• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

er.. got a list of NUS bikers?? lets try to organise something lar.. lunch at the new Mac?? haha... most prob will grad soon.. hope to have some fond memories of NUS leh..

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

eh? still haven reach 15 page ah??:mad:

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

Originally posted by four@Feb 5 2004, 08:51 PM

eh? still haven reach 15 page ah??:mad:

Mac so crowded.... i free for fri/wed lunch :cheeky:

my contribution towards page 15 :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Feb 5 2004, 09:02 PM

Mac so crowded.... i free for fri/wed lunch :cheeky:

my contribution towards page 15 :cheeky:

Mac is good place.. meals damn cheap compared to outside.. Very worth..

But lunch time sure no seat..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Originally posted by omnislash@Feb 5 2004, 09:07 PM

Mac is good place.. meals damn cheap compared to outside.. Very worth..

But lunch time sure no seat..

let's try wed lunch? at 12? :smile:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Guest Tird Kenobi

lunch time sux

crowded

hard to find seats

long queue everywhere, every stall

eat already sit down chit chat also pai se for hogging the seats

eat already must siam

of course if buay pai se then fine lor.. nothing to say wahahaa..

Originally posted by Tird Kenobi@Feb 5 2004, 10:19 PM

lunch time sux

crowded

hard to find seats

long queue everywhere, every stall

eat already sit down chit chat also pai se for hogging the seats

eat already must siam

of course if buay pai se then fine lor.. nothing to say wahahaa..

we can try the coffeeshop across AYE one?

very easy to find place

juz need to cross a overhead bridge for SOC carpark

not a bad idea?

still not page 15 yet?

another contribution :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by rhema83@Feb 5 2004, 10:28 PM

Me SAF, gf NUS, can or not? :cheeky:

can also... :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by mojoz F3@Feb 5 2004, 04:07 PM

Me NUS...

gfren NTU....

hahahahahha

And I thinkits hall 13, not 14

Haha me NTU gf NUS KR i appear NUS quite often haha....

Kenneth ;)

Leisure riding...explore riding... but not FREE RIDING

Telur sebiji, riuh sekampung! - (Direct translation) Lay one egg, tell whole village

WARNING:

NTU student come in NUS thread & ti siao!!! I at least "related" to NUS ok!!! :lol:

Kenneth ;)

Leisure riding...explore riding... but not FREE RIDING

Telur sebiji, riuh sekampung! - (Direct translation) Lay one egg, tell whole village

NUS BIKERS

[01]

Name/Nick : Kelly (Kaieiru)

Course / Yr : CE 1

Hall (if any):

Bike : TA 150

Description of bike : Black with Kappa matt top box, 2 matt side boxes. SBF stickers at the fork and reflective honda wing on the side cover

2 rows of additional LED brake lights.... reflective stickers on side and top box...

number plate with my nick on it...

normally park at Science Carpark or outside LT27

now parking occasionally at Engine

[02]

Name/Nick: S H Ng (Eye-Power

Course / Yr : BIE 2

Hall ( if any ) : dun have lei

Bike : TA 200

Description of bike : Silver-blue with Givi box, which the left side kanna scratch until damn ugly pirelli tires which i coloured using silver marker.

[03]

Name : Kopikian

Course / Yr : Nil!!! Grad liao

Hall (if any): Nil

Bike : S4 hyper vtec

Description of bike : orh orh S4 with orh box. 2 http://www.singaporebikes.com stickers at tailboard. Hiding inside one of the new building now..hahaha

[04]

Name : duanyu

Course / Yr : Computer/4

Hall (if any): None

Description : the normal red ta200 on the road but always can be found parking at SRC carpark.

[05]

Name: ahmeow

Course/Year: Arts/2

Hall: None

Bike: TA200

Description: Silver Blue, no box. I always park near Central Library, under the car ramp.

[06]

Name/Nick: blitz

Course/Year: Civil Engin 4

Bike: S4 Hyper Vtec

Description:

(the above are taken from the thread, "PK in NUS")

GUYS ... Feel free to add your name to it

ok .. nus bikers, we meet on coming wednesday for lunch! venue TBA

Originally posted by WinEd@Feb 5 2004, 06:06 PM

your gf hall 13? hmm..... i oso hall 13, wat bike u riding? perhaps i seen u before... kekekek.... :p

My bike is in my sig...

You riding what?

You also going Fraser is it?

If see me then talk to me leh....

We in NUS always approach each other and make frens one...

Everytime I park the bike at ur well-congested carpark, never see biker talk to biker....

hi hi people!

i grad from NUS arts in 2000 (looong looong ago..) but that time i haven started riding la.... only started after i came out to wk and hv the $ to go for the license and bike

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

NUS BIKERS

[01]

Hall (if any):

Description of bike : Black with Kappa matt top box, 2 matt side boxes. SBF stickers at the fork and reflective honda wing on the side cover

2 rows of additional LED brake lights.... reflective stickers on side and top box...

[02]

Description of bike : Silver-blue with Givi box, which the left side kanna scratch until damn ugly pirelli tires which i coloured using silver marker.

[03]

Description of bike : orh orh S4 with orh box. 2 http://www.singaporebikes.com stickers at tailboard. Hiding inside one of the new building now..hahaha

[04]

Description : the normal red ta200 on the road but always can be found parking at SRC carpark.

[05]

Description: Silver Blue, no box. I always park near Central Library, under the car ramp.

[06]

Description:

[07]

Name/Nick: yan / mojoz F3

Course/Year: ECE 3

Hall (if any): FORUM(during exam times but now under renovation)

Bike: CBR6

Description:red CBR. Normal honda wing design.(I have counted about 4 other bikes in NUS and 4 in NTU have exactly same design and colour.)

(BTW at NTU's hall 13 got this Suzuki with the same red Honda wing design... :cheeky: Long live HONDA!!!)

Originally posted by mojoz F3@Feb 6 2004, 10:20 AM

NUS BIKERS

[07]

Description:red CBR. Normal honda wing design.(I have counted about 4 other bikes in NUS and 4 in NTU have exactly same design and colour.)

(BTW at NTU's hall 13 got this Suzuki with the same red Honda wing design... :cheeky: Long live HONDA!!!)

tink i saw ur bike before... did u park at SRC there during the last holidaes... saw a similar one to urs when going to play basketball :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Guest kopikian

NUS BIKERS

[01]

Hall (if any):

[02]

[03]

Description of bike : Glossy Black S4 with glossy Maxia box and black side boxes and glossy black windshield and usually wearing a dark polo T-shirt. Hiding inside one of the new building now..hahaha

[04]

[05]

[06]

Description:

[07]

Originally posted by kaieiru@Feb 6 2004, 10:26 AM

tink i saw ur bike before... did u park at SRC there during the last holidaes... saw a similar one to urs when going to play basketball :cheeky:

I think thats me.... I always park beside the basketball court when I go for rugby training....

So do my teammates....

We all lazy buggers....

hahahaha :cheeky:

Originally posted by mojoz F3@Feb 6 2004, 10:30 AM

I think thats me.... I always park beside the basketball court when I go for rugby training....

So do my teammates....

We all lazy buggers....

hahahaha :cheeky:

tink i saw a SP with the same paintjob beside urs then.... haha...comment to my fren saying "Hey, brother bikes.. :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Oh ya... Parked with him thrice already side by side...

Got once, at Admin building carpark, there were 3 "red HONDA brother bikes" side by side...

Funny sia.... Wasted don't have camera with me then....

Originally posted by mojoz F3@Feb 6 2004, 10:40 AM

Oh ya... Parked with him thrice already side by side...

Got once, at Admin building carpark, there were 3 "red HONDA brother bikes" side by side...

Funny sia.... Wasted don't have camera with me then....

haha... next time i see ur bike along...i help u take photo...haha :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269