at home liaoz

WOOOOOOOOOoooooo

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

wah kitty! nowadays 1 job need to attend so many times interview 1 ah?! or is it u applying for manager position or very high salary job?

cos last time usually 1 or 2 times interview get the job liao

cuz i apply alot of jobs... and some jobs i don really like i also apply.......:cheers:

and depend on luck also! haha... my luck not v good one mah.

what to do!! maybe i'l lure a big fish out !!! as in a good job !!! meow!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Lets indulge ourselves for the simple things in life

Good Scenery-Good Riding-Good Durian-Good Photography!!

We shall travel to several places in SG to chill, sight see, group photo and durian!!

Date: 13th June, Saturday.

Time: TBA (subject to favourable response)

Place: TBA (subject to favourable response)

Suggested: 99-Bend, Old Upper Thomson, Uper Pierce Reservoir, Geylang Durian. (Please recommend places to take pics)

Interested Persons:

1. Cheeko

2. Ash

3. sihao (return kitty gloves)

4. jordan - i wun be online until fri so reach me @ 98300770

5. Phyo

6. Kitty

Not interested Persons:

1. No one

PLEASE KINDLY FILL UP YOUR NAMES.. :)

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

We shall travel to several places in SG to chill, sight see, group photo and durian!!

Time: TBA (subject to favourable response)

Place: TBA (subject to favourable response)

Suggested: 99-Bend, Old Upper Thomson, Uper Pierce Reservoir, Geylang Durian. (Please recommend places to take pics)

Interested Persons:

2. Ash

3. sihao (return kitty gloves)

4. jordan - i wun be online until fri so reach me @ 98300770

5. Phyo

6. Kitty

Not going:

1. Cheeko

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

too bad my bike is not feeling well. weather too hot keep overheating.

Time: 10.30AM (rise and shine, sleep early wake up early, gd for health):p

Place: West Coast Mac (hunger for mac breakfast)

Itinerary

1.10.30Am - Mac Breakfast

2.11.30AM to 12.30PM : Nua(rot) @ ____

3.12.30PM to 2.30PM : Take photo @____

4. 2.30 to 3.30PM : Tea break @ ____

5. 3.30 to 4.30PM: Nua @____

6. 5pm : go home

Interested Persons:

1. Ash

2. sihao (return kitty gloves)

3. jordan - i wun be online until fri so reach me @ 98300770

4. Phyo

5. Kitty

Pending

1. Ana (avail till 8pm) (requested by jellyfish to go)

Not going

1. Cheeko

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

too bad my bike is not feeling well. weather too hot keep overheating.

go leh..............i wana see harley..... lolz....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

shag..tml need to work =s and boss still working now :giddy:

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

hahaha so long nvr log in!

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

shag..tml need to work =s and boss still working now :giddy:

:) i can see that president work for passion cos he wana help people & not for the $$, tats the way working life should be :thumb:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

:) i can see that president work for passion cos he wana help people & not for the $$, tats the way working life should be :thumb:

lol... :slapforehead:

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

ASH...

for effectiveness of keeping u awake, pls approach Archi ppl for advice:

- ask ur sis, azizah

- drink lots of tea n coffee

- + red bull

- just take panadol

- wash face alot

- bang ur head on the table (tt keeps other awake too)

- inject UHU glue

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

Itinerary

Interested Persons:

1. Ash

4. Phyo

5. Kitty

Pending

Not going

1. Cheeko

you forgot the most important thing in the itinerary, LUNCH!

so.. this sat... sihao come to pass the gloves only?

then only ash, kitty n me? n jordan?

what happen to the rest... ... .. .. .. . .

go leh..............i wana see harley..... lolz....

i wanna too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

lunloon,

though we nv met b4..

i heard much abt ur harley, cos i m also crazy abt harley

heard u riding sportster?

my dream harley will be heritage or fatboy or roadking.. hee..:cheeky:

-.-'""

the club toppling down...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

no la... i guess everyone is really busy

lets just see the seniors for examples...

they hardly here to tok or wat also mah..

so lets imagine we got job n stuffs, we hardly have time for sbf..

haha.. maybe with a few exceptions la..

lol... yawns... boring thread...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

-.-'""

kitty, ure are seriously a negative person..

be more constructive can? if cannot.. SSShhh!! :sian:

I believe its every NUS riders wish to have the club going on even after many years down the road.. its sumthing to remember your uni days as well as good touring experience... I believe everyone, in their own small ways, wants to contribute to the ongoing success of the club, even though how busy they are..

like wad MAJOR cheeko says, once an NUSRIDERS, always an NUSRIDERS..

Edited by AsHaRiE

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

- drink lots of tea n coffee (did that, but failed..excpt for Coffee Gold)

- + red bull (i dun wanna get diabetes)

- just take panadol (panadol is actually not good for you)

- wash face alot (my toilet is too far from my office)

- bang ur head on the table (My manager will interrogate me for suicide)

- inject UHU glue (i might intoxicate myself n die)

nonetheless i appreciate ur effort.. i'll never understand archi people..

Date:13th June, Saturday.

Time: 2pm

Place: NUS Mac

To cater to those "chiong-ing" on Friday night plus those half day work on Saturday

Suggested:

NUS,

Kent Ridge Park

Upper Pierce Reservoir (optional but its a nice scenic place)

East Coast Parkway,

Marina Pier+Barrage,

Geylang Durian,

Changi Village Dinner

Itinerary

2pm - Meet in NUS Mac + Cam whore in various places in NUS.

4pm - Move Marina Pier + Barrage for more Cam whoring

7pm - Move for Durian in Geylang

9pm - Move for Dinner in Changi Village

10pm - OTOT, Go back, Yishun Dam, JB Topup.

Interested Persons:

1. Ash

4. Phyo

5. Kitty

Pending

Not going

1. Cheeko

Edited by AsHaRiE

i juz came back from JB....

welded pillon footrest....RM65!! solid the footrest....now female pillons wanted!

got my e33 givi box and plate from my fren from $20 bucks!

fixed the plate liao....if u see my bike in sch today....there will be box!...

change sprocket and i m tour ready.... :D

i'm ever ready to be the 1st pillion bf!!!

OMFG man i cant believe that I and other didnt notice this..... couple of months back i went to make sticker at juzzwheels, i told the guy FBD, but when he printed it out, i didnt double check.... now my front has been FBB and my rear FBD for a couple of months:dozed:

hahahahh! maybe ur brother went and change it on purpose.

Itinerary

Interested Persons:

1. Ash

4. Phyo

5. Kitty

Pending

Not going

1. Cheeko

why m i requested by jellyfish? i ride so slow and ur drz so loud like small bird beside ur loud dragon..haahhah

no la... i guess everyone is really busy

lets just see the seniors for examples...

they hardly here to tok or wat also mah..

so lets imagine we got job n stuffs, we hardly have time for sbf..

haha.. maybe with a few exceptions la..

yes damn busy until my lunch is at 4 plus pm or even down to just a waffle!!!

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

-.-'""

oooh kitty wat a thing to say, club tumbling down! its just tat some of us are busy with work

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

no one going to the IT show this weekend??

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg