Originally posted by furbykong@Jan 1 2005, 07:28 PM

Event: 2nd Link GP dinner

Date: 6th Jan 2005 Thursday

Time: 2000hrs (leaving sharp at 1915hrs)

Interested Parties

01. roger

02. kaieiru

03. aremean_troy

04. furbykong

abang, so wat time exactly to MEET at GP esso? one thing for sure cfm jam at 7pm, so how to go abt the meeting time?

or we meet at the BRIGDE at a stipulated timing then jam together, at least can chit chat thru the jam :D

sorry... do u pple mind if change to sat? :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by kaieiru@Jan 2 2005, 02:39 AM

sorry... do u pple mind if change to sat? :cheeky:

huh?? 8 jan ah? like got something on leh... But can't remember... maybe we meetup but dun go msia also can...

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Jan 2 2005, 02:42 AM

huh?? 8 jan ah? like got something on leh... But can't remember... maybe we meetup but dun go msia also can...

also can... but i can't make it on weekdays liao... except if it ends before 1930 or starts after 21.30 :sweat:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

alamak...so how? which day would you be comfortable with? saturday or 6th jan?

6th Jan quite ok lah. meet 8pm at the bridge lor... actually, the jam not as bad as woodlands one lah... went in at that time several times... quite ok lor... have something light to eat first lor...

http://mel.idlenetwork.com/scb400.jpg
Originally posted by gawdnd@Jan 2 2005, 05:34 PM

6th Jan quite ok lah. meet 8pm at the bridge lor... actually, the jam not as bad as woodlands one lah... went in at that time several times... quite ok lor... have something light to eat first lor...

i juz realised that i can't make it on weekdays from next week onwards cuz got tuitions from mondays to fridae... in the evenings... so can onli make it in the afternoon :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by gawdnd@Jan 2 2005, 05:34 PM

actually just put GP esso 830

n give yrself 15 mins allowance for the jam..usually just nice..

i always leave home in bedok ard 730..reach there ard 830..

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by Easyrider_Bandit@Jan 3 2005, 02:30 AM

Selling 2 units of NEW Fieldsheer Titanium Air Jacket to NUS staff or students ONLY. Collection and viewing from Monday 10th onwards (sorry I have a big conference this week).

The sizes are:

Blue- Men's small (will also fit Med Ladies)

Black- Men's Large

(Remember these are US Sizes, so they are slightly larger than local... if you wear a Men's medium for example the first jacket might fit you)

Price is $190, not negotiable.

Nao Hia.... super off topic....:spam: :offtopic: :sian:

let's continue with our outing....

8th Jan (Sat) 2030 GP can?

Originally posted by gawdnd@Jan 4 2005, 02:54 AM

AL,

Not off topic... sale only for NUS people + I also NUS biker + the sale is in NUS + I am listed on the name list for this thread + the post is about motorcyclying.

Tio boh?

Why you accuse me of being spam and off topic? :mad: This is a genuine offer that's why not negotiable. If nobody wants next week I am raising prices for general public liao. Next week on sale for $200+ to public.

Dun tell me can only post about the NUS outing? Your outing planning 3 weeks liao still asking timing can or not, until the outing happen no other topics allowed to post? Want to consider off topic, this thread many many posts super off topic liao. Buaya and tokok posts already can bury a HD.

Originally posted by gawdnd@Jan 4 2005, 02:54 AM

u start a new list lor :cheeky:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Date: 8th Jan 2005 Saturday

Time: 2000hrs (leaving sharp at 2030hrs)

Interested Parties

01. kaieiru

IBA Member #25269

Alamak guys, how come u guys always change timing...

Confusing siah...

Anyways, can just have both GP outings on both thursday and saturdays what...

by 3 days, surely petrol need to refuel what...

Anyway, aremean, if confirm pls do give me a call...

Interested Parties

01. kaieiru

02. jaron 96398907

btw meet where? i nv ride in b4... and will there be jam? jam damn off lei!

I waiting for my 2a so I can ride my dragstar classic 400... Meanwhile... Just stick with tw200... Sigh...

http://www.marriottmotorcycles.com/images/yamaha/xvs1100dragstar.jpg

Originally posted by mafia^jar@Jan 5 2005, 05:02 PM

Interested Parties

01. kaieiru

02. jaron 96398907

saturday shld be alrite... meet at the 1st esso stn after the toll :smile:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by mafia^jar@Jan 5 2005, 05:02 PM

Interested Parties

01. kaieiru

02. jaron 96398907

03. furbykong

eat where? seafood restaurant or wat?

Originally posted by furbykong@Jan 5 2005, 08:03 PM

Interested Parties

01. kaieiru

02. jaron 96398907

03. furbykong

eat where? seafood restaurant or wat?

tink either eating at chua kee or tian lai lo :smile:

IBA Member #25269

hey can meet u guys in sg first b4 we go? cos i dunnoe how to meet at gp esso! help!

I waiting for my 2a so I can ride my dragstar classic 400... Meanwhile... Just stick with tw200... Sigh...

Originally posted by mojoz F3@Jan 5 2005, 11:38 AM

Alamak guys, how come u guys always change timing...

Confusing siah...

Anyways, can just have both GP outings on both thursday and saturdays what...

by 3 days, surely petrol need to refuel what...

Anyway, aremean, if confirm pls do give me a call...

confirm!

LIFE'S TOO SHORT TO NOT RIDE BIKES!

Originally posted by Easyrider_Bandit@Jan 4 2005, 06:15 AM

AL,

Not off topic... sale only for NUS people + I also NUS biker + the sale is in NUS + I am listed on the name list for this thread + the post is about motorcyclying.

Tio boh?

:cry: sorry dude... :sorry:

don't get so work up. :sweat:

I forgot it's NUS thread,... thought it's an outing thread.. :sweat:

you going GP?

hi i live at telok blangah... any1 stay near there? or where is a good place for mi to meet u guys?

ahhh... I miss this makan time again. :cry: o_O

=======================================

Life is either a daring adventure or nothing. Security does not exist in nature, nor do the children of men as a whole experience it. Avoiding danger is no safer in the long run than exposure.

- Helen Keller

Haha. guess i miss the GP thing too. visit this website way too late...:sian: Sure got next time right??

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..