ash wads the timing for matric fair? i can only commit monday and weds full day

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

NUS Riders Matriculation Fair 2009

Riders Contribution

Hafiz

- To complete the video montage ASAP..

- Provide my full face( if u tink mine nice enuff...haha,..q plain actually)

- Provide laptop

19th July 2009 (This Sun), Banner Painting Day!!

Time and Place: TBA

Lets meetup and do up a new banner for the fair!

1) Ash

2) Hafiz (See availability, to be confirmed later)

24th July 2009, Friday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Hafiz

Roving:

27th July 2009, Monday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Hafiz

Roving:

28th July 2009, Tuesday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Hafiz

Roving:

29th July 2009, Wednesday:

Booth:

1) Ash

Roving:

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

NUS Riders Matriculation Fair 2009

Riders Contribution

Hafiz

- To complete the video montage ASAP..

- Provide my full face( if u tink mine nice enuff...haha,..q plain actually)

- Provide laptop

19th July 2009 (This Sun), Banner Painting Day!!

Time and Place: TBA

Lets meetup and do up a new banner for the fair!

1) Ash

2) Hafiz (See availability, to be confirmed later)

24th July 2009, Friday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Hafiz

Roving:

27th July 2009, Monday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Hafiz

3)IZ

Roving:

28th July 2009, Tuesday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Hafiz

Roving:

29th July 2009, Wednesday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2)IZ

Roving:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

kitty, can u pass me the video converter compressor thingy to my email

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

make that into sticker.. or better still a patch for me to embroider on my jacket...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

ash pending my attachment extension not sure whether I can commit for matric fair..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

me too pending. ill be back from overseas on sun so im not sure if i can take off or leave on mon. mebbe half day on mon n full day on tues. wed not free.

Power is nothing without control

:btw: yo kitty, remember not to be so passion abt ur new job & overwork. Nowadays most companies unlike the old days dun have loyality liao, so u should take mc at least once a month to rest at home.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

:btw: yo kitty, remember not to be so passion abt ur new job & overwork. Nowadays most companies unlike the old days dun have loyality liao, so u should take mc at least once a month to rest at home.

what the...seriyas ah cheeko. they dont keep track and notice u take mc once a mth?

but i realise office work can be utterly boring. if not boring, sure super busy till u can almost go mad. at least i have a bunk to slp if there's nothing to do. hehe.

how boring was it? i actually picked up reading....

actually to tell u the truth.. i think its ugly..but i got a creativity blockage after my internship.. so this is temporary.. anyway, just for the weekend..

How about we shoot to KULAI this Friday night for supper..??

I know somebody is raring to go 299..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

but i realise office work can be utterly boring. if not boring, sure super busy till u can almost go mad. at least i have a bunk to slp if there's nothing to do. hehe.

Ure understating it.. Its @!$!#%@!@$#^%&^U@$^& boring..

After 2 months in office line, i think i put on weight and become tolerant to caffeine..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Yeah, nowadays, companies hire and fire at will. I think alot of private companies are using contract renewals for their staff.. If ure good, they renew, if not, they won't. No longer like those years where u stay with a company for like 10-20 plus years..

Work Life Balance.. So join us for Kulai this Friday!

Ure understating it.. Its @!$!#%@!@$#^%&^U@$^& boring..

After 2 months in office line, i think i put on weight and become tolerant to caffeine..

yea i know im kinda understating it. but see my next post. its kinda a damn big deal im actually reading. as in newspapers, articles, magazines, posters, even a novel!

I AM SO TIRED.

and hor... hafiz, the convertor is in phyo's laptop all the while... lol!!!! I AM SORRY!!!

gotta dig out where isit... cuz lost somewhere!!!

YAWNS....

i ate mcdonald in office for lunch with colleagues, practically speaking, i spent 8 hours in office and 1 hour at botanic garden. lol.

next time gotta travel to many places lor...

i need a bike, waiting for company to buy me one. hee hee.

SOON PEOPLE. a few more months baby!!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hahah..yeah..uve been missing out on aot of meetup sessions.. :p boooo faster get ur bike!!

damn funny....

and kinda cool..

but thats just me...