why not try to visit the Elephant and the Seladang sanctuary at Kuatan..definetely worth the visit...

Kampong TT at Negeri Sembilan is fun

Labis Hot Spring is also a cool place to go around Johor State...

Gunung Belumut Waterfall is also not bad....

Why not try go to Umbai Seafood Makan Place... something like Lau Pa Sat.

Gunung Ledang Waterfall is also recommended.

Bukit Kepong is also recommnded to go there find out the history behind that place.

Desaru Pengerang good place for Seafood.

Tanjung Piai at Kukup is also not bad.

Keluang Railway Station there is a shop that makes good kopi ice and toasted bread.

Satay Kajang is also not bad...

errr this is so far what i remember..good luck and have fun.

those more adventourous can go and find a Firefly Resort and Safari Drive just like South Africa animal roam freely...

Afamosa is a fun place to hang out and stay...

sound good... but i have been to half of them... but still got half haven't go...

thanks for your recomemdation....

i will plan trip for those place u recomend..

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

• Replies 678

Pls help to **date this Page Index when adding some nice info

Cause i find be hard to look for info after the page start to build **

specially for people who is new in this thread and the person have to read from

page one or miss alot of infomation..... so with this index **date when

info added the person can choice the page he/she want to read...

Page Index

Page 1

Linggui Reservoir trip, Ones's Penang Trip photo,

Anyone interested in jungle riding ???,

horizons unlimited links, Endau Rompin national park info

Page 2

Segamat Durian Trip,

Page 3

Segamat Durian Trip chatting, Aformosa info & D-paradise Info

Page 4

Segamat Durian Photo

Page 5

Air Papan Beach near Mersing & Kula Rompin Beach & Cherating Beach &

Kijal Beach & Pengyabong photo,

pulai 2nd waterfall & recce durian farm trip,MGR(N01.67310,E103.50358) & photo links

Local Durian Outing

Page 6

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Guest tangolima

Hello fellow makan lovers.

Time to get together for a belly busting makan.:shades: :

This Saturday night, 22/09/07.

cheese crabs & other assorted seafood at Pasir Gudang.

Estimates put the cost at around RM40 per pax. Agak-agak only…

Meeting point at Gelang Patah Esso. 845pm. Move off at 9pm. late comers....hehe...find your own way..o_O

Those confirmed, put your names below: :deal:

1) pistolwhip ~ Zed kilo

2) tangolima ~ Zed kilo

3) RO33EL ~ Repsol ton

4) LKS ~ Busa

5) Lap ~ STX 13

6)Hondavtecii ~ Zed Kilo

I went there last Wednesday and the road leading toward the Orang Ailis kampong (toward the end and about 500m long) was filled with loose gravel.

Something like those old filling from the black scrape tar road stones, that they scrape from the road surface before filling in with fresh new tar and granite.

When I went in, I already felt the rear tire was slipping a few times and I rode in slowly. After the meal and coming out my bike indeed slipped and fell.

Really heart pain, cause of fairing cracked and knee cut (small cut through jean). I was riding a scooter, maybe small wheels.

If you are really keen, best is go in 3 or 4 wheels. So you have been warn.

Time to get together for a belly busting makan. :

Meeting point at Gelang Patah Esso. 845pm. Move off at 9pm. late comers....hehe...find your own way..

Those confirmed, put your names below:

1) pistolwhip ~ Zed kilo

2) tangolima ~ Zed kilo

3) RO33EL ~ Repsol ton

4) LKS ~ Busa

5) Lap ~ STX 13

6)Hondavtecii ~ Zed Kilo

7) cstay66 - vstrom 650

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

Time to get together for a belly busting makan. :

Meeting point at Gelang Patah Esso. 845pm. Move off at 9pm. late comers....hehe...find your own way..

Those confirmed, put your names below:

1) pistolwhip ~ Zed kilo

2) tangolima ~ Zed kilo

3) RO33EL ~ Repsol ton

4) LKS ~ Busa

5) Lap ~ STX 13

6)Hondavtecii ~ Zed Kilo

7) cstay66 - vstrom 650

8) fallenangel - fz1

Derek - 97388961

Meeting point at Gelang Patah Esso. 845pm. Move off at 9pm. late comers....hehe...find your own way..o_O

1) pistolwhip ~ Zed kilo

2) tangolima ~ Zed kilo

3) RO33EL ~ Repsol ton

4) LKS ~ Busa

5) Lap ~ STX 13

6)Hondavtecii ~ Zed Kilo

Wad's a Zed Kilo?

Guest tangolima
wa all big bike leh

aiyoh we aint go there to LACE..we go to Eat... Eat till you siao..hahaha

anyway it is not on NSH..it is on minor roads..so just take note

Guest tangolima

those who want to go pls PM me your contact. I see you guys there this sat.

