when I dropped my sp, the lamp holder bracket broke.

654 cool

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

where can i download this movie? been finding, but unsucessful

Honda Super Cub Movie

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

lol... if ur wan is stock footrest 100% can bend back de... if urs is racing footrest also can bend back de but got high chance it'll break while bending back.. tell u first hor... haha.. lol one more thing.. go see ur handle bar alignment... normally after dropping the bike the alignment will go abit or smth.. yup..

its a slow drop..cos i step on the leak and slip den cannot support my bike so i have to put down..:sian:

den it bent..kao..

where can i download this movie? been finding, but unsucessful

Honda Super Cub Movie

hahaha.. like damn funny sia.. SUper Cub.. must be ur innermost desire to be like that guy.. that explains ur lovely helmet when ure riding with wave..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

its a slow drop..cos i step on the leak and slip den cannot support my bike so i have to put down..:sian:

den it bent..kao..

oklah.. when it comes down to the bike and urself... let the bike go.. :cheeky:

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

any yr0 students reading this, pls post here thnx. jordan is excluded cos he lao jiao alrdy

someone called for meeeeeeeeeeee?!??!

busy flirting ard with gals dun wan NUS riders liao!

don jealous cos i nv flirt with u =)

not interested in jie jies only interested in mei meis... =D

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

and guys.... IM MOVING INTO NUS ON FRIDAY! WOOHOOOO!

SO EXCITING ! NA NA NA NA NA NA NA!

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

someone called for meeeeeeeeeeee?!??!

don jealous cos i nv flirt with u =)

not interested in jie jies only interested in mei meis... =D

So how's luck with XMMs?

Versys

more birds, more luck.

NUS Riders Matriculation Fair 2009

Ok guys, lets get down to business. We need to enlarge our circle of bikers in the club so these is where we begin..

I've got approval from OED to bring the motorcycle up the exhibition hall and I've surveyed the pathway and Lift. Yes! It is possible. As such, Hongwei has agreed to volunteer his bike to be the subject of our admiration there. Strictly, no switching on of engine.

Tentatively, these are the things we need for the Fair.

1) Two Laptops for display and registration.

2) Bannners on our table

3) About 4 fullfaces.

4) Motorbike (Hongwei's R6)

5) Iz Track Suit and Gloves

6) Flyers (for circulation and put on bikes)

7) Video and Photo Collage.

These are the confirmed dates for Matric Fair. We can have only 4 booth passes in exchange for ur matric card. So please bring matric card!

2 roving people will be at the SRC carpark or if possible at the entrance of the Exhib hall to usher new riders in and put flyers on the bikes throughout school. Please put in ur name. We shall rotate amongst ourselves for lunch and positions.

19th July 2009 (This Sun), Banner Painting Day!!

Time and Place: TBA

Lets meetup and do up a new banner for the fair!

1) Ash

2) Hafiz

24th July 2009, Friday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Hafiz

Roving:

27th July 2009, Monday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Hafiz

3) Isaac

Roving:

28th July 2009, Tuesday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Hafiz

Roving:

29th July 2009, Wednesday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Isaac

Roving:

Cmon guys! The club needs you to make it a running success!! :thumb:

and guys.... IM MOVING INTO NUS ON FRIDAY! WOOHOOOO!

SO EXCITING ! NA NA NA NA NA NA NA!

which hall u decided??...i suppose u mus be busy wif rag & flag..

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

im going kent ridge...

yes im in rag hence i think i cant help for matri fair! so sorry!

NUS Riders Matriculation Fair 2009

Ok guys, lets get down to business. We need to enlarge our circle of bikers in the club so these is where we begin..

I've got approval from OED to bring the motorcycle up the exhibition hall and I've surveyed the pathway and Lift. Yes! It is possible. As such, Hongwei has agreed to volunteer his bike to be the subject of our admiration there. Strictly, no switching on of engine.

Tentatively, these are the things we need for the Fair.

1) Two Laptops for display and registration.

2) Bannners on our table

3) About 4 fullfaces.

4) Motorbike (Hongwei's R6)

5) Iz Track Suit and Gloves

6) Flyers (for circulation and put on bikes)

7) Video and Photo Collage.

These are the confirmed dates for Matric Fair. We can have only 4 booth passes in exchange for ur matric card. So please bring matric card!

2 roving people will be at the SRC carpark or if possible at the entrance of the Exhib hall to usher new riders in and put flyers on the bikes throughout school. Please put in ur name. We shall rotate amongst ourselves for lunch and positions.

19th July 2009 (This Sun), Banner Painting Day!!

Time and Place: TBA

Lets meetup and do up a new banner for the fair!

1) Ash

2) Hafiz

3) Wadi

24th July 2009, Friday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Hafiz

Roving:

27th July 2009, Monday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Hafiz

3) Isaac

4) Wadi (half day either morning or afternoon)

Roving:

28th July 2009, Tuesday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Hafiz

3) Wadi (if i managed to take off)

Roving:

29th July 2009, Wednesday:

Booth:

1) Ash

2) Isaac

Roving:

Cmon guys! The club needs you to make it a running success!! :thumb:

Power is nothing without control

oklah.. when it comes down to the bike and urself... let the bike go.. :cheeky:

i struggle quite hard...too bad in the end have to do my best to put down the bike slowly, cos jus change left side mirror den left side went down..:weep:heng..

spoilt speedo = exciting :)

i struggle quite hard...too bad in the end have to do my best to put down the bike slowly, cos jus change left side mirror den left side went down..:weep:heng..

got a few times i forget to unlock my bike...den i move off....almost fall...but never...lucky skillful...hahaha

No regrets.

yest...i went to jb...thru woodlands centre road...b4 i knew it i ended up in the car lane....so i was instructed to go thru the barrier...den go in the office...

but it was good coz there was quite a queue on the bike lanes...haha

so now i noe thru wlds centre road got no bike access....

No regrets.

solli ash, i wanna help in matric fair but cannot cuz gotta work.

i give u all my mental support =))

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

solli ash, i wanna help in matric fair but cannot cuz gotta work.

i give u all my mental support =))

hehe ok then, i understand.. majority of the riders are either working or interning.. so i think manpower issues quite hard..

Anybody else can help out in the fair?? :D

Edited by AsHaRiE

hehe ok then, i understand.. majority of the riders are either working or interning.. so i think manpower issues quite hard..

Anybody else can help out in the fair?? :D

should strongly recommend muthu to help out, cos he is future president :D

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

hahaha.. Suran is ending his internship on after the matric fair.. so its hard to commit him to the matric fair..

Good morrnniiiing!!!!

To Char, if today is your birthday

HAppy Birthday To You Charlyn!!!

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

Good morrnniiiing!!!!

To Char, if today is your birthday

HAppy Birthday To You Charlyn!!!

hahahahaha yes!!! thanks hafiz!!! keke :shy: