• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Yes Faz,...Supposedly, i am SUPPOSED to be working.. But I don't suppose that you'll always do what you are supposed to do?..

Exactly..

sorry i always do wat i m suppose to do....like rite now in 5 mins time i m supposed to sleep...and i will

No regrets.

i love u faz.. send me ur resume soon..u might have just the thing we need.. keke

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

derrick sms me...i need ur number.... i going off now...

i dun have ur number as well~!!!!!!

someone sms him my number pls~~

Edited by gwzc_mk2

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Ash...i can also contribute my bike if needed but only from the mon onwards cos i would be away the 2 weeks before for ict...Contibuting time i have to check if i can still take off after 2 weeks of "off"

thanks ash

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

omg.. i slept for a few hours in the afternooon...

woke up by a call...

-saw its handphone number..shouldnt be employer...

-accidentally press cancel

the number called again...

its an employer!!!! hahaha *i got so excited tt i nearly screamed on the phone!!...

yay...

all the best to myself for my 2nd official interview next week... =))

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

omg.. i slept for a few hours in the afternooon...

woke up by a call...

-saw its handphone number..shouldnt be employer...

-accidentally press cancel

the number called again...

its an employer!!!! hahaha *i got so excited tt i nearly screamed on the phone!!...

yay...

all the best to myself for my 2nd official interview next week... =))

hahahahaha~!!!

never assume

my right gum damn freaking pain ah..4th day already leh...

sigh. regretted eating the chicken and icecream yest.

derick, why u nv go yest?

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Kitty, "Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn't do than by the ones you did."

Things are painful when you're undergoing it.. but after passing the stage, you will most prolly laugh it off and keep it as memorable experience.. eventhough pain or pleasure..

so.. stop emoing and help us design sum nice crew shirts!!

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

omg, my right cheek hurts big time..... whyyyy!!!!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Kitty, "Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn't do than by the ones you did."

Things are painful when you're undergoing it.. but after passing the stage, you will most prolly laugh it off and keep it as memorable experience.. eventhough pain or pleasure..

so.. stop emoing and help us design sum nice crew shirts!!

must see whether the things are done rationally or not right...

haha. cannot everything also do.

haha... what a painful experience lah... i hope i'll nv have to go thru it again!

crew shirts ah.... hehe.... try ah... my desktop dont have photoshop... i'll hand draw first...

my god....its gonna be friday tml!!! time flies...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

time flies is good... i going for my 2A theory tomorrow. bahaha... promised CS i'll get my license by latest Sep... -_-"

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

2a got theory meh?! tot 2a oni 3 lessons?!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

seems like i missed out on some good food.

2a got theory meh?! tot 2a oni 3 lessons?!

i think only class 2 no theory

2A got theory no test.

Furthermore, i think 2A got 5 lessons.

But i cannot remember correct or not.

2A got theory no test.

xD 2A got theory + 3 lesson if zai. ^^

so all of you are right to certain extend. :cheeky:

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

good night all sweeties. Ima go to bed already. Old man tired after 5 km jog. -_-

— Thomas Jefferson

tdm 900?

african twin?

dr650?

xr650?

xt660 tenere (this one must have $$..haha)

domi?

hornet?

cb1000?

multistrada?

fz6?

fz1?

bandit1000?

BMW?

actually all u listed here.......i got consider before. the Pegaso used the same engine as tenere. european built too......

this time round prefer something less naked.

Versys

call me jealous

call me lousy at the game

watever makes u happy

but

IZ, u are really free

IZ is lame and bored.jpg

2A got theory no test.

2A got 5 lesson meh?!?!

i rem oni 3... haha....

lunloon! why nv join our outing ? super busy till@.@ still can post?! haha.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

NUS Riders Crew Shirt - Interest Check![/color][/b][/size]

Let's see if we can get the desirable number of interested persons to have our NUSRider's very 1st Crew Shirt!! As such, this is also done for the purpose of fund raising, which will go into NUSriders funds,. for future usage and publicity. So please indicate your interest to towards this noble cause. The choice of design and colours will be decided later upon the favourable response! This is open to all current and ex-riders, and even friends of NUS Riders!

Interested Persons:

1. CS

2. Xishou

3. fazzy

4. haikal

5. xianyu

Not interested Persons:

For those who doesnt know what a Crew shirt is, below are some pics.

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

Matriculation Day Event

This year's matriculation date is set as below. So, lets make this round a good one for everyone as well as to meet our objectives of recruiting more riders to the club. These are the information received as of now.

Current Ideas:

1 Laptop (for presentation and video)

1 Laptop (for registration)

Flyer Distribution (Booth and Bikes on Campus)

Full Face Contributions (Normal FF - Iz, Scram FF - Faz)

Banner (I feel like making a new one, similar to our sticker)

Table Cloth (I think its good to have)

Motorcycle Display sets (Anyone care to contribute?)

Race Suit and Gloves (Isaac has kindly agreed to contribute)

Motorcycle (Hongwei R6, any contributions?)

*Please contribute more ideas should you have any.

Event Dates:

24th July (Fri) - Ash, Isaac,

27th July (Mon) - Ash, Isaac,

28th July (Tue) - Ash, Isaac,

29th July (Wed) - Ash, Isaac,

*Please contribute ur names, if u wish to help out. If theres alot of helpers, then we can break up to morning and afternoon shifts, and distribute to flyers distribution.

think i can help out most of the days.. but cant confirm man.. so ya.. i'll help out if i can ya... wah got HW's R6 arh... hohohoho then cannot put mine le.. i'll get undermind by that class2.. hahaha..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

think i can help out most of the days.. but cant confirm man.. so ya.. i'll help out if i can ya... wah got HW's R6 arh... hohohoho then cannot put mine le.. i'll get undermind by that class2.. hahaha..

wuzz....

i noe of a girl who calls guys puss.y .....den she said "I got pu.ssy wat so i can say...you dun haf so u cannot say"..... wtf?!

No regrets.

Today's training:

3 rounds warm up

1 x 400m sprint

6 x 200m sprint with 200m jog in between each sprint

8 x 100m sprint with 100m jog in between each sprint

Total distance covered: 5.6km

Total calories burnt : dunno dun care

Then kick some pads....

9pm end......shag...i forsee legs aching tmr

No regrets.