Guest tangolima
I went there last Wednesday and the road leading toward the Orang Ailis kampong (toward the end and about 500m long) was filled with loose gravel.

Something like those old filling from the black scrape tar road stones, that they scrape from the road surface before filling in with fresh new tar and granite.

When I went in, I already felt the rear tire was slipping a few times and I rode in slowly. After the meal and coming out my bike indeed slipped and fell.

Really heart pain, cause of fairing cracked and knee cut (small cut through jean). I was riding a scooter, maybe small wheels.

If you are really keen, best is go in 3 or 4 wheels. So you have been warn.

Yes thank you.. we are aware the last 2km strecth is off road and the road is gettin bad. Rest assured we have taken step to ensure this.

those who want to go pls PM me your contact. I see you guys there this sat.

yes sir

will pm u by fri

Guest tangolima

if there is any changes or bad weather i will informed via sms or here lastest by 2000hrs..... :cool:

1) pistolwhip ~ Zed kilo

2) tangolima ~ Zed kilo

3) RO33EL ~ Repsol ton

4) LKS ~ Busa

5) Lap ~ STX 13

6)Hondavtecii ~ Zed Kilo

7) cstay66 - vstrom 650

8) fallenangel - fz1

9) snowparang - vfr800 (hp: 94790437)

can agar agar tell me is it before or after the King Kong exit (to track)?

Email guay_hansen @hotmail.com

My blog at snowparang.blogdrive.com

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg

Guest tangolima

this place is all the way till the end of Pasir Gudang Highway and make a right turn towards the golf course and it is situated in the plantation back road.... The road along the PG highway abit bumpy but then the final 2km is totall off road. So be prepare for that....

I assure you safety is not compromise for both riders and the bike.

this place is all the way till the end of Pasir Gudang Highway and make a right turn towards the golf course and it is situated in the plantation back road.... The road along the PG highway abit bumpy but then the final 2km is totall off road. So be prepare for that....

I assure you safety is not compromise for both riders and the bike.

We will switch off our bikes, dismount and push it thru for the off-road portion. LoLx :p

Guest tangolima
We will switch off our bikes, dismount and push it thru for the off-road portion. LoLx :p

think u better think twice b4 doing that..coz your bikes aint light! :cheeky: wait no energy to eat...

Guest tangolima

no worries mate i am riding a naked bike like you too... maybe got pillion..:cheeky:

1) pistolwhip ~ Zed kilo

2) tangolima ~ Zed kilo

3) RO33EL ~ Repsol ton

4) LKS ~ Busa

5) Lap ~ STX 13

6)Hondavtecii ~ Zed Kilo

7) cstay66 - vstrom 650

8) fallenangel - fz1

sorry, gotta pull out on this trip...have fun!

Email guay_hansen @hotmail.com

My blog at snowparang.blogdrive.com

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg

1) pistolwhip ~ Zed kilo

2) tangolima ~ Zed kilo

3) RO33EL ~ Repsol ton

4) LKS ~ Busa

5) Lap ~ STX 13

6)Hondavtecii ~ Zed Kilo

7) cstay66 - vstrom 650

8) fallenangel - fz1

sorry, gotta pull out on this trip...have fun!

Just came back from this trip. It's was nice the food was great and pricing wise is cheap. Entire trip was good as we had a great lead (tangolima). The other guys who went (Lap, Hondavtecii, cstay66 and nigel) were friendly. Nice meeting you guys. Cheers!

Guest tangolima

Great Ride, Excellent food, Great ppl.... Hope it was fun and enjoying.. i am sure some of you are hooked on the cheeese crabs. So watch till the next makan ride!

thanks all for the support...

Guest tangolima
Just came back from this trip. It's was nice the food was great and pricing wise is cheap. Entire trip was good as we had a great lead (tangolima). The other guys who went (Lap, Hondavtecii, cstay66 and nigel) were friendly. Nice meeting you guys. Cheers!

Aplogies for coming late..was held up by something...

Hondavtecii didn turn up..

glad we all ride as a team and look for out each other.. The offroad was really bad..lucky we all went thru smoothly. :thumb:

Lap was the STX

Pistolwhip is the Orange Z1

Me black Z1

Cstay66 is the DL650

Nigel the Fazer 1....

anyway i am glad you guys enjoy the food. That is my biggest concern. Hope you guys enjoy it as much as i do.. i know u did enjoy it alot. :angel:

No worries i will definetely call you for the next makan session...

Maybe after Raya i orgy 1 to desaru.. how that? hehehe :cheeky: