Looking for CBR 918/919 Riders

Blade900

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Sep 7 2005, 08:11 PM

eh Sev, can u help get it for me? as long as dun above $70 can liau wahhaha...

thanks thanks... gotta ask ur help cos me no credit card :sian:

no problem bro, i check the shipping cost for you first.

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by CBR289@Sep 8 2005, 08:28 AM

Whao...peng! Why u so young? that why insuranse so expensive..:giddy:

26 yrs old still consider young ar? :giddy: :giddy:

how much is your insurance?

that tiem i almost buy a kawa ZX9R E1, but the 2nd party insurance is stunning $1800!!! end up i buy fireblade, insurance cheaper, fuel consumption very good, engine very smooth, big underseat compartment.....

that day i pump 14.8l of fuel for 320km! superb fuel consumption, somemore i drag every gear to atleast 4rpm then change gear... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

will go view the yoshi full system on saturday morning, if alright then i need your help to make one joint/bracket for me, how much you pay for your joint/bracket?

Originally posted by Sev@Sep 8 2005, 09:14 AM

that tiem i almost buy a kawa ZX9R E1, but the 2nd party insurance is stunning $1800!!! end up i buy fireblade, insurance cheaper, fuel consumption very good, engine very smooth, big underseat compartment.....

that day i pump 14.8l of fuel for 320km! superb fuel consumption, somemore i drag every gear to atleast 4rpm then change gear... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

will go view the yoshi full system on saturday morning, if alright then i need your help to make one joint/bracket for me, how much you pay for your joint/bracket?

My insurance ah...damn expensive leh..$246 third party (fire & thief)..

Btw u reali make a right choice for choosing fireblade cos this kawa fuel comp. damn killing ppl leh.n part oso veri expensive..

4 custome make the joint and bracket shb b less then $100 ringgit bah cos that time i go make the link pipe onli $28 nia..:smile:

Originally posted by CBR289@Sep 8 2005, 09:55 AM

My insurance ah...damn expensive leh..$246 third party (fire & thief)..

Btw u reali make a right choice for choosing fireblade cos this kawa fuel comp. damn killing ppl leh.n part oso veri expensive..

4 custome make the joint and bracket shb b less then $100 ringgit bah cos that time i go make the link pipe onli $28 nia..:smile:

walau eh... insurance so cheap... :giddy: :giddy:

how is your race fairing?

everything ok?

let me settle my full system, then get the race fairing, then wait for johan de racer to be ready, then we go PG again... :smile:

ohya, forgot to add in another condition "get the permit from my CEO"... :weep:

johan, the headlight protector need to add GBP$5 for shipping.

buy it at GBP$23 or bid with others to get lower price.

seller got many stocks and colors, you decide, i bid for you.

Originally posted by Sev@Sep 8 2005, 10:31 AM

walau eh... insurance so cheap... :giddy: :giddy:

how is your race fairing?

everything ok?

let me settle my full system, then get the race fairing, then wait for johan de racer to be ready, then we go PG again... :smile:

So envy leh...soon ur insurance oso can bcome dat cheap bah...:sweat:

My fairing ah...shb b ready on next week..cos juz pass him headlamp..:smile: :thumb:

Originally posted by Sev@Sep 8 2005, 09:14 AM

haha kawa spare parts better dun play2... kena 3-4 times, u sure sell off wan. when i came back from GP-malacca the other day, my petrol oni RM21.. dat also mantain minimum speed of 180km/h. shiok !

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by Sev@Sep 8 2005, 04:29 PM

johan, the headlight protector need to add GBP$5 for shipping.

buy it at GBP$23 or bid with others to get lower price.

seller got many stocks and colors, you decide, i bid for you.

ahah kkz ... i'll take the clear type. well about the pricing, u decide for me whether to bid or just buy like that. i follow ur convenience. thanks :thumb:

Originally posted by Sev@Sep 8 2005, 10:31 AM

wah.. me now damn stress out working here leh... dint even got the time to think abt my bike at all the past few days. maybe this job dun really suit me, will have to think properly n decide lor...

ok, i help you bid, see can get lower price or not... :smile:

relax bro, working is like that, try harder and may be you will like this job later on.

when i first started my current job, i dont like it too, i used to be process engineer, supervisig people, then my job is project scheduler, doing project planning only, i feel very boring at first...

however, now my boss willing to let me handle some small projects, i can learn project management, cost estimation & budget control, this is very useful knowledge, if i leave earlier, i may not have chance to learn all this...

you never know what's waiting for you in front, keep going and you may discover something... dont give up so easily. :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Sep 8 2005, 08:10 PM

wah.. me now damn stress out working here leh... dint even got the time to think abt my bike at all the past few days. maybe this job dun really suit me, will have to think properly n decide lor...

Dun worri lah soon n later u will get use to it 1..:thumb:

Originally posted by CBR289@Sep 9 2005, 09:29 AM

Sev try bid high high den let him "run road" hiak hiak hiak... :D

haha... later if he dont want i cut half use on my bike right? :giddy:

Originally posted by Sev@Sep 5 2005, 08:40 AM

this autoglym only got one size for retail, i bought 325ml from SPC petrol station $22 for super resin polish, extra gloss protection is about $26, think giant cheaper...

err i went to giant saw 3 diff size

$22

$ 30 plus

$ 40 plus

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Sep 7 2005, 08:11 PM

eh Sev, can u help get it for me? as long as dun above $70 can liau wahhaha...

thanks thanks... gotta ask ur help cos me no credit card :sian:

u checked moto world?

i gt mine there black few years back

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

Originally posted by Sev@Sep 9 2005, 05:43 PM

haha... later if he dont want i cut half use on my bike right? :giddy:

wah good idea also :faint:

Originally posted by BlackHonda@Sep 9 2005, 10:08 PM

u checked moto world?

i gt mine there black few years back

how much u got it there? i went to moto world for the past 1.5 years, did not see any covers that can suit our model. ask the salesperson there, they also say no stock... haiz.. teruk tul...

Originally posted by CBR289@Sep 10 2005, 11:23 AM

Yo so early eake up ah... :shades:

haha now consider late liau... normal time in spore is 6.00am ! :gun:

Originally posted by CBR289@Sep 10 2005, 11:24 AM

2554-2885 = -331 lampost liao.. :D

wa kaoz... 331 lampost? me yest on the way back got count more than 400 lamp post on the highway :p