how come i saw faz riding super4 to nus ah? i must report to police liao. riding without valid insurance.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

oh ash...so ur ex-sp was using that same paintwork...didnt notice that. hehe

y use back the same one sia? move on!! use another one la. use troy bayliss edition nicer!!

http://www.motorcyclespecs.co.za/Gallery%20B/Ducati%201098R%20Bayliss%20Limited%20Edition.jpg%20%202.jpg

u got those type of pictures that i want?

simi those type of pictures?

i sense under table talking...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

how come i saw faz riding super4 to nus ah? i must report to police liao. riding without valid insurance.

i overhaul my xr4 den ah hua make it look into s4 la....its still a xr4

No regrets.

u got those type of pictures that i want?

i still got those nude pics of haikal back in kukup.. making out with chiehui.. but u have to be in the guilin boys club to view it..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

i still got those nude pics of haikal back in kukup.. making out with chiehui.. but u have to be in the guilin boys club to view it..

oh my

urs is a totally different type

i want the OTHER type

oh ash...so ur ex-sp was using that same paintwork...didnt notice that. hehe

y use back the same one sia? move on!! use another one la. use troy bayliss edition nicer!!

http://www.motorcyclespecs.co.za/Gallery%20B/Ducati%201098R%20Bayliss%20Limited%20Edition.jpg%20%202.jpg

i dunnoe leh.. ever since i saw that paintwork... i fell in love with it leh.. so far no paintwork have caught my eyes yet.. actually i like the Corona Extra Paintwork too, but i got a feeling my gf wont approve of it.. keke

DSC01687.jpg

GSX1000.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

oh my

urs is a totally different type

i want the OTHER type

the OTHER type.. u gotta ask sihao.. he is still into child pornography..

i dunnoe leh.. ever since i saw that paintwork... i fell in love with it leh.. so far no paintwork have caught my eyes yet.. actually i like the Corona Extra Paintwork too, but i got a feeling my gf wont approve of it.. keke

why must woman control your life?

No regrets.

i overhaul my xr4 den ah hua make it look into s4 la....its still a xr4

ohhh...that explains what i saw. icic.

why must woman control your life?

not control lah.. i doing it in consideration of potential forseen sarcastic remarks.. hahaha.. but its ok.. im still eyeing that d'antin paintwork.. so no issues.. :p

corona extra is beer paintwork lah.. last time i wear chang beer shirt oso kanna badmouth by my other fren.. haha..

hahaahah.. in any case, Have a good night everybody!!! bed time!

ash my advice is go track a couple of times on the gixxer, see if u like it first. If you like it, do up the internals swee swee. If you not keen, screw the internals and go for cosmetics and throw in a akrapovic endcan.

or u can be a hybrid like me, go track and pose only LOL

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

he got insurance i added him...

his bike go overhaul..

now he in love with it liao..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

CH go sleep la tml u cant reach at 8 i make sure yr phantom have no wheels..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

Jordan u dun lauf u also go sleep...

WTF!

im positive i haf no webcams!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg