Originally posted by Easyrider_Bandit@Jan 12 2005, 03:33 PM

Was there actually a makan?

huh, don't have makan season ah... don't really know :cheeky: ...

Anyway, next time liao. :smile:

=======================================

Life is either a daring adventure or nothing. Security does not exist in nature, nor do the children of men as a whole experience it. Avoiding danger is no safer in the long run than exposure.

- Helen Keller

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

actualli we did go for the makan at GP but sadly only 1 rider frm NUS turn up...who is => Furbykong :cheer:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Offer close liao, two interested parties from NUS, but 1 finance problem the other one wrong size... jackets released to public...

So actually the NUS outing didn't really happen? So this time postpone to when? Maybe I will be free this time round.

Lunch later?

Science canteen.

1200hrs onwards.

Msg me at 93840348 :smile:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Jan 14 2005, 08:57 AM

Lunch later?

Science canteen.

1200hrs onwards.

Msg me at 93840348 :smile:

my lesson 12-2 wor...

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

anyone here wanna go GP town tonite for makan??

meeting at ten pm at GP esso tonite(friday)

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by clownprince@Jan 21 2005, 07:04 AM

weekly lunch leh..... tt time we say tues tio bo? 12-2? or was it wed 12-2?

cannot leh... tutorial timing f up...

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

anyone from FASS here?

Care to share ur preferred parking space in the arts fac?

I'm the white S4 wif box, usually at the sheltered space below AS1.

Always got nice bikes there to admire(no superbikes tho...).

Originally posted by calyban@Jan 29 2005, 06:06 PM

anyone from FASS here?

me me... from arts... :smile:

always park at LT 11 there.. cos all my lectures are there...

sometimes park at the canteen below there also....

there's always 1 R1 ard at the LT 11 there and a CBR 900 series (nasturo Azzuro spray job) ( i think) at the canteen side there...

Btw ani of u guys wanna meet up for lunch on tues feb 1? i meeting a fellow RVFian from engine at Arts Canteen for Makan leh.... 12 - 2....

anyone from FASS here?

I'm from FASS (sort of).

Prefer to park oustide AS 7 area.... shaded by trees and easy to see, so little chance of people stealing stuff... ever left my cash card in my bike 3 or 4 times come back its still there (and this is after 8 hours or so).

Originally posted by Easyrider_Bandit@Jan 29 2005, 11:35 PM

I'm from FASS (sort of).

Prefer to park oustide AS 7 area.... shaded by trees and easy to see, so little chance of people stealing stuff... ever left my cash card in my bike 3 or 4 times come back its still there (and this is after 8 hours or so).

yo bro..always see ur red bandit there..haha! me black bandit...fk plate..All Blacks sticker ;)

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

anyone from FASS here?

Hi... I am from arts too...

park everywhere, as long as near to the lt for the day

LIFE'S TOO SHORT TO NOT RIDE BIKES!

Originally posted by aremean_troy@Jan 30 2005, 09:19 AM

Hi... I am from arts too...

park everywhere, as long as near to the lt for the day

Hey bro, can ask u a few questions regarding the varadero 1000cc bike?

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

Originally posted by jkaiser@Jan 30 2005, 02:13 AM

yo bro..always see ur red bandit there..haha! me black bandit...fk plate..All Blacks sticker ;)

Ah, ok I remember liao.

Was wondering which New Zealand guy ride bandit...

Yah, we often park next to one another....

hmm... not a bad response from the arts fac.

Dunno bout u guys but i've always noticed the riders i meet at the CP most dun look aimable, tried to greet them wif a smile or wave but all avoid even eye contact, gave up since my first sem last yr...

to be fair i understand its the stress of academic life which makes us :mad: ...

even worse for me as i had a lousy start to my Uni life, results no gd, no girls, no life (cept i managed get my 2a lic and beloved S4 only last sept)...

haiz...:weep:

mebbe if we all smile a bit whenever we see other fellow bikers @ the CP or wherever we see each other, i think it'll definitely improve our mood and our Uni life...

wad u all think?

p.s. hi clownprince, i'll join u at the canteen if i can be there, but how to spot u all?

Originally posted by four@Jan 30 2005, 08:01 PM

Hey bro, can ask u a few questions regarding the varadero 1000cc bike?

go ahead man.... I havent been riding the varadero for very long (no money to pay for both insurance so the bike has been laid up for about a year now)

Originally posted by calyban@Jan 31 2005, 10:06 AM

Dunno bout u guys but i've always noticed the riders i meet at the CP most dun look aimable, tried to greet them wif a smile or wave but all avoid even eye contact, gave up since my first sem last yr...

to be fair i understand its the stress of academic life which makes us :mad: ...

even worse for me as i had a lousy start to my Uni life, results no gd, no girls, no life (cept i managed get my 2a lic and beloved S4 only last sept)...

mebbe if we all smile a bit whenever we see other fellow bikers @ the CP or wherever we see each other, i think it'll definitely improve our mood and our Uni life...

wad u all think?

p.s. hi clownprince, i'll join u at the canteen if i can be there, but how to spot u all?

mebbe you havent met me at the car park yet... I like to smile

Originally posted by calyban@Jan 31 2005, 10:06 AM

wad u all think?

i'm carrying a okg aeroblade.... hmmm or u can give me a ring... 90223634 - victor

sorry clownprince,

got last minute stuff so couldnt make it today...

anyway i'm derek 96251262, mebbe next time u in campus nothing to do can call me have lunch or juz for kopi, i usually wear a white nautica cap.

we can tok bout bikes, though i'm S4, not RVF...