got 1 bike 8600cc made by chevrolet. cruiser kind with super large tyres. those like no need to put side stand also can stand straight kind. LOL. mean machine :thumb:

u gt pic of it? can upload?

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
  • Replies 9.7k

wah, only tml then the timetable will be up arhx?

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

Street bike yes, but build for high torque, top end we may lose to all the sports bike... but if u try the pick-up, think is about the same lo, anyways, if u talking about 400cc bikes, all bikes are capped at 53 bhp...

The only diff is that sports bike are made to cut wind so they are more aero dynamic, street bikes in the other hand are more relax rides..

If u really wan to compare, 400cc is really almost all the same....

BTW, i saw ur bike somewhere....

Sorry, just my 2 cents worth..... no offence to anyone...

hmmm.. witness it b4 leh.. pick up or straight both lose.. gsr throttle till no more le.. left e rider ll.. not to offend anyone too.. but super relac la.. nice to sit.. :cheeky:

btw.. i hear u comin out either r1 08 or suzuki ah.. :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

haha.. but dun think getting rvf alr.. next year NS budget sure very tight one.. maybe get spec 2 can alr. time to relax.. class 2 den get a SS bike bah.

p/s: ur avatar very cute lor. like monkey riding on a bike.

:thumb: save money for yr class 2 lo..

n about my avatar....

:angry: :angry: :angry:

wat monkey.. :dot: monkey = lao gao leh... :cry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

hmmm.. witness it b4 leh.. pick up or straight both lose.. gsr throttle till no more le.. left e rider ll.. not to offend anyone too.. but super relac la.. nice to sit.. :cheeky:

btw.. i hear u comin out either r1 08 or suzuki ah.. :)

Actually depends on how to rider ride the bike la, but then, i can say GSR is quite powerful although not many ppl ride, coz bike HEAVY AR...

Ya, R1 or something, dun like GSX-R front design, the signal light if spoil, too ex le...

Who what where when?

woohoo.. fridays no school.

not soo bad this sem.

i every wed n thurs can go genting stay. damn slack lor this sem.

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
woohoo.. fridays no school.

not soo bad this sem.

Fuhoo, tuesday, thursday, fridays no school offically. But must come back do major project la.:sian:

hihihih...........

how's everyone......

long time nvr come in here........

any new thing happen in sch ??

very long nvr go back after grad from tp.......

only when back on sat for swim....

any update ??

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Introducing BROQUET FUEL CHARGER FROM (UK)

INCREASE Mileage and Horsepower!!!

My RVF last time 240km reserve liao

After using BROQUET 280km then reserve.

EVERY TANK GET 40 KM EXTRA!!!

RPM also increase from 12.5 to 14.5(Hard Dragging)

TESTED AND PROVEN by ME and FORUM PPL here!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=154063

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=152414

Now Petrol Is so Expensive!!

The Earlier U Got It, The Earlier U Start Saving Fuel…

;-)

sms 98759408 for detail... or check out "PRODUCT MASS ORDER FOR DETAIL"

;-)

wor, hope ur doing fine man. have a speedy recovery.

get well soon RESPECT. need help warming up ur bike can look for me ah. lol. ya lor everyday go sch lots all full. i anyhow park in the lot centre part kenna 1 warning letter. lol. sad. :cry: any suggestions?

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.