Originally posted by SV650@Mar 22 2005, 07:13 AM

This weekend still interested to go KL?

KL... see hows the arrangement lohz...

but who is goign to wait for me... my phantom is like a tortoise!

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

• Replies 5.2k

Originally posted by SV650@Mar 22 2005, 07:13 AM

This weekend still interested to go KL?

I can't make it for the KL trip this weekend man..

1999-2001 Yamaha RD125LC MK-1

2001-2001 Suzuki GSXR400RR

2003-2003 Yamaha DT200LC

2003-2004 Yamaha Dragstar Classic 400

2004-2005 Suzuki SV650S

2008-2009 Gilera DNA 180

2009-2011 SACHS MADASS 125

2011-2012 Suzuki Intruder M1800R

2012-???? Royal Enfield Bullet Classic 500

2013-???? Yamaha FZ1N Abarth Assetto Corse

I am sorry that I cant make it to meet up with you guys as I am tied down by lots of things recently. First is my grandma just passed away :weep: and follow by a business trip to Bangkok. I also going for my overseas ICT which gonna occupy the whole month of april. Really sian man... :giddy: Hope to be able to join you guys soon. Take care and ride safely.

Originally posted by Yeoman@Mar 23 2005, 12:19 AM

I am sorry that I cant make it to meet up with you guys as I am tied down by lots of things recently. First is my grandma just passed away :weep: and follow by a business trip to Bangkok. I also going for my overseas ICT which gonna occupy the whole month of april. Really sian man... :giddy: Hope to be able to join you guys soon. Take care and ride safely.

gee..you take care too man.. !!

btw, our next meet shall be scheduled on 08/03/05 10:30pm at Pitstop Bistro..any ideas where to go?

Below are a list of ideas, feel free to add in:

Overseas

1. Malaysia ??? (i dunno m'sia well :p)

Local

1. Labrador Park (Day/nite)

2. Kent Ridge Park - Bt Chandu (Day/ Nite)

3. Old Upper Thomson Road (Night)

4: Sun Yat Sen Villa (Day)

5: Farm Mart, 67 Sungei Tengah (Day/Nite)

6: Handle-Bar Pub (Nite)

2003-2003 Yamaha DT200LC

2004-2005 Suzuki SV650S

2008-2009 Gilera DNA 180

Overseas

Local

7: Pitstop (Night)

8: Mitre's Hotel (Night)

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

Got this message from the below site. How about dropping by to catch up?

http://forums.delphiforums.com/SingaporeTo...ges/?msg=2152.1

Dear friends, Dreamcars SuperSpecial Rally Round 1 is here!

We wish to take this opportunity to invite all of you to come on down to the Kallang Carpark C this Sunday, 27th March 2005 from 9am to 5pm to have an exciting time! Watch the top local rally drivers and co-drivers in their mean machines vie for the honour to be the first Dreamcars SuperSpecial Rally Champion.

There will also be the preliminary rounds of the Dreamcars Best Dress-up Car Contest, co-hosted by D.U.K.E. or also known as Dress Up Karz

Enthusiasts!

May we have the pleasure to invite you to be part of this exciting and fun-filled event. Check out the good deals offered by Nokia Original Enhancements and you will also have a chance to mingle

with the Dreamcars race queens, who will be at the Dreamcars Hospitality Booth to tell you more about Dreamcars Asia Motorshow 2005.

See you there!

Dreamcars Asia

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
Originally posted by Metalfyre@Mar 24 2005, 05:38 PM

Overseas

Local

7: Pitstop Bistro(Night)

hmm..? wad's cool at mitre hotel? :confused:

2003-2003 Yamaha DT200LC

2004-2005 Suzuki SV650S

2008-2009 Gilera DNA 180

Originally posted by SV650@Mar 24 2005, 11:47 PM

Got this message from the below site. How about dropping by to catch up?

http://forums.delphiforums.com/SingaporeTo...ges/?msg=2152.1

Dear friends, Dreamcars SuperSpecial Rally Round 1 is here!

We wish to take this opportunity to invite all of you to come on down to the Kallang Carpark C this Sunday, 27th March 2005 from 9am to 5pm to have an exciting time! Watch the top local rally drivers and co-drivers in their mean machines vie for the honour to be the first Dreamcars SuperSpecial Rally Champion.

There will also be the preliminary rounds of the Dreamcars Best Dress-up Car Contest, co-hosted by D.U.K.E. or also known as Dress Up Karz

Enthusiasts!

May we have the pleasure to invite you to be part of this exciting and fun-filled event. Check out the good deals offered by Nokia Original Enhancements and you will also have a chance to mingle

with the Dreamcars race queens, who will be at the Dreamcars Hospitality Booth to tell you more about Dreamcars Asia Motorshow 2005.

See you there!

Dreamcars Asia

good idea..but i can't make it this sunday leh..shucks..confirm got free stickers to take one.. if anyone goin, help me take some freebies eH? :sweat:

2003-2003 Yamaha DT200LC

2004-2005 Suzuki SV650S

2008-2009 Gilera DNA 180

Originally posted by stardust@Mar 22 2005, 01:38 PM

I changed to Philips Vision Plus H1 bulbs already (SV uses H1.. strange), but it's still dark... sigh.. I give up on the lights already.

Haha actually my lights quite bright...but I put the sunglasses on it only cannot see anything liaoz.. :giddy:

Postman Eating Inc*

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Mar 26 2005, 04:00 PM

Haha actually my lights quite bright...but I put the sunglasses on it only cannot see anything liaoz.. :giddy:

theres always something to sacrifice in return of something else...

asl u get the clear one then no problem liao right!

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Hi guys!

Posting this on behalf of a friend. Don't ask me the details here thou.

Offering SV650 Kantong / Suspension. Interested party do contact Alvin at 97424955

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 27 2005, 03:07 AM

theres always something to sacrifice in return of something else...

asl u get the clear one then no problem liao right!

ehhh ehh

who are the ones who adviced me to get the black one?

Postman Eating Inc*

Originally posted by SV650@Mar 27 2005, 10:40 AM

Hi guys!

Posting this on behalf of a friend. Don't ask me the details here thou.

Offering SV650 Kantong / Suspension. Interested party do contact Alvin at 97424955

I interested if he have the front fork...I need one side only...keke :cheeky:

Postman Eating Inc*

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Mar 27 2005, 12:47 PM

ehhh ehh

who are the ones who adviced me to get the black one?

on ur request, u say u wan fierce one mah ,,, of course we recommend u the black one loh... chao ah beng!!!

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Mar 27 2005, 12:49 PM

u have problem with ur fork meh?....

Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 27 2005, 05:11 PM

u have problem with ur fork meh?....

weige, u r back liao...where were u just now? Noone seems to see u? I think too fast liao.......

http://www.bmw-motorrad.com/com/en/bike/enduro/r1200gsa/media/overview_my_2012/340x230_r1200gsa_5.jpg

Adventures complete your life......

Originally posted by Runner TYPE R@Mar 27 2005, 05:57 PM

weige, u r back liao...where were u just now? Noone seems to see u? I think too fast liao.......

eh not i too fast... is ur too fast n i miss the shell then carry on heading to kuantan lohz

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Mar 24 2005, 05:38 PM

Below are a list of ideas on where to hang out, feel free to add in:

Overseas

Local

7: Pitstop (Night)

9: Bottle-tree Village (60 jln mempurong/11am-11pm)

saw this bottleneck village in one of the forums but dunno wad's cool about it..sounds interesting though..

so this coming 8/3/05 meet, shall we go jb for supper or stay in Sing?

2003-2003 Yamaha DT200LC

2004-2005 Suzuki SV650S

2008-2009 Gilera DNA 180

Originally posted by yao_24@Mar 27 2005, 09:52 PM

saw this bottleneck village in one of the forums but dunno wad's cool about it..sounds interesting though..

so this coming 8/3/05 meet, shall we go jb for supper or stay in Sing?

wheres the bottleneck village?...

U guys went m'sia? Drop me a note if you're going the next time. Cheers!!!

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Mar 27 2005, 12:49 PM

I think it's the rear that he is selling. Drop him a call to check out with the seller. By the way, what happen to your front fork?

Originally posted by SV650@Mar 27 2005, 11:46 PM

U guys went m'sia? Drop me a note if you're going the next time. Cheers!!!

hehe ok lohz..

dun BHB lah....

he was in front of us, that why when we reach mersing, he already reached kuantan. :sian:

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 28 2005, 04:12 PM

dun BHB lah....

he was in front of us, that why when we reach mersing, he already reached kuantan. :sian:

Ya lor....action only....knn.....

http://www.bmw-motorrad.com/com/en/bike/enduro/r1200gsa/media/overview_my_2012/340x230_r1200gsa_5.jpg

Adventures complete your life......