Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@January 11, 2007 10:55 pm

then wat about my "students only" outing

okok..

Lunch at FASS makeshift 'canteen' outside LT11 on Mon, 15 Jan. 11pm-1pm.

And just to reiterate:

Students only hor!!

Err... can or not CS?

p.s. For the makan outing to botak jones, it will be a dinner trip. Time and which BJ outlet unconfirmed, but u can swing the vote by indicating whether u prefer going Clementi or AMK.

p.p.s. I vote going to the AMK outlet!

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by calyban+January 11, 2007 10:05 pm-->
QUOTE (calyban @ January 11, 2007 10:05 pm)
Makan session at Botak Jones (either at its AMK outlet or Clementi outlet) on fri 20th of jan anyone?

before the tutorials start.

alumni, present cohort, chapalang all invited.

pls indicate interest here for the moment, will officially update on Nusriders forum by next week.[/b]

issit fri or sat :confused: 20th jan is a saturday ley....

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@January 12, 2007 10:22 am

issit fri or sat :confused: 20th jan is a saturday ley....

Whoah... Cat u are right, 19th Jan is a Friday, 20th Jan is a Saturday.

Correction: Dinner outing to Botak Jones tentatively on the 20th of Jan, SATURDAY.

hmm... I suddenly realised i am very prone to mix-ups in dates and timing. I even got my schedule embarassingly mixed up just yesterday!

An impending sign of early dementia? Piangz... as if i am not already half paranoid...

Originally posted by calyban@January 12, 2007 11:37 am

Correction: Dinner outing to Botak Jones tentatively on the 20th of Jan, SATURDAY.

hmm... I suddenly realised i am very prone to mix-ups in dates and timing. I even got my schedule embarassingly mixed up just yesterday!

An impending sign of early dementia? Piangz... as if i am not already half paranoid...

It's ok, think you very busy or got a lot of things on your mind, that's why... :smile: so young, how can be dementia rite? :sweat:

Anyway, I aso only realized it's Sat coz that day I aso got another outing on abt 10plus...so just nice can go 4 both lor :cheeky:

Cya guys yupz :p

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@January 11, 2007 10:29 am

really??? business? I thought my friend and I were the only ones... :mad:

Not special anymore. haha what color kips?

yeapp 1 is grey with pink

another orange and black i think..

im white with blue lol

next time kips outing laa lol :cheeky:

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

yeah got the polo tee~~

when can we wear that out ar..

----------------------

Originally posted by SimplyMe@January 12, 2007 03:18 pm

yeapp 1 is grey with pink

another orange and black i think..

im white with blue lol

next time kips outing laa lol :cheeky:

can can kips outing! haha don't know the two girls tho :giddy:

white and blue eh? Okay, next time I'll look out for you.

Mine is black with lotsa scratches on the fairings :thumb:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

hahah okok i'll look out for the black kips with scratch 1..lol

where u normally park :confused:

----------------------

Originally posted by SimplyMe@January 12, 2007 03:41 pm

hahah okok i'll look out for the black kips with scratch 1..lol

where u normally park :confused:

heh Science.. Most of my modules are from Science fac... I haven't been riding alot tho because I'm sharing my bike with another malay girl... she's also from Science...

And now that the muslim noodle stall has shifted from Arts to Science, that's it laaa... I'm at Science mostly =)

Where do you normally park anw?

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@January 12, 2007 04:05 pm

heh Science.. Most of my modules are from Science fac... I haven't been riding alot tho because I'm sharing my bike with another malay girl... she's also from Science...

And now that the muslim noodle stall has shifted from Arts to Science, that's it laaa... I'm at Science mostly =)

Where do you normally park anw?

haha business lor.. sometimes will be at arts lol

arrrr hows the food at science?? haha nv been to science and computing at all

always stuck in either biz or arts laaaa

----------------------

Originally posted by calyban@January 12, 2007 11:37 am

i'm more for AMK... but clementi is also fine with me... let's see how the voting goes...

if confirm the 'students only' lunch on monday, 15th jan, i think we can all go to the makeshift canteen at LT11 n wear our polo-tees there... since it's my free day, i dun mind gg early to 'chope' seats, but 1 person cannot chope too many seats, who else will b gg? (CS, if confirmed post on the nusriders forum ok?)

as for the botak jones outing on friday, 19th jan, i's personally prefer the clementi outlet as it is less likely to have insanely long queues and long waiting times for the food to be served. rem, it's a friday evening...TGIF leh...

p.s. those who haven't registered on the nusriders' forum, please do so ok? membership is free, no need to pay for anything, just register n u're in!

http://www.nusriders.org

cheers all

help me post la

kaoz

me at home cannot access the NUS forum ley

Originally posted by SimplyMe@January 12, 2007 04:21 pm

haha business lor.. sometimes will be at arts lol

arrrr hows the food at science?? haha nv been to science and computing at all

always stuck in either biz or arts laaaa

ahh... i see i see... why never make friends with the girls then? hehe

the food at science? I have no idea really... only eat from malay food stall (not nice la), but since the muslim noodles stall has shifted to science, I gladly have lunches at science canteen now =)

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@January 12, 2007 10:55 pm

the food at science? I have no idea really... only eat from malay food stall (not nice la), but since the muslim noodles stall has shifted to science, I gladly have lunches at science canteen now =)

come come

i make frens with gir;s with u all

i love girls

ANYWAY

MONDAY!!!!!!!!! NUSriders lunch at LT11 makeshift arts canteen

11 AM

THose who have, WEAR UR TEE SHIRT!!

woohoo!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@January 12, 2007 11:07 pm

lol not part of you guys...

but if you see me riding in school, flash your nick on a placard and wave hi :thumb:

ee

so unfriendly

in ur bid to create 3days week, right?

hhahaha not at all... 3 of them are core modules, so no choice must take... Unfortunately, it is almost impossible for a Science student to have 3-day week because of labs. Si bei sian... One of my friends had a 2-day week last week 8am-6pm... Seems taxing tho :giddy:

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@January 12, 2007 11:27 pm

hhahaha not at all... 3 of them are core modules, so no choice must take... Unfortunately, it is almost impossible for a Science student to have 3-day week because of labs. Si bei sian... One of my friends had a 2-day week last week 8am-6pm... Seems taxing tho :giddy:

mai lai la

tt time i do 3 days week

my tuesday and wednesday like zombie liddat

10-6

almost die

now 4 days week

every day go sch balonglong

SIBEI SONG AH

haha yeah.. I don't know how some people managed the whole 8-6 schedule.... I stay in the east somemore... 8am lectures are impossible... LOL luckily don't have any this sem..

JINGKAI

we got another rebel in da house

this time, a female version of u

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@January 12, 2007 10:55 pm

haha no chance to interact with them laa lol

hais sian..coming to sch everyday laa..want plan 3 or 4 days week also cant laa..

got extra english lessons laaa...

----------------------