Is anyone here interested in a 2006 model 16570 Rolex Explorer II white face (mint condition brand new) with box and papers ?