If that's the case then the guy who did it must be damn childish la. I would rather trash it out with the guy itself then sabo the bike.

even if tats the case y? he cant tahan ppl blow ah? blow back lah... damn tat person lah.!

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

• Replies 9.7k

ok . . . . . . . . ok . . . .

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

sian lah.. tp got this kinda biker... u all beware ah..

maybe u shld park ur bike somewhere else. funny lor that person. so despicable.

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
maybe u shld park ur bike somewhere else. funny lor that person. so despicable.

after i report to the guard post den now and then u can see security guards patrolling the bikes carpark for show only lah.. must wait till got thing happen den take action..

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

the best is dont go school so often,,,

Wow. That was a great solution. :dozed:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

lucky i one week only go skool for 2 days. very short hours. faster go hm after skool. won't stay a min longer. play safe.

think when u get ur rvf u wont go sch anymore. play safer. LOL.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

study loh.. or help sweep cig butts at the staircases

u can do that for cca. dunno gt cca point nt.

sia la.

just now i take corner. my rear wheel suddenly jam.

woot. that was DUCking scary. got down see my chain out of the sprockets.

and i waved to ah hong at that point of time.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

sia la.

just now i take corner. my rear wheel suddenly jam.

woot. that was DUCking scary. got down see my chain out of the sprockets.

and i waved to ah hong at that point of time.

crazy ah.. still wave. dun wan life ah. racer... i take corners my both leg down one. scare.

eh same as me.. i use my legs to paddle my way thru.. balls shrink already..

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

cools.. respect racer man.. scare..

i corners i off engine get off bike slowly push it wan ... u all balls bigger then me, mine smallest ...

i rushing for time so didt went over help u dude :sian:

no problem bro. my hands got black though.

stupid chain!

PLEASE GUYS! never ride w loose chain!!

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

Happy Chinese New Year Everyone!

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008