• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

interception failed

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

The timing is flexible la... the place will be there, wouldnt run away one =)

But i hope NUSriders can come tgt so wun be like if someone come earlier den face a crowd of YOUNG people around drooling over ur bikes...lol...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Those who miss my 1st fight...the video is up on facebook...but 1st 2 rounds onli...haha

round 1....20 sec...i got scolded by refree by taunting the opponent...

1 min 20 sec... i got a pushkick to his face....

round 2...nothing...shag already

No regrets.

IM BACK!

Yes I wanted to ask dat too haikal...

99.99% NUSriders nv RSVP to my FB event...

As the i'll be checking in tml, pls ask me any last min questions today =)

Hope NUSriders can come tgt ;)

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/967/techie79v.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

good evening!!! i love ninja warrior!!!

i love that show too. inspires me to train.

btw the first champion holds the fast muscle record for doing 305 pushups at 1 go.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Anybody knows a stronger type of coffee? It seems Nescafe gold have accustom to my body and is no longer effective in keeping me awake..

Lemme guess who is doing what:

Hongwei: Coldcalling Clients for meeting

Charlyn: Dreading at work, wishing she could go riding

Fazli: Info overloading at work + socialising

Chie Hui: At the gym, searching in JobsDB

Kitty: Emo-ing at home and bugging Phyo to take her out

Phyo: Trying to finish dissertation, or autosol-ing his bike

CS: Trying to console some teenage kid from drug abuse

Cheeko: Doing autocad plus snacking some durians or pudding.

Stan: Reading a brochure on WR250-sm + Property guides

Haikal: Studying the Thailand map + Looking thru SBF Bike sales.

Isaac: Gym and Pimping his ride for the next track session.

Hafiz: Entertaining some condo residents / getting quotations

Ana: Reading a novel and eating ice-cream.

Yuan Chang: Furiously typing the calculator in stats

Wadi: Doing drill sessions at the parade square.

Yuwen: Fine tuning her skills in hosting secret garden.

Xianyu: Trying to perfect his wheeli + irritating his neighbours

Suran: In NTU, reading his Basic Driving Theory Book.

Sihao: Mercilessly plucking out some poor guy's teeth.

Jordan: In some camp, wooing some chicks..

Yup. I noe you guys are doing that. I have an army of reconnaissance ants to report to me.. Damn Im good..

eh sorry hor ash.

Occifer dont do drill sessions at the parade square.

But I was probably snoring in the bunk after lunch.

ahahahaha

Power is nothing without control

Char, could u do me a favour when u reach Korea?

1) Cross over to North Korea.

2) Waltz your way to Lee's whereabouts.

3) Give a tight slap on his face.

4) And say "From Ash with Love"

5) Make a mad dash out of there.

6) Resume your holiday.

I will blanja u durian chendol if u do that for me.. :) Thanks!

all that trouble just for a durian chendol?

she probably get a more shiok authentic korean dessert...

n jordan...

i'll definitely go if the rest go lar...

dont want to feel out of place...

we have never ever met sumore...

jordan looks like a small boy with a face that deserves a slap.. wadi if u see a person like that then that's him..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

hahaha...

thats like almost every kid in Singapore sia...

ooh i see hahaha...

so a small boy with a slap deserving face riding a pulsar...

roger that!

2 days without riding i can die....

luckily my fren needs company for dinner juz now...got to ride...shiok...

since friday is dressdown day...maybe die die i must ride to work every friday

No regrets.

2 days without riding i can die....

luckily my fren needs company for dinner juz now...got to ride...shiok...

since friday is dressdown day...maybe die die i must ride to work every friday

just ride to work everyday lar. mebbe ride somewhere near with free parking and mrt then proceed to work. still get to ride mah...

lol.......have more nus riders meetup after work loh.

Versys

since when i am the small boy?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Event: JORDAN'S 21st BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

Where: Pasir Ris

When: 4th July

Time: Anytime you like

Who's going:

1) Haikal

2) Ash (Autoadd)

3) Faz (Autoadd)

4) HW & Char (Autoadd)

5) Phyo & Kitty (Autoadd)

6) Iz (Autoadd)

7) Hafiz (Autoadd)

8) Jor's Idol (Autoadd)

9) Wadi (Autoadd)

10) Suran (Autoadd)

11) Xianyu (Autoadd)

12) CH (autoadd)

13)

14)

15)

anyone else?

eh eh eh.. anyhow autoadd ah.. haha

kitty n i got things on leh.. hehehhh..

no lah... i got soccer n movies session

she got work..

JORDAN..

HAPPIE BIRDDAY MAN!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
Char, could u do me a favour when u reach Korea?

1) Cross over to North Korea.

2) Waltz your way to Lee's whereabouts.

3) Give a tight slap on his face.

4) And say "From Ash with Love"

5) Make a mad dash out of there.

6) Resume your holiday.

I will blanja u durian chendol if u do that for me.. :) Thanks!

that is if she manages to..

- in legal way -

cross over that 1 meter wide, 1 foot high concrete border line.. in the mean time trying hard not to laugh at the guards from both sides (they literally face-off - stare at each other across that 1 meter wide concrete border line)

- in illegal way -

cross over the border.. then cross over the electricuted wired fences, one at every 500meter (i think).. - there are 3 in total

good luck charlyn!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg