• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

NTU Riders Club challenging NUS Riders to a bowling duel. Need all the support we can have to show who has better "balls".

Please show your interest here or Facebook or contact Wadi!!!

Venue: Superbowl Jurong

Date/Time: 17 Sept '10, Friday, 630pm onwards

MEET at McDonald's Carpark @ 6pm. From there we head down to Superbowl Jurong. Anything contact Wadi @ 96523121

Confirm Going:

1) Wadi

2) Kai Yang

3) Fadhli

4) Ash

5) Shafi

Interested but cant confirm yet:

1) Jian Guang

2) Haryani

3) Salihin

4) Faizal

5) CH

6) Haikal

7) Yasin

Neither here nor there:

Confirm Not Going:

1)Phyo

2)Eno

3)Khalis

4)CS

5)Suran

Power is nothing without control

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_ZtneWMv1XfY/TIJishukgaI/AAAAAAAAWFk/k69-fOmUE9k/S982-R/Selamat+Hari+Raya+Banner-1.JPG

NUS RIDERS PRESENTS : HARI RAYA OUTING 2010

Date : Saturday, 2nd Oct (NUS Week 7)

Time : 12pm

Venue : NUS Engineering Macdonalds

Attire : Baju Kurung

List of People Coming :

1. Eno

2. Ash

3. Hafiz jaafar

4. Khalis

5. Wadi (Att: Can u arrange someone to pillon u?)

6. Khair

7. Haikal

8. Fadli

9. Khairul

Pending List of People : (will call them personally if they still haven't reply me)

1. Phyo (Joining?)

2. Haryani (tbc)

3. Rafiezan (R6 rider tt follow us to Desaru. tbc)

4. Nuri - no reply

5. Baqir - engage

6. Mustafa - tbc

7. Nurudin (matric fair)

Not going :

1. Saeed (that day his house open house. So we can visit)

2. Ain

3. Fazli (all dates clashed)

4. Salihin (cannot get off)

5. Lin Nenek (date clashed)

6. Shafi (touring)

7. Norisha (tuition + exam)

*Chinese/indians/eurasians are very much welcome to join this event. Please make arrangements to be in your hari raya clothes. I have a few names that can borrow you the clothes. Approach me if you need help.

*The aboved names are all those who I sms/call. As I don't have the full contact list, please feel free invite anyone who is not in the list. I may have left out a few people.

*For any queries, please contact Eno @ 91183124. Muackz!

*Apologies if I choose a date that doesn't meet your requirements. I choose the date where the majority are free. Try your best to join this as this is a once a year event.

Edited by Eno

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Note that the date has been changed to Sat 2nd Oct as reflected above.

@Phyo u joining us? U intially planned for this outing lol.

@wadi - Who is Faizal and yasin. Can u sms them and invite them along?

Edited by Eno

Hi everybody. :) haven't been in here for a long time.

U came here because u saw me on the road right? See how much I bring back memories. Hahhaa.

Lol eno you funny leh. Hahaha. I never forget about you guys ar. Just thought I'll join after I get to ride.

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Lol eno you funny leh. Hahaha. I never forget about you guys ar. Just thought I'll join after I get to ride.

U can always pillon us for events u see. :)

Any guy will always want to pillon a girl. (unless she's fat or ugly).

PS: Pls dun reply saying u belong to that category. Lol.

Hmm. I just feel bad troubling people. After the event then they might feel obliged to send me home. Play whole day so tired liao wanna faster go home rest ma. I take taxi home myself also make them look bad. So nvm lo haha. Unless you all eat together in school or what they of cos I'll join.

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Germaine, Dun worrylah.. We are not like that.. :) Anyway, keep ur spirits high.. go on for the next test and keep improving your skills.. take more revisions.. better to learn in the circuit than to pay dearly on the road..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Im going ahboy later to enquire! heh heh..

**** man, today riding in the crazy.. the rain tear thru the lousy raincoat .. is Arai a good raincoat to invest in?

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Hmm. I just feel bad troubling people. After the event then they might feel obliged to send me home. Play whole day so tired liao wanna faster go home rest ma. I take taxi home myself also make them look bad. So nvm lo haha. Unless you all eat together in school or what they of cos I'll join.

someone brought her "hickeys" to sch worx....LOL if im not wrong..

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_ZtneWMv1XfY/TIJishukgaI/AAAAAAAAWFk/k69-fOmUE9k/S982-R/Selamat+Hari+Raya+Banner-1.JPG

NUS RIDERS PRESENTS : HARI RAYA OUTING 2010

Date : Saturday, 2nd Oct (NUS Week 7)

Time : 12pm

Venue : NUS Engineering Macdonalds

Attire : Baju Kurung

List of People Coming :

1. Eno

2. Ash

3. Hafiz jaafar

4. Khalis

5. Wadi (Att: Can u arrange someone to pillon u?)

6. Khair

7. Haikal

8. Fadli

9. Khairul

10. Phyo (my house not available for visit & i got no baju kurung :p)

Pending List of People : (will call them personally if they still haven't reply me)

2. Haryani (tbc)

3. Rafiezan (R6 rider tt follow us to Desaru. tbc)

4. Nuri - no reply

5. Baqir - engage

6. Mustafa - tbc

7. Nurudin (matric fair)

Not going :

1. Saeed (that day his house open house. So we can visit)

2. Ain

3. Fazli (all dates clashed)

4. Salihin (cannot get off)

5. Lin Nenek (date clashed)

6. Shafi (touring)

7. Norisha (tuition + exam)

*Chinese/indians/eurasians are very much welcome to join this event. Please make arrangements to be in your hari raya clothes. I have a few names that can borrow you the clothes. Approach me if you need help.

*The aboved names are all those who I sms/call. As I don't have the full contact list, please feel free invite anyone who is not in the list. I may have left out a few people.

*For any queries, please contact Eno @ 91183124. Muackz!

*Apologies if I choose a date that doesn't meet your requirements. I choose the date where the majority are free. Try your best to join this as this is a once a year event.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

Dammit its monday tomorrow! aarghhhhhh

Germaine, Dun worrylah.. We are not like that.. :) Anyway, keep ur spirits high.. go on for the next test and keep improving your skills.. take more revisions.. better to learn in the circuit than to pay dearly on the road..

Thank you. :) next time got chance I show you the test slip, they give points like distributing flyers lor.

someone brought her "hickeys" to sch worx....LOL if im not wrong..

Hickeys cute ma? She look like raspberry ripple ice cream. I put her beside your bubu so that she won't be lonely. Hahaha.

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Lol you must be hallucinating. I was late for lecture already leh. At lt9. After lecture I had to rush home for tuition. Where got time to sit at the railing! Hahaha!

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Lol you must be hallucinating. I was late for lecture already leh. At lt9. After lecture I had to rush home for tuition. Where got time to sit at the railing! Hahaha!

haha oops....

heh.. i was out of country on 17th.. for the 2nd oct trip.. gotta KIV for me.. :cheeky: have a great recess week for those who are in sch! :thumb:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

That happened in my class 3..

just bcoz i failed to look out for the vehicle that when i was reversing.. the uncle happily say.. "wahh.. dangerous2.." then at the room, he happily ticked everything that came to mind.. not really those mistakes i did.. i still remember his crook face..

Lol. A lot of heng suay one leh. I heard all sorts of diff stories. From lenient to unreasonably strict testers. Nvm la. Good thing there's no such thing as expiry date for licenses.

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU