u dun sound like u're in e best of moods...ahahaa

TGIF ppl...

i gotta feeling.....

yah ur rite.. got ppr to finish.. but I know wad can change my mood to make it happy..

TO SEE YOU COME FOR AAM!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

yah ur rite.. got ppr to finish.. but I know wad can change my mood to make it happy..

TO SEE YOU COME FOR AAM!

no more AAM la...next week dah O lvls hahaha

Sorry, I'm not able to attend Friday's event, got work. And I wanna know some of your opinions.

There's this 2005 DRZ FZ plate selling at 5k if I trade it in with my XR400.

'05 DRZ

-FZ????

-Leo Vince pipe

-Mudguard changed

-Acerbis Handguard

-Mileage 4504!!!

Otherwise, its all stock.

Right now my XR400 is not street-legal because of my motard tyres. And since I'll be riding it for the next 3 years up and down Bt. Timah road, I think its sooner or later that I'll be caught. 500$ for tyres.

DRZ is a good bike to ride down bkt timah rd..haha

done that a year ago..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

see u guys later...

shud be at yishun dam...

as my workplace is at upper payalebar... ending at 7pm... ^_^

see u guys... :p

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Sorry, I'm not able to attend Friday's event, got work. And I wanna know some of your opinions.

There's this 2005 DRZ FZ plate selling at 5k if I trade it in with my XR400.

'05 DRZ

-FZ????

-Leo Vince pipe

-Mudguard changed

-Acerbis Handguard

-Mileage 4504!!!

Otherwise, its all stock.

Right now my XR400 is not street-legal because of my motard tyres. And since I'll be riding it for the next 3 years up and down Bt. Timah road, I think its sooner or later that I'll be caught. 500$ for tyres.

dude.. are u the farhan on supermoto.sg? and u were refering to the guy 123456's post is it? i think it sounds reasonable lei.. but muz depend on condition ba... anyway i'm helping u ask my supermoto forumers.. maybe they can lend a hand.

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

haiz.. looks like i wont be the one and only drz in nus riders le.. so sad....

oh btw.. dun look at mileage.. cos drz's speedo can easily be reseted.. the draw backs of a electronic speedo... :)

ok most of my frens say fz drz lightly modded in good condition can fetch abt 8k so u gauge his condition plus what ur xr4's worth lor..

haiz.. looks like i wont be the one and only drz in nus riders le.. so sad....

i'll hold onto that title ba..

one n only shadow rider in nus riders... lol

cheeko's 750 ACE dont count, cos technically its not really his... heheee

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

no matter what bike i ride

would i still remain as the legend???????

ya the legendary wave110 cs_kup_oh

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

ok most of my frens say fz drz lightly modded in good condition can fetch abt 8k so u gauge his condition plus what ur xr4's worth lor..

well, the 1st owner owned a car, that's why he didn't ride much. engine sounded ok, drz friends told me about the time-chain thingy. but i'll most probably gonna get it, because i don't wanna risk getting caught along bt timah. not worth it to get summoned 500-1000 dollars because of motard setup.

Thank you to all Riders that came for the ride!!

After all the initial hiccups, spine chilling fogs, lost sheeps around, plank-balancing, cone-twisting rides, 299 shots... I'll just summarize it in a sentence...

IT WAS A DAM GOOD NIGHT!!

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

nice meeting all of you

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

nice meeting all of you

nice meeting u too...nice bike wif niceeeeee exhaust....swee.....if ur wondering hu am i...im the one who so called 'raped' ur bike after makan at jalan kayu..haha..

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

Thank you to all Riders that came for the ride!!

After all the initial hiccups, spine chilling fogs, lost sheeps around, plank-balancing, cone-twisting rides, 299 shots... I'll just summarize it in a sentence...

IT WAS A DAM GOOD NIGHT!!

some of the highlights...i personally enjoyed the cold breezy ride from ntu to kranji dam..it has this eerie cold shiok feeling when ur riding wif the riders near the cemetary areas...i wonder if anyone has done that at night alone..from ntu to kranji dam using that route!

guys, the pics of the DAM GOOD NITE 2009 is out!!!!

See the pics...here...

http://www.facebook.com/hafiz.bj

nice meeting u too...nice bike wif niceeeeee exhaust....swee.....if ur wondering hu am i...im the one who so called 'raped' ur bike after makan at jalan kayu..haha..

u must "rape" every single bike there is, rite?

hahaha....

i had a damn good night too.. with my beloved computers.. :sian:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
some of the highlights...i personally enjoyed the cold breezy ride from ntu to kranji dam..it has this eerie cold shiok feeling when ur riding wif the riders near the cemetary areas...i wonder if anyone has done that at night alone..from ntu to kranji dam using that route!

actually i did that last night.. i disengaged from the convoy to wait for u n lin at one of the bustop.. after a while, i went off to a mad dash to kranji dam..

its F**king spooky to go that roads alone with no cars around man.. many spooky things went thru my mind... keke :angel:

Edited by AsHaRiE

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

actually i did that last night.. i disengaged from the convoy to wait for u n lin at one of the bustop.. after a while, i went off to a mad dash to kranji dam..

its F**king spooky to go that roads alone with no cars around man.. many spooky things went thru my mind... keke :angel:

let me guess

having non-consensual sexual intrusion from a pontianak????????????

let me guess

having non-consensual sexual intrusion from a pontianak????????????

:giddy: dun even go there manz.. but the ride there is damn exhilarating!!

no matter what bike i ride

would i still remain as the legend???????

u will remain a NUSrider legend as long as u haf ur emole.

( i tot i posted it a few days ago, guess it had an error)

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Could I interest anyone here on your views in the topic of employment?

I'm actually quite undecided on pursuing my career on either private or government sector.. Anybody can shed a light or views on this?

Could I interest anyone here on your views in the topic of employment?

I'm actually quite undecided on pursuing my career on either private or government sector.. Anybody can shed a light or views on this?

Do what your heart tells u to do. dun listen to others if they tell u that the $$ is low or what. End of the day is whether u enjoy doing what you do. If u are good in what u do, u will excel, be it private or govt sector:thumb:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Do what your heart tells u to do. dun listen to others if they tell u that the $$ is low or what. End of the day is whether u enjoy doing what you do. If u are good in what u do, u will excel, be it private or govt sector:thumb:

thats the thing.. initially, i was very clear on what to do.. after hearing more inputs.. i;m beginning to put in more considerations into my choice now.. which makes it even harder..

1. Private sector has initially lower basic salary than the public..

2. Private sector tends to be more competitive and performance-driven than govt.

3. Increments in private sector is however, more lucrative than in govt's

4. Govt sector is relatively a safer haven of employment than private.

Most will say, depends on what you want in life.. But, currently, my short term n long terms goals arent going to be met with either these two options..

:faint: maybe i shud join politics.. keke.. and in the process, get myself into bigger trouble.. :angel: