• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

U guys have been talking about touring wiv diff bikes to diff countries even till India..

There's one country ANY bike also cannot go.. The bigger the bike, the worst it is.. Small bike like wave/magic etc might have a slight chance..

Welcome to Myanmar!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

ur chocolate or the someone??

both. =))

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Friday Night Kulai with Guest Star Major Cheeko

Destination: Kulai Nasi Lemak

Purpose: Relax, wind down the week

Location & Time: NUS SRC 9.15pm and GP Petronas at 10pm

Confirmed:

1. Cheeko

2. Ash

3. Hongwei

4. Yuan Chang

5. Chee Siong

6. Ferrino

7. Kaiyang

Edited by AsHaRiE

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

ash, i like red.........xishuo, hahaha good idea to put year of graduate...but why not put ur matric first two numbers....or in other words, your year of matriculation

sidenote...my matric number has 3 8s.woohooo...but its not reflective of the grades im getting.hope every1 had a good week, ride safe in the rain guys.and upppz for the pitshirt.

Ash.. My vote for color goes to BLUE!!!

yes, i prefer white & blue colour scheme stripe just like sailormoon design:cheeky:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Arghh forget to bring raincoat!!! Cialat!!

Btw, the shirt all look nice. For the colour, i will go with red since orange is common like what is mentioned in the previous posts.

Don't quite agree with putting numbers on the front or back. It will make the shirt look like soccer jersey which is common is almost every class T shirt.

I recommend putting the name and year of graduation at the sleeve. I mean, u don't want to be walking around parading with your name printed at the front right?

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Btw, the shirt all look nice. For the colour, i will go with red since orange is common like what is mentioned in the previous posts.

Don't quite agree with putting numbers on the front or back. It will make the shirt look like soccer jersey which is common is almost every class T shirt.

I recommend putting the name and year of graduation at the sleeve. I mean, u don't want to be walking around parading with your name printed at the front right?

Hmmm, kinda true what u said..the number part will make it like a soccer jersey or class t shirt..the name part oso kinda true..

but ash suggested to put the name in front cos it looks plain..ash, maybe can put other words in front other than your name..maybe our slogan...put it artistically using nice font and pattern..like those graffiti kinda design..

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

why not make the name like those you see on mechanics overalls in US, with stylised name on an embroideired badge? Think black, blue and orange would be nice. Must stick with school colours.

In Soviet Russia, motorcycle rides you!

Friday Night Kulai with Guest Star Major Cheeko

Destination: Kulai Nasi Lemak

Purpose: Relax, wind down the week

Location & Time: NUS SRC 9.15pm and GP Petronas at 10pm

Confirmed:

1. Cheeko

2. Ash

3. Hongwei

4. Yuan Chang

5. Chee Siong

6. Ferrino

7. Kaiyang

Ash, thanks for organizing!

Versys

Ash, thanks for organizing!

Thanks Yuan Chang!! and thank u all those who came for the supper!!

I hope u guys enjoyed riding in the cold chilling darkness.. keke :cheeky:

5 reasons why I Love to Go Kulai

1. The frigging cold air

2. The pitch black unlitted roads

3. The "Gingery" Nasi Lemak

4. The Petrol Reload

5. The "299" run

Attention Shafi and the Riders:

To those who wants to go kulai.. They will be closed for one whole week after hari raya puasa.. and reopen on the following Tuesday onwards.. 29th Sept... :)

Edited by AsHaRiE

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Thanks for the inputs guys..

The section for name is not compulsory, and it will be smaller than what the picture currently is.. btw, u can do without it.. And u can have the option of putting ur nickname or SBF nick.. or your bike.. any anything for that matter.. so no worries about parading with ur name.. i dun fancy that idea too.. but ive nothing against people noeing my name..

The number is sort of exclusive in the sense, like in MotoGP,.. each racer is given a number.. so its like exclusive to the NUS Riders.. reason it being in front n small... is so tht it doesnt look like a jersey if we put at the back, with larger size.

But im ok if the group is not for it..

As for the customized names designs, i think it'll add more cost.. due to the tailor needing to do the artwork for each names.. So i suggest, keep it simple and normal fonts..

Anyway, here are the two additional proposal by CS hot pink tee.. and haikals.. hahaha

blueorange.jpg

pink.jpg

woah

that hot pink looks FREAKING NICE LA

Thanks Yuan Chang!! and thank u all those who came for the supper!!

I hope u guys enjoyed riding in the cold chilling darkness.. keke :cheeky:

5 reasons why I Love to Go Kulai

1. The frigging cold air

2. The pitch black unlitted roads

3. The "Gingery" Nasi Lemak

4. The Petrol Reload

5. The "299" run

Attention Shafi and the Riders:

To those who wants to go kulai.. They will be closed for one whole week after hari raya puasa.. and reopen on the following Tuesday onwards.. 29th Sept... :)

Many Thanks Ash!

In Soviet Russia, motorcycle rides you!

woah

that hot pink looks FREAKING NICE LA

totally agree.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

so quiet today ah..?!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

eh.... actually that pink also not bad leh!

hahaha... ****, what is happening to me...?

and like what some of you have said.. the number n name think dont want la..

name maybe at the hand or at the collor or wat lor... and the graduating yr!!

sounds good!

finally colleced my bike after exactly 9days..

can consider quite fast? i dunno.. i think so.. haha..

actually, not really bad taking bus.. its the waiting for bus that make me sian..

anyway... met lawyer today also..

the case will take abt 6-9months.. sian

hopefully can win 100%

total damage $2k

but the new exhaust sounds damn sweet!!!

so quiet today ah..?!

Saturday manz... most of the people are out there till wee hours manz.. keke

eh.... actually that pink also not bad leh!

hahaha... ****, what is happening to me...?

Something really wrong is happening to u.. hahaha.. maybe ure beginning to be a metrosexual..

and like what some of you have said.. the number n name think dont want la..

name maybe at the hand or at the collor or wat lor... and the graduating yr!!

sounds good!

Depends.. if u wanna put can put.. if u dun wanna put name oso can...

Same goes with the number.. but of course, unity looks nice.. graduatin year like very funny leh..then all 08...09...10...must be heterogeneous..

finally colleced my bike after exactly 9days..

can consider quite fast? i dunno.. i think so.. haha..

actually, not really bad taking bus.. its the waiting for bus that make me sian..

anyway... met lawyer today also..

the case will take abt 6-9months.. sian

hopefully can win 100%

total damage $2k

but the new exhaust sounds damn sweet!!!

Hahaha i saw ur bike at SDE just now.. Man, that ID students really pissing me off with theor nonsense leh.. gonna complaijn to OED..

pls..

plsss....

plssssss..... complain to the office, department of architecture.

they are year2 architecture students.

pls do us a favour.. haha

Yessssssssss.. I feel empowered upon clicking the SEND button.. muhakaha.. oh yeah.. for those of you that dunnoe wads this about.. lemme show u guys.. imagine this on your carpark..

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Yessssssssss.. I feel empowered upon clicking the SEND button.. muhakaha.. oh yeah.. for those of you that dunnoe wads this about.. lemme show u guys.. imagine this on your carpark..

:btw: maybe the way they lay those sticks on the floor are for creativity & ideas, usually they architects like to have freedom of ideas,plenty of spaces & find ways to express themselves, they will be very tulan if u restrict & complain against them

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp: