yo guys.. i'll be working from 9am - 11pm on the 11th.. which is today.. hehe.. is the timing confirmed for the meeting? Hopefully can come down n support the AGM.. AM GLAD THE CLUB GOES ON.. :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Event: NUSRiders Committee Meeting

Time : 11pm

Date/Day : 11/07/2007 Wednesday

Venus : NUS Central Forum

Attendance:

1) Stanley

2) Weiquan

3) Stacee

4) Chee Siong

5) kevin

6) Kitty

7) Anastasia

8) Charlyn

then, the sub-event of the same day

Event : Pre-Meeting Dinner/Ice cream @ Daily Scoop

Place : Meetup in NUS central forum loading/unloading

bay

time : 7.40pm

IN CASE OF RAIN TILL 7.15pm, i WILL NOT GO for ICE

CREAM

if not, i sure go

Attendance (pls add on)

1) Chee Siong

2) calyban aka derek

anyone there early? I knock off at 6 leh, summore nearby only. dinner anyone?

Pls sms me if anyone wants dinner before the ice cream outing.

Event: NUSRiders Committee Meeting

Time : 11pm

Date/Day : 11/07/2007 Wednesday

Venus : NUS Central Forum

Attendance:

1) Stanley

2) Weiquan

3) Stacee

4) Chee Siong

5) kevin

6) Kitty

7) Anastasia

8) Charlyn

then, the sub-event of the same day

Event : Pre-Meeting Dinner/Ice cream @ Daily Scoop

Place : Meetup in NUS central forum loading/unloading

bay

time : 7.40pm

IN CASE OF RAIN TILL 7.15pm, i WILL NOT GO for ICE

CREAM

if not, i sure go

Attendance (pls add on)

1) Chee Siong

2) calyban aka derek

3) weiquan

4) charlyn aka simplyme

anyone there early? I knock off at 6 leh, summore nearby only. dinner anyone?

Pls sms me if anyone wants dinner before the ice cream outing