[Group] honda x11

salem77

i loved those scorps.. Too bad..

Anyways, i'm going with legal.. Got me some 2nd microns.. Haha

here's some microns u guys can check out

probably about sgd$800

>

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x26/virusx11/Avatar/LMCDArthVader.jpg

It doesn't matter how good your bike is, but how long you can ride it

Performance doesn't lie on the bike, it boost when the ego broke!!

It doesn't matter if you win by an inch or a mile...winning's winning..

• Replies 2.3k

dun worry, i can get.. who chope first?

price is 309 pounds (sgd 700).. before ship to SG..

come to SG about 800+ (shipping to SG + GST)

if got more than 1, i go ask if they have more.

***Ride Safe***

Confimed list:

1. Vicious

if got more than 1, i go ask if they have more.

How bout titanium or carbon fibre? Not 1 bro, 1 pair (2 x pipes)..hehe

the same seller also got the same pipes plus the headers for 499 pounds.. how?

pipes + headers link

Not header for me, cos I scouting for 2nd hand 421 header.

ok, got reply from seller.. they got 2 sets total..

Vicious is onz.. one more to go.. who want?

those who want.. pls send me the $ first.. sms me for details.

i am very tempted for the Full system ....

its a header and 2 endcan ya?

but then 500 pounds convert is SGD1110 what abt the misc charges(shipping/ GST/ LTA charges/ Processing fee)?

will it be like SGD1400 same as shop?

bro add me for the MO Octane Glove also hor ... sms me the price and bank and account number pls hor :)

and most importantly can pass thru LTA to be Sillypore legal bo?

Edited by shithead8883

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

LTA won't know about the headers so no diff..

and $1400 is not same as shop as its ONLY for the 2 end cans..

this $1400 is for 2 ends cans PLUS headers.

you all want, faster send me the $ to POSB Savings 538113654.. before some one else buys it.

for cans only, send me $900

for cans + headers, send me $1500

a* octane gloves is $108

price only for item/shipping/gst.. the rest you all settle yourself, hahaha, like LTA charges, processing fee..

if there's extra i'll give u back the difference.

hurry hurry hurry!!!

***Ride Safe***

its a header and 2 endcan ya?

but then 500 pounds convert is SGD1110 what abt the misc charges(shipping/ GST/ LTA charges/ Processing fee)?

will it be like SGD1400 same as shop?

bro add me for the MO Octane Glove also hor ... sms me the price and bank and account number pls hor :)

and most importantly can pass thru LTA to be Sillypore legal bo?

Full system for 1.4K, worth it bro. Shop here for 1.4K only for 1 pair of end cans.

Phil> I will Xfer $900 by today. U can lock the deal by now...u know me well, me no fly aeroplane.

Edited by vicious

LTA won't know about the headers so no diff..

you all want, faster send me the $ to POSB Savings 538113654.. before some one else buys it.

for cans only, send me $900

if there's extra i'll give u back the difference.

hurry hurry hurry!!!

Xferred fully at 0810hrs. Pls check.

Purrfecto, thanks.

What happen, bro? Lookin fwd in seeing smbody wit full system.

i will still get the full system ... but headers from phil and endcans locally ... its the legalzing part that is keeping me back ... i wont wanna waste $1.5K and cant get it legalize then haf to sell or kena from the boyz in blue ... somemore i ride daily ... sum dont work out ... even though the price is freaking tempting and the headers (like Phil says) is Micron and not some goreng goreng brand....

i dun wanna dwell in the topic liao cos phil will flame me ... peace .....

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

Just sharing, if you put your aftmkt header with the legal end can, it considered illegal if your bike is compounded, even your end cans is LTA appoved. The diagram submited only for end cans.

At inspection centre>

Photos will be taken during your 'legalisation' end cans at inspection centre, they will take photo n inspect the entire system as per stock specification, in addition to the new legal end cans only. If u r unlucky, if the inspection officer is a nerd or close one eye, he wont notice the header, simply proceed to LTA chop the cert. To play safe, put the end cans 1st with stock header n get your certs LTA chopped.

No prob...u have your own thinking to consider if it is on solid ground, why Phil wana flame. At times, the word 'risk' make the difference, facts n figures justify everything.

ya lor.. i also worry about that wait buy already and shiped over here can't get it legal then die already..

Anyway i'm trying my luck in bb threat.. see anyone want to let go their micron end can..(if only have or willing to let go.)

ya lor.. i also worry about that wait buy already and shiped over here can't get it legal then die already..

Anyway i'm trying my luck in bb threat.. see anyone want to let go their micron end can..(if only have or willing to let go.)

If u tend to see the illegal full system 421 fm BB bro, tap me. Thanks.

What i understand fm BB bro that bought my Scorpion, he hv been scouting the legal pipes (with the right model for BB) for years, trying his luck by PM me personally after seeing our chat here, n his luck brightened as i m about to list it in garage sale in few days before his PM, also the model suits it criteria. He also mentioned that, each one of the BB bro is holding tough wit their aftermkt legal pipes, some pipes fetch as high as 1.8K last time n even xfer them to the closest one that on the list.

Micron need not worry, papers-wise already in LTA records since 2002, unlike Scorpions, we are the 1st two that flash it out on Sgp rd. But even, now the procedure got some changes, u just need the papers n go direct to Insp Ctr. Haha, i waiting for some reply from Devil pipes, street legal, wonder they got papers for BB n X11, UK pple reply email onli after 2 weeks...gawd.

hey guys, just drop by some shops beside motor world just now and enquiry for micron exhaust end ends..but the both the shops tell me there is no more production for micron exhaust..Does that means that micron exhaust is a history for now?

Any other shop have micron exhaust ?