Originally posted by bluecap@Oct 24 2004, 10:21 PM

anybody knows if any place got sell the top and bottom seperately? i only want to buy the bottom.. :confused:

don't think got sell separate..unless u referring to those relatively exp touring pants :sweat:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by kaieiru@Oct 25 2004, 07:42 AM

don't think got sell separate..unless u referring to those relatively exp touring pants :sweat:

jus trying my luck cos the lining for my bottom has come off while the top is still in gd condition...

hmm, looks like have to buy a new set lo... o_O

Originally posted by bluecap@Oct 25 2004, 08:16 AM

jus trying my luck cos the lining for my bottom has come off while the top is still in gd condition...

hmm, looks like have to buy a new set lo... o_O

maybe u can check it out wif ah boy see if he got any pants lo.. :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Guest Tird Kenobi
Originally posted by blitz@Oct 24 2004, 02:20 AM

i wanna get rain shoes, or watever you call it to wear/slot tru your shoes

Any idea of the price of those rain shoeS?

By the way, LAB ProGrip raincoat wat's the best price anyone get b4?

I was quoted $35, didn't buy so didn't bother to bargain ah..

Originally posted by Tird Kenobi@Oct 25 2004, 07:41 PM

Any idea of the price of those rain shoeS?

By the way, LAB ProGrip raincoat wat's the best price anyone get b4?

I was quoted $35, didn't buy so didn't bother to bargain ah..

i think no need buy so good one.. i think get those $20 plus is the same, only brand different.

i wanna get the rain shoes too! .. i guess less than 10 bucks can get, tmr I go lab then check.

so how u guys still going to buy accessories tog?

I waiting for my 2a so I can ride my dragstar classic 400... Meanwhile... Just stick with tw200... Sigh...

http://www.marriottmotorcycles.com/images/yamaha/xvs1100dragstar.jpg

sure... y not :smile:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by splat@Oct 27 2004, 03:40 PM

I wanna buy raincoat too. When you guys buying?

everybody wants to buy raincoat!! haaa.. :cheer:

if u guys don't want to get it soon, think have to wait till exam over then can get...

I jus need the rain shoes! ...

wah, got new section for schoolers..

anyway, how about tmr or friday afternoon? someone from sch organise?

how bout thurs 10-12? i got a free slot... 96398907... jaron... call me if u guys going!!

I waiting for my 2a so I can ride my dragstar classic 400... Meanwhile... Just stick with tw200... Sigh...

Originally posted by bluecap@Oct 27 2004, 04:44 PM

everybody wants to buy raincoat!! haaa.. :cheer:

if u guys don't want to get it soon, think have to wait till exam over then can get...

Cannot wait liao. Two days ago I rode home in the rain wearing sleeveless and it was damn painful. And it was only drizzling! Can't imagine riding when it's really raining.

Thursday a bit rush. What about Saturday?

right.... u guys jus jio me! i wanan go lab to shop shop see see hehe...

sat lo

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by splat@Oct 27 2004, 11:16 PM

Cannot wait liao. Two days ago I rode home in the rain wearing sleeveless and it was damn painful. And it was only drizzling! Can't imagine riding when it's really raining.

wah... still wearing sleeveless arh? see me still not scared? tt day i also wore sleeveless k........ :sweat:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

wearing sleeveless and it was damn painful.

so u are the one.. riding the stock blue cbr150 issit? :deal:

tats the price we pay for showing some flesh :D

dun be like the smu gal leh...wear tanktop..dainty slippers ride runner..

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

Originally posted by splat@Oct 28 2004, 12:26 AM

No ah, I'm riding a red CBR. Okie Saturday what time? Aero 3pm can or not? Interested parties pls put your name down.

Event: Outing to LAB

Time: 1200hrs

Date: 30/10/2004 (SAT)

1. splat

2.kaieiru

IBA Member #25269

mafia^jar 96398907 silver tw200...

Originally posted by kaieiru@Oct 28 2004, 12:31 AM

1. splat

2.kaieiru

1. splat

2.kaieiru

3. eggtart(93629535 robin)

hey guys i can onli make it after my presentation on sat.. kelly can msg me if confirm? tks! :smile: :smile:

SO u like racing????????

http://forums.delphiforums.com/cbr400/start

A place for CBRriders...

12 too early liao... i got makeup tutorials leh... maybe after 2? Gd? Meet in sch and go together!!

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

ill see whether i can come n b extra... auntie kelly... :smile:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by Eggtart@Oct 28 2004, 01:13 AM

1. splat

2.kaieiru

hey guys i can onli make it after my presentation on sat.. kelly can msg me if confirm? tks! :smile: :smile:

1. splat

2. kaieiru

4. Mojoz F3 (90602493)

i also coming after HRM presentation...

Go with u all so got more bargaining power...