• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Just leave your name if u interested..

Item 1.

Disc brake lock with alarm..

Same as the CMO section. Zinc alloy. Super scary alarm. Super sensitive. Water proof. Goes thru any hole bigger than 6mm

Alarm armed automatically when locked. When someone try to move ur bike, pick the lock, turn ur handlebar...Upon 1st vibrate, it will beep loudly 3 times. Upon 2nd vibration within 30 sec, it will send out non stop deafening siren continuously. It has a time lag to prevent making u deaf when u unlock it.

come with extra battery battery, 2 keys, carrier and tool for battery change.

CMO says on sale $45:sian:

$20 per piece...choice of chrome or black

extra choice of aluminum alloy (orange and black) $20 or stainless steel (chrome) $35

Spec:

Uses AG13 battery X 6

Siren as loud as 120 db

540 gram

9*7*3.5cm

Zinc alloy

Item 2

Steelmate one way alarm

errrr...say 1st ah im not in charge of installation..tt most help u translate the manual haha

2 controllers 2 keys

immobilize engine

remote warm up

remote off engine

security reminder (if u off engine nv arm the alarm it will remind u)

keyless drive

adjustable sensitivity

search function

$50 per piece

untitled.JPG

T1htpsXityXXXyM..9_105146.jpg_310x310.jpg

shong,

The disc brake alarm will alarm continuously until u go over there and unlock it with ur key?

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

The key to achieve that is to constantly maintain (GT85 + Maxima Chain lube) and the product will last u longer.

What's GT85?

From now on, I'll use chain lube > chain wax. Chain wax will just have the dirt stuck on my chain and since I'm the guy that don't wash my bike every week, the dirt got into my chain and voila..6 mnths need to change.

yo phyo, ask u, is it penisula plaza there got sell myanmar medicine? is that true? I heard from colleague there got good oilment for backache. If got tomolo i going down to get some. Cos i got back pain.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

hmm....

i'm sure quite a few shops will carry such burmese medicine.. you can try..

i dunno which one to recommend though.. cos dunno what kind of brands or made they bring over...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
shong,

The disc brake alarm will alarm continuously until u go over there and unlock it with ur key?

the siren will stop if no further vibration in 30 sec after it goes off:cheeky:

yo phyo, ask u, is it penisula plaza there got sell myanmar medicine? is that true? I heard from colleague there got good oilment for backache. If got tomolo i going down to get some. Cos i got back pain.

cheeko, try counter pain, it works!

counter pain.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

cheeko

i reccomend u

go Guardian or NTUC

buy Panadol menstral

cheeko

i reccomend u

go Guardian or NTUC

buy Panadol menstral

hahahhahaahhahahahahahahaahahahaha.. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

@cheeko:

back in Myanmar (mm), my parents bought those oilments with animal parts in it one.. (like deer horns, etc..) and it really works well..

not sure abt those modern counterparts where they claim to have process the oilments in the same methods, but they bottled them up nicely for commercial purposes..

nontheless u can still try them..

counterpain works

i think tigerbalm rub also works

or go thailand and receive their 2hr traditional massage..

Hello,

Just passed my tp and gotten a bike to commute to sch =D. now i'm just wondering where can i park for free? the carpark infront of Temasek hall can park 1?

bike parking in nus is free. n yea, the carpark in front of temasek can park. free as well.

hope that ull be interested to join the nus riders during some of our outings. feel free to ask any qns on bikes here. lots of experience riders here that may be able to help. and maybe u can intro a bit of urself so we can look out for u and ur bike in school.:cheeky:

intro eg: name, faculty/course/year, bike

Power is nothing without control

Hello,

Just passed my tp and gotten a bike to commute to sch =D. now i'm just wondering where can i park for free? the carpark infront of Temasek hall can park 1?

hi hi... welcome to nus and nusriders..

yah, a little introduction about yourself will be nice.. : D

feel free to ask any Qs.

hope to see you during our outings..

@cheeko:

back in Myanmar (mm), my parents bought those oilments with animal parts in it one.. (like deer horns, etc..) and it really works well..

not sure abt those modern counterparts where they claim to have process the oilments in the same methods, but they bottled them up nicely for commercial purposes..

nontheless u can still try them..

counterpain works

i think tigerbalm rub also works

or go thailand and receive their 2hr traditional massage..

Just now i went penisula plaza, but then got language problem. End up never buy anything. Then i went chinatown to get china oilment. :(

Yes, my colleague told me myanmar oilment very good. Some of their medicine also stronger. Maybe next time then i jio u go there after work if ur office around there.

hmm....

i'm sure quite a few shops will carry such burmese medicine.. you can try..

i dunno which one to recommend though.. cos dunno what kind of brands or made they bring over...

cheeko, try counter pain, it works!

cheeko

i reccomend u

go Guardian or NTUC

buy Panadol menstral

hahahhahaahhahahahahahahaahahahaha.. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

o_O i can see that u all very caring, especially cs. 1 for all, all for 1, NUS forever

@cheeky: long time no see leh... lets meet at Wendy's for our long-overdue dinner date on of this weekdays night.. on?

Hello,

helloooo :)

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg
@cheeky: long time no see leh... lets meet at Wendy's for our long-overdue dinner date on of this weekdays night.. on?

until may then i will be free, now till end of the month i will be mugging :(

Anyway here is interesting clip for u all to view for being so caring

Sotto la scala-candid sexy e divertente

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UUeMgZrLO8s&feature=youtube_gdata

the siren will stop if no further vibration in 30 sec after it goes off:cheeky:

Wasted. I would have buy if I haven't plan to install 2 way alarm on my bike. Shafi the salesman manage to convince me into buying one. (but I still havent buy lah. waiting for new bike)

Wasted. I would have buy if I haven't plan to install 2 way alarm on my bike. Shafi the CONman manage to convince me into buying one. (but I still havent buy lah. waiting for new bike)

tsk3.. wahlao eno..

eh u not working today ah? was abt to call for McD delivery service.. hahaha..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

hello guys!

just got my bike not long ago, i think those regularly parking at adm block will have seen my bike before. only just knew abt this forum too.

so...hi! i'm yr 2 from arts, cnm major

hey! welcome man!

good to know another rider in nus.

hope ull be interested to join us during outings and gatherings.

do intro a bit more like ur name and bike. haha.

check out our blogsite: nusriders.blogspot.com and see what we have been up to these few mths n years.

Power is nothing without control

tsk3.. wahlao eno..

eh u not working today ah? was abt to call for McD delivery service.. hahaha..

eh eh..disclaimer....I don't work for motoworld!

In Soviet Russia, motorcycle rides you!

issac! thanks for the recommendation.. but anyway i doubt i'll be dismounting my easton soon.. yest a freak thing happened.. my engine oil screw juz dropped and disappeared on my way home.. and it leaked all over my rear tyres.. then i was skidding all over the freaking place.. i think i skidded for 100++m.. lol.. incredible that i didnt fall.. plus it was ard a corner.. haha.. i'm lucky i guess.. anyway now that it's like that.. i'm waiting for it to get fix and thus wont be changing any handlebars soon i guess.. oh well..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg