Don't worry. Holidays we can chiong outing.

What course are you doing?

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Can find time one.. Gotta balance study and leisure.. :) Wad are you riding?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Don't worry. Holidays we can chiong outing.

What course are you doing?

I am taking part time Btech. Mechanical major... hehee!

Life is short, Ride Hard!! :angel:

Your ride?

Can find time one.. Gotta balance study and leisure.. :) Wad are you riding?

yup.. actually planning for a trip in june to chiang mai. Any takers? hehe

I am riding gs12... dun suan hor.. haha!

Hi Jason,

thats one hell of a nice bike :)

well, part-time or full-time, ex or current or future, anyone is welcome to join us.

we understand the busy schedule you and we all have. We'll usually find some time to go out and ride. Occasionally, we'll do some trip up North, esp during the holidays.

June is a bit too near and fast for me to join u. I have intention to go Phuket + BKK in Dec.

cya ard in school.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

Hi Jason,

well, part-time or full-time, ex or current or future, anyone is welcome to join us.

we understand the busy schedule you and we all have. We'll usually find some time to go out and ride. Occasionally, we'll do some trip up North, esp during the holidays.

June is a bit too near and fast for me to join u. I have intention to go Phuket + BKK in Dec.

cya ard in school.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
Hi Jason,

cya ard in school.

Hi Bro,

Thks ya.. yah.. not a bad bike.. except that i have to carry alot of worrying pills.. haha!!

End year sounds nice, but very sian abt the raining weather. hhaa! we chould see how it goes.

Just curious, any one has any study group? Need some guidance from senior leh...

Wah a tourer..hahaha..Study groups? Seldom ah we usually play hard and forget to study.

wow! i wish can also say that loh... hehe! cannot lah... i paying my own sch fees.... very heart pain if fail loh.. hehe

hello im in final year mechanical engin, we are classmates that dont take class together but see each other at the exam hall haha. my surname starts with z so the btech students always sit behind me during exams.

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg
hello im in final year mechanical engin, we are classmates that dont take class together but see each other at the exam hall haha. my surname starts with z so the btech students always sit behind me during exams.

Hey bro! glad to know you!! Next time got problem can ask u hor? hehe~!

so u graduating this year?

so, u know next time during the exam u smell smth funny, u know its from who ah... :p

hahaahaa! dun like tat mah... must give us the benefit of doubts... :p

Hey bro! glad to know you!! Next time got problem can ask u hor? hehe~!

so u graduating this year?

yup im graduating...and i knew it! you would want to ask me stuff! i would love to help you but im a really bad student myself hahaha..my cohort graduated last year, im still here cos i had to repeat third year. hah! dont want to ask me for help anymore right! hahahaha..

hahaha! no worries bro! U are still my senior mah! at least u still know more things den me... u taking part time?

I think she's a sis not a bro. :p

You "THINK"..?? She is lah.. :p

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

hello! i can finally join you guys for outings! singapore only because i'm still a baby on the road. i went at 30km/h on the expressway with a train of cars behind me and got scolded by me bf. :(

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

hello! i can finally join you guys for outings! singapore only because i'm still a baby on the road. i went at 30km/h on the expressway with a train of cars behind me and got scolded by me bf. :(

congrats! you pass your tp?