Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Jan 7 2006, 07:49 PM

u must have taken lots of pics with 1 gig of memory storage ... (hint hint) :sweat:

awaiting ur return, then we all go for kopi, payu and u tell ur stories again :cheeky:

Dun talk so much...

hurry up and organise it!

<span style=\'font-family:Ariel\'>The Difference between Men and Boys is that the Boys think the size of their Motorcycles has something to do with being a man.

Iron Butt Association#23842

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jan 2 2006, 04:59 PM

:confused: :confused:

Wat the hell izzit?

and who u hear from?

if from the Mr HUANG WEIXIONG aka ALEX aka safetyrider aka A$$hole, then sorry to disappoint u, cos that guy speak my borther's language only-- tok cok

and jus to inform u, every 10 sentences he say, only 1 is almost true

Dude,

I'd advise you to watch your words.. You're in NUS and i imagine you must be intelligent enough to get in.. So where did your rational thinking go to??

If you're not happy with what fibre said, you can just ask him politely about where he heard whatever he posted about.. You dont have to up and straight away screw him over..

Now, i'm a hot tempered person also, but i do try to control myself esp on forum where simple posts can be misunderstood and grudges are formed for no reason.. Let's try to act civilised shall we? And let me remind you, you advertise the NUS motorcycle club in your signature, what would ppl feel abt NUS and the club itself when you post like this??

Take a chill pill dude.. And yeah, Alex is a safety rider coz he understands the implications on his life and his wallet.. I am a hellrider..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

hey vik.... thanks for standing up for me lar, but this matter i have settled with him liao la, just let it pass ok.

oh, pls dun be so vulgar again ok...

ride safe everyone

for sale :

rotax 122 clutch basket - very low wear, see to believe!

25 piece cdr - brand new $8

17" monitor - flickers when cold $10

castrol chain wax & chain spray - still a lot left $5

Originally posted by fibre@Jan 11 2006, 10:47 PM

hey vik.... thanks for standing up for me lar, but this matter i have settled with him liao la, just let it pass ok.

oh, pls dun be so vulgar again ok...

ride safe everyone

Glad everything settled.. We are all adults here, atleast we should try to act as adults..

Jus happy that we are mature enough to settle it in a civilised manner rather than flame like the rest of the idiots in SBF.. :cheeky:

CS, appreciate your gesture.. Glad to see you using your head.. Just one to clear one thing...

Hell rider = idiot on the road

Hell of a rider = damn good

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

last sem in sch... hahaha... and a 3-day week... YEAH!

Originally posted by boofeng@Jan 12 2006, 02:19 AM

:lol: ... hey subzero actually OCS and WX are just having a private joke... the two of them are as thick as thieves usually.. so it's alright! no need to worry! :smile:

:nono: :nono:

we are enemies

see him 1 time, whack him 1 time

see him 2 times, murder him

:angry:

Originally posted by QuEeN+Jan 12 2006, 03:38 AM-->
QUOTE (QuEeN @ Jan 12 2006, 03:38 AM)
last sem in sch... hahaha... and a 3-day week... YEAH![/b]

me too, ORD loh! but i'm taking 6 modules la sian...

Originally posted by beachboyz27@Jan 12 2006, 03:06 PM

anyone here in NUS knows weather the school got sell those NUS black polo tee?

Try the Co Op at Arts Fac..

come come!

do your part to save your pockets

use action!! use head only no use, use rationality, maybe a bit

use action the best

hey homieSS~ Prata anyone???? :hungry:

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Sorry, we're going to Air Papan...

BTW, good work to all you guys who were out taking photos today....

<span style=\'font-family:Ariel\'>The Difference between Men and Boys is that the Boys think the size of their Motorcycles has something to do with being a man.

WX

i am soooooooooooooo soooorry

want to tell u, i still love u deep deep

anyone plays squash as recreation? i wana find someone to play with me regularly in sch leh..maybe once or twice a week.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

We sent off a 23 page final report to the university today.

I would like to thank Jkaiser for compiling the report; there has been clearly a lot of effort put into it.

I would also like to thank everybody who showed up those 2 days and helped with the counting/danger spotting etc.

Great job guys! You have left your mark on NUS.

The ball's in their court now.

I propose a celebration makan (you guys decide when), Drinks are on me!

Originally posted by scooterer@Jan 18 2006, 10:42 AM

We sent off a 23 page final report to the university today.

I would like to thank Jkaiser for compiling the report; there has been clearly a lot of effort put into it.

I would also like to thank everybody who showed up those 2 days and helped with the counting/danger spotting etc.

Great job guys! You have left your mark on NUS.

The ball's in their court now.

I propose a celebration makan (you guys decide when), Drinks are on me!

tink this will be the time where i come in... and say...

I WAN IN!~!~!~ I WAN IN~!~!!~!~

:D :D :D :D

'01 - Honda Repsol

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

so when issit?? free drinkz too!~ :lol:

'01 - Honda Repsol

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N