i think the most i will just remove my box ,jack up my tail a bit and change both the end cans.. just be a simple red x will do.. Hee hee...

truth is if you were to jack up the arse of your beast, its best to go with a undertray ... looks much better cos of the sharp tail and streamline ... remember Daun's bike with the 45 degrees pipe and the sharp tail ... if its about the intestine and inspection, not a worry as most of them are done at our Kim Keat and he have enuf experience to do a clean job as well as inspection for you :) cheers

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

• Replies 2.3k

i think the most i will just remove my box ,jack up my tail a bit and change both the end cans.. just be a simple red x will do.. Hee hee...

It depends, u wana look into the led integrated taillite too. U wana ask Roger for a set of tail raiser bracket, we customised it n he have 1 pair out there unused after mounting his side panel hepco.

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x26/virusx11/Avatar/LMCDArthVader.jpg

It doesn't matter how good your bike is, but how long you can ride it

Performance doesn't lie on the bike, it boost when the ego broke!!

It doesn't matter if you win by an inch or a mile...winning's winning..

good things don't come easy.. don't give up.. we didn't.. :)

Ever so true to his words haha ... and still modding some more :)

dun worry abt the inspection lah ... there are ways to go about ...

its ok if you just wanna enjoy the original look on your beast now ...and custom later :) heck even Hazri is still on original mode :)

but end day is what you really wan with your heart? you wan a unique look, then go for it ... we will help :) not a worry ........ and the bike is your weekend bike so your chances of meeting with the man in blue is also slim :)

good things don't come easy.. don't give up.. we didn't.. :)

Second tat, i still hv few more projects unaccomplish, but still scouting n workin on tat till now. End year, mine touched the 9 yrs mark. Retro yet to stay awesome, n preserved it.

i guess i will just stay in original mode for the time begin...

You can invest in other stuffs too, like full set of brembos, powerpack, exhausts...etc.

hi guys, if can find after market bb micron end can.Can it can fixed onto our beast and make it legal.

Question

When you guys turn on your ignition on your beast does the oil light don't lit up ? Normally when you turn on your ignition, the netural and the oil indication light would lit then as you start your engine the oil indication will go off but mine sometime lighten up some time don't..

hi guys, if can find after market bb micron end can.Can it can fixed onto our beast and make it legal.

Question

When you guys turn on your ignition on your beast does the oil light don't lit up ? Normally when you turn on your ignition, the netural and the oil indication light would lit then as you start your engine the oil indication will go off but mine sometime lighten up some time don't..

BB Micron end can pass off ... like the previous post says unless your Cert says its meant for X11 and share the same item parts then can lor ... if not its a No-No.

your oil light should be on when you turn on the ignition but when you crank start the bike should go off liao ... anyway, may not be a big case, just some wiring problem .. i had the similar problem with the high low beam and stuffs .... just some wiring connection problem. Bring it to Kim Keat lah ... let Victor do the electrical stuffs ... he is good with tat :)

Question

Check the certs, micron have the shared part no of BB/ X11, for LTA road legal. Have the model no of the Micron, call the local micron supplier bout the model. Possible to clear LTA inspection.

Oil indication> If your engine oil level in gd state, probably the censor give way, wear n tear, just need the replacement.

Anyone knows any Devil exhausts supplier here?

ya soon... its almost time for my bike servicing already...So i go to Kim Keat , look for ah wee or Victor ?

Vicious, Are you planning to get micron too?

Bro Victor is Ah Hwee lar ... same person :)

Mr V is never interested in LTA legal lah haha ... he prefers performance haha :)

ya soon... its almost time for my bike servicing already...So i go to Kim Keat , look for ah wee or Victor ?

Vicious, Are you planning to get micron too?

Victor got the workshop manual, shld be no pplem for any parts replacement, but whether the parts in stock another thing.

Positively micron, onli if i got time to dropby the shop. Busy lately due to my stuffs. U wana me bargain for 2 sets?

Bro Victor is Ah Hwee lar ... same person :)

Mr V is never interested in LTA legal lah haha ... he prefers performance haha :)

Well, the scorp supposedly to be street legal...me follow book one leh. hehe.

Lookin for some bargain too, for some decent looking unfriendly pipes.

Oic... Ah wee/Victor is refering to the same person..maybe next week then i will drop by for servicing..

o ya ..Mr V, have your scrop been sold ? how about renting them out? hee hee ...

Victor got the workshop manual, shld be no pplem for any parts replacement, but whether the parts in stock another thing.

Positively micron, onli if i got time to dropby the shop. Busy lately due to my stuffs. U wana me bargain for 2 sets?

tat makes 3 ... but due to bad economy, we have to coordinate time to get it together

in order to have bargain power :)

Oic... Ah wee/Victor is refering to the same person..maybe next week then i will drop by for servicing..

o ya ..Mr V, have your scrop been sold ? how about renting them out? hee hee ...

Scorp consider sold to a BB buyer, even i never post in grage sale, smbody knock me in my PM, to close deal within tis few days, they deserved these rare species as LTA will stamp legal to BB onli.

Renting = risk in many things...i dun practise tat, i prefer my stuffs to be closed to me..hehe.

tat makes 3 ... but due to bad economy, we have to coordinate time to get it together

in order to have bargain power :)

Well, due to our rigid road control, not much option for us, just Micron..*yawn*...consider chio LTA legal. Mabe u can drop by Mezzo, just beside motorworld, enquire offer for 3..., then we put time to deposit $ or discuss further.

due to bad economy , anyone got lowbang for aftermarket mircon exhaust..? hee hee...

the mircon end can have to be model no (RMH57/OA/OT) then can right.. maybe will drop by mezzo and make some enquires next week..

due to bad economy , anyone got lowbang for aftermarket mircon exhaust..? hee hee...

the mircon end can have to be model no (RMH57/OA/OT) then can right.. maybe will drop by mezzo and make some enquires next week..

Well...a lot of birdie will claw down veri fast too, no chance for naked bird.

I have handed over the Scorps just now...hope he enjoyed the pipes as much as i do, also have it stamped legal here.

Phil> our scorps HA72 with e4 stamped, became a legend to X11, thanks to whoever that doesn't make it happened.

Include shipping?..if confirm papers can clear LTA, i GO for it. Multiple shipping can get better deal aite...haha...got to be Phil ProShop Pte Ltd...

Woa ... phil ... if really tat price and LTA legal, then really worth it lah .... can count me in if you sure abt the LTA part :)

Andy????