Work? work is a sick term used by vile corporate capitalists to take our time away from doing what we love. This is blatant slavery man.. I need to hug my bike..

Anyway, me and wadi had a bike wash session at JB, exactly beside Shell (1st Link). They charge RM$6 for 400cc.. Used degreaser for cleaning oil spots and grime..

My bike has never been cleaner.. Work duration about 30mins to 45mins., depending on customers amt. But one fllaw, they never thoroughly clean the chain.. no problem for me though.. Sharing with those who are lazy to manually wash their bikes.. :D

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

lol got provide special fish bj:angel:

http://static.zoovy.com/img/2bhip/-/M/ms32_happy_fisherman_metal_sign.jpg

http://l.yimg.com/g/images/spaceball.gif

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

cheeko.. ure sick.. but i loiiikkeee,,,

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

wahh.. before start job, go dentist, buy phone, buy clothes.. niceeeeeeeeeee..

Anyway, wheres the clinic at?

Wahhhh... the sky is dark man.. take care to those riding out..

ducktour_pic01.jpgducktour_pic02.jpgducktour_pic03.jpg

quAck QuaCK...

i am going interview tml @ ducktour...

quAck QUaCK..

lol... -.-

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Lemme guess kitty, the location is at Suntec Tower 2, Level 6.. yup.. call me once u finish.. coz my office just next door to theirs.. kekeke..

i love chicken tours:cheers:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

u can oso have a fish-job tour as suggested by Cheeko.. haha..

When is ur next track session ah Iz, i feel like going to PG to look2 see2.. get the vibes..

Lemme guess kitty, the location is at Suntec Tower 2, Level 6.. yup.. call me once u finish.. coz my office just next door to theirs.. kekeke..

eh LOL, ya..thats the address . i call u for lunch, the interview at 11am..i think ard 12 finish..

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

"Each friend represents a world in us, a world possibly not born until they arrive, and it is only by this meeting that a new world is born."

- Anais Nin

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

"Anybody can sympathise with the sufferings of a friend, but it requires a very fine nature to sympathise with a friend's success."

- Oscar Wilde

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

remember them.

"Two are better than one; because they have a good reward for their labour. For if they fall, the one will lift up his fellow: but woe to him that is alone when he falleth; for he hath not another to help him up."

- Bible: Ecclesiastes

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

remember them.

"Friendship is unnecessary, like philosophy, like art... It has no survival value; rather is one of those things that give value to survival."

- C. S. Lewis

p/s: i pity this guy with the same initials as CS

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

remember them.

Kitty: hahahha.. ok.. my lunch at 12.30 leh.. u can wait meh?.. get phyo come along lah.. so he can accompany ur time..

Ana: Wahhh so many motivational quotes.. any demotivational ones?

"Friends are like assassins.

Sometimes you get a stab in the back from whom you least expect."

- Dr Ana

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

remember them.

"Boyfriends are like accessories.

You display or chuck them whenever you want to."

-Dr Ana

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

remember them.

"Life's like a drama.

Just end it when you are sick of it."

-Dr Ana

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

remember them.

ok thanks Dr Ana... we can now revert back to the motivational ones.. :D

So many things to do.. So little time.. I can't wait till my internship finish!! 9 more working days!!!! Wooooohooooooooo..