Since last year, there has been interests and talks of the SVRiders going to JohorCircuit aka PasirGudang together. :sian:

The last one, which Kazuhiko, Natureman and me went, just doesn't account for those whom mentioned was interested earlier on.

C'mon guys, let's set a date, it's time we ride together again, be it to the circuit or another Mersing ride.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Picture048.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/3c2dscd.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/da55scd.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/P9160042-1.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/P9160043-1.jpg

To quote from an airline ad, 'When was the last time you did something for the first time?'

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

• Replies 5.2k

Hummm.... mine is registered on April fool's day..

1. Orangdez - 1 April 1999

2. Denden - 25 November 1999

3. JYtheorem - 29 May 2000

4. KooTeowMan - 15 March 2001

2. Denden - 25 November 1999

3. JYtheorem - 29 May 2000

4. KooTeowMan - 15 March 2001

5. SV650 - 12 April 2001

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg

2. LimSteel - 18 Nov 1999

3. Denden - 25 November 1999

4. JYtheorem - 29 May 2000

5. KooTeowMan - 15 March 2001

6. SV650 - 12 April 2001

Originally posted by Denden@April 26, 2007 05:26 am

6. SV650 - 12 April 2001

We're still missing a couple of Svriders...

Was thinking of having the numbers in chinese strokes instead of numerals...

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/SV%20-%20Skinzo/SV_jy.gif http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/jy_sv.jpg

Wonder y my ST11 dun look as good as my SV...

6. SV650 - 12 April 2001

7. Kazuhiko - Feb 2002

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/kazuhikyo/combination1.jpg

The more I ride my SV, the less I care about going to the annual bike show and looking at new,

or expensive, or exotic machinery. I'm continuing to mod my bike into exactly what I want it,

and enjoying every mile I put on it.

Anyone know when Hart's SV was registered? Let's put him in too.

I think perhaps a unique set of numbers will be nice. I will try look around alto me is not a tat artistic person.

Originally posted by Denden@April 23, 2007 05:41 am

And btw KooTeowMan, what were you referring to that corners faster than an SV?

4 wheels corner faster than 2 wheels.

anyway.....

4. JYtheorem/adrian (same day! so we have same number?) - 29 May 2000

6. SV650 - 12 April 2001

7. Kazuhiko - Feb 2002

Originally posted by jytheorem@April 26, 2007 05:54 am

We're still missing a couple of Svriders...

Was thinking of having the numbers in chinese strokes instead of numerals...

That's very ah beng... you see any limited edition stuff with chinese characters for numberals?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Esaver/Wrx03copy.jpg

Check out who just moved to Subaru...

This is Albert from our SV team

Want to know about Subaru... Give him a call.. 97672812

4. JYtheorem/adrian (same day! so we have same number?) - 29 May 2000

6. SV650 - 12 April 2001

7. ami422 - 14th May 2001

8. Kazuhiko - Feb 2002

The more I ride my SV, the less I care about going to the annual bike show and looking at new,

or expensive, or exotic machinery. I'm continuing to mod my bike into exactly what I want it,

Today, i went down to planet and saw vandice bike. Heard that the towing fees is around 900rm. Thats expensive. I notice that one of the signal light was missing with some scratches.

But at least the bike have safely transported back to singapore.

Originally posted by Denden@April 26, 2007 08:59 pm

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Esaver/Wrx03copy.jpg

Check out who just moved to Subaru...

This is Albert from our SV team

Want to know about Subaru... Give him a call.. 97672812

All the best to Albert...

Originally posted by kazuhiko@April 27, 2007 03:49 pm

Today, i went down to planet and saw vandice bike. Heard that the towing fees is around 900rm. Thats expensive. I notice that one of the signal light was missing with some scratches.

But at least the bike have safely transported back to singapore.

what happen?

Denden: Thanks man! That's me with my hyundai uniform and hyundai haircut...

I have just completed my training and last test drive... ready to close some deals! BTW, I'll be posted to a new outlet at Ubi in time to come, it be just in front of motoworld...

Originally posted by KooTeowMan@April 27, 2007 10:00 pm

what happen?

Denden: Thanks man! That's me with my hyundai uniform and hyundai haircut...

I have just completed my training and last test drive... ready to close some deals! BTW, I'll be posted to a new outlet at Ubi in time to come, it be just in front of motoworld...

nono... don't thank me, thank Spectrum aka Alan.

He got it posted all over at http://www.moto-v.sg/forums/index.php?act=idx

All I did was to transfer it over...

Originally posted by KooTeowMan@April 26, 2007 09:29 pm

That's very ah beng... you see any limited edition stuff with chinese characters for numberals?

I will see if the decal designer for my bike can provide any intriguing designs.

erm... Maybe roman numerals???

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/SV%20-%20Skinzo/SV_jy.gif http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/jy_sv.jpg

Anyone knows of any bikeshop that has stock for SV's clutch cable???

Try planet but need to wait for them to order the clutch cable.

Go direct to Guan Hoe, or if you need one urgently, I've got a spare(brand new).

Originally posted by Denden@April 29, 2007 06:34 pm

Go direct to Guan Hoe, or if you need one urgently, I've got a spare(brand new).

Den, do they have stock throttle cable as well. Cos i am thinking of changing my clutch cable and throttle.

I just change both my front light bulb to philips vison plus... wow the effect is really good... :thumb: :thumb: but need to take out the light protector...

I called them up, they say they dun have...

Maybe i will juz pop over later in the evening to raid their store

Originally posted by kazuhiko@April 30, 2007 12:51 am

Den, do they have stock throttle cable as well. Cos i am thinking of changing my clutch cable and throttle.

I just change both my front light bulb to philips vison plus... wow the effect is really good... :thumb: :thumb: but need to take out the light protector...

Waaaa.. nice.., how much you bought philips vison ?