• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

suran is injured... abrasions and an open wound on his left arm.. he'll be going for op tmr to cover the wound.. then he'll also be going for a skin graft..

the worst condition of all, he has not yet been able to move his left hand.. worst case scenario he might lose his feelings on his left hand.. possible nerve damage..

that's why i urge all of you to pray for him..

wah.. that sounds serious..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

ya... ride safe is on your part, but the other party f@rked up bo bian..

i very sian now.. riding on my own safely n this arse gotta bang into me..

see his cb face, seriously i almost want to whack him at one point, but TP all there alrdy..

then his father called and asked as if i m in the wrong..

ok.. enough rattling abt this punkster.. wait till the case settle, then harress him.. he just bang into the wrong guy..

thanks to those who helped me at the spot, and to those who ask abt me..

and also a big thank to my own big ass bike, and my leather jacket..

and thank god for protecting me..

sometimes we need things to happen for us to open our eyes.... i admit i also complacent at times... after visiting suran i got a reminder to be vigilant and careful on the road.... will get a pair of gloves , riding shoes soon and wil wear my armoured jacket to work everyday....

guy pls find out for suran how to go abt the claiming process.....maybe can email him the details of the procedure... I been trying but SBF quite sh.itty this past hr.... coz his bike is at TP now... tat time my accident my bike was sent to repair shop...and most of the things done were thru the shop...so a bit different...

and thanks fiz and pio for the bday wish :)

No regrets.

Gosh, hope you guys are ok (suran & phyo), I just got back into SG got the msg about suran, come here just read about phyo. Glad nothing really bad has happened.

In Soviet Russia, motorcycle rides you!

omg~ sad to hear about the accident.

speedy recovery to both of you.

if need a lawyer to do the claims pls let me know. i will pass u a lawyer's contact.

Phyo, pls claim the young punk jialat jialat.

Suran, speedy recovery to you

guys, pls ride safely. accidents sux big time.

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

for suran..

since got TP, i m sure the other party's details and everything are available right?

if he have an eyewitness, it will be best! if not see if they have cameras at the junction.

just so that the other party dont make his statement OTHERwise... got kana b4 for my dad's car..

then since TP there, police report are beind made rite..

now just inform his(suran) insurance company, ask his(suran) insurance company to hire a lawyer, show all the proof and documents, and start claiming the living **** out of the other party..

at least u are ok.

and your side box saved ur legs.

when i self skidded on my phantom years back, the bike dragged me almost 10 meters. my right leg was covered in abrasions, and i was damn lucky i was wearing jeans. dunno wad would happen if i was wearing berms

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

more drivers are going to get middle fingers from me, starting from tmr

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

erm... the driver is the one in grey sitting by the side? or the one squatting beside the car?

i second u on dat.

almost got knocked down like phyo just now outside thomson medical center.

traffic already not moving liao then this bugger still wanna squeeze out into my lane. as i can see the front of his car only few cm away from my bike, i brake to a total stop, prepare to jump bike and hope for a new paintwork.

too bad didnt happen. after the idiot on his fog lights and tailgate me up to PIE.

the driver is the young punk in white beside the gals..

the bmw hit my front left fork and its actually both my footpegs saved my ankles... box save my thigh.. leather jacket saved my arms...

haha.. pls also aim at red bmw sdw6668

lol.. his plate no. is just a reverse of mine...

hey guys....

i would like to inform u guys that i have just met with an accident and am currently hospitalised...

have got quite a serious injury on my left arm...

just like to remind everyone to ride safe as i am deeply regretting what has happened to me...and would not like anything like this to happen to any one of u guys...

muthu pls get well soon, cos i am going to vote for u to be the next president. I have wait for a long time liao, dun let me down.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

muthu pls get well soon, cos i am going to vote for u to be the next president. I have wait for a long time liao, dun let me down.

yea... i want him to be the pres also..

but ash gotta take his post.. hai.. :cheeky:

ash, y not we organise a visit to see muthu,we can buy him some flowers & fruits

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

ash, y not we organise a visit to see muthu,we can buy him some flowers & fruits

Actually, i think I sms-ed u guys to see if anyone free to visit..

One constraint is that, only 2 by 2 can enter his ward.. hence, if we come one time big one, I dun think we all can enter at one go.. Had to wait outside just now..

So if u guys free tomorrow after work, we can all meet at NUH at 6plus.. then have dinner while staggering in 2 by 2..

For those who are coming, Suran is in NUH, he's in ward 51, bed 21..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

the driver is the young punk in white beside the gals..

the bmw hit my front left fork and its actually both my footpegs saved my ankles... box save my thigh.. leather jacket saved my arms...

wah the box actually saved ur thighs...maybe i should get a side box...hmm...

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

Actually, i think I sms-ed u guys to see if anyone free to visit..

One constraint is that, only 2 by 2 can enter his ward.. hence, if we come one time big one, I dun think we all can enter at one go.. Had to wait outside just now..

So if u guys free tomorrow after work, we can all meet at NUH at 6plus.. then have dinner while staggering in 2 by 2..

For those who are coming, Suran is in NUH, he's in ward 51, bed 21..

good idea..but too bad...i got meeting and lect ard that time..:sian:

oh man, sounds like serious..suran, hope u recover soon and can move ur left arm man...hope the surgery goes on well tmrw...keep us updated yah..

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$