jordan, ur wish came true... the first H1N1 has reach our shores... that damn SMU grad! now everybody risk getting the virus!

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

jordan, ur wish came true... the first H1N1 has reach our shores... that damn SMU grad! now everybody risk getting the virus!

my wish?!?!

since when became my wish sia... lol...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Anybody interested in investing in the Iskandar Region?

THeir super luxurious landed development (a full bungalow with porch) is going about RM3mil.. thats like the price of a normal (yawnz) condo in Singapore..

but really i think msia needs to wake up their idea on this immigration card issue..

Foreigners can own any property in Msia which is above RM250k. One can get a pretty decent home in a gated community at this price in the IDR.

If im not wrong those bungalows along the 2nd link NSHW cost around RM600k only. Which development cost RM3million??

Also important to buy property from a reputable developer. Msia has so many half-f developments; shopping centres, homes, public works which were only half completed and the developer cabut.

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

heng my gf msian, those 2 storey semi D's with porch going for 70k SGD only. maybe i buy 1 next time lol

her bro just got 1 for $62.5k. amazing sia.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

dats which part msia?

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

lol..good nite!

cant stop thinking about the op on next monday..

SIHAO is there any way to reduce anxiety b4 a tooth op?

i am taking two at one go....

aarrrroarssss

ok monday all go for buffet outing.....remember to jio kitty if not she say we bojio

No regrets.

when ur competition?

quite hard to imagine u showing a very fierce look... rite now only can think of u with that cheeky smile...:cheeky:

haha dun expect me to fight with a fierce look...haha...seriously i'll be smiling

No regrets.

haha dun expect me to fight with a fierce look...haha...seriously i'll be smiling

LOL! later ur opponent scared.... thinking " wow this guy siao 1, keep smiling at me... later after the match find me to (*@#*()(*&(#*#( how..."

btw, faz were u the one who took the english mods in the 1st yr? the QET 1...

Were the mods useful? or waste time only?

Cos if useful I don mind taking to brush up my english lol....

For those of you that went to Kukup last time, remember the Durian stall that was closed?

We're going there and we are going to stuff ourselves with SUMPTUOUS and EXHILIRATING PLUSHY D24 durians..

We'll eat so much to a point our wonderful breath will smell of the soft, tantalising durian for the whole of next week..

Yummy..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3530/3253063986_65256c47db.jpg?v=0

Holy mother of durian.....i juz cum on my laptop seeing the pic!!

confirm its open ah!! i wil be f@rking emo if its closed

No regrets.

guys w gf tends to talk like girls....

omg is for girls lor

how shld guys say?

OMFG?!

Holy mother of durian.....i juz cum on my laptop seeing the pic!!

confirm its open ah!! i wil be f@rking emo if its closed

the last time u all went closed?

do they open on sundays or not???

is it a plantation?

LOL! later ur opponent scared.... thinking " wow this guy siao 1, keep smiling at me... later after the match find me to (*@#*()(*&(#*#( how..."

if scared y even fite in the 1st place?

No regrets.

btw, faz were u the one who took the english mods in the 1st yr? the QET 1...

Were the mods useful? or waste time only?

Cos if useful I don mind taking to brush up my english lol....

Yes i had to coz i failed my QET...haha

good la...academic writing kinda thing....english stuffs go ask IZ...he english major....nobody major in english one

No regrets.

those near the 2nd link... i think its setia tropika development.

they are developing a new township.. loads of bungalows...

rage from 100kRM to 500kRM i THINK

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
guys w gf tends to talk like girls....

omg is for girls lor

i think my high fever has damage my brain some sort.. haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
Foreigners can own any property in Msia which is above RM250k. One can get a pretty decent home in a gated community at this price in the IDR.

If im not wrong those bungalows along the 2nd link NSHW cost around RM600k only. Which development cost RM3million??

Also important to buy property from a reputable developer. Msia has so many half-f developments; shopping centres, homes, public works which were only half completed and the developer cabut.

yeahh.. thats one of the sad stories of msian developers..

theres this latest development marketed by orange tee.. its really those top end bungalows.. from the look of the model display, i think its comparable to a celebrity mansion.. serious!.. i dun have the name of the development, the brochure at my office.. but i shall find out for u.. the salesperson was the one that quoted me that value..

but oklah, the comparable mid end bungalows in singapore can cost u 10-20mil.. of course the bolkiah mansion takes it all.. :cheeky: how i wish im rich..

~ Money, money, money... in a rich man's world..~

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Yes i had to coz i failed my QET...haha

good la...academic writing kinda thing....english stuffs go ask IZ...he english major....nobody major in english one

unlikely dat someone who majors in english nid a QET...

jordon can u go get a part time job???

im on my job now!

full time sbf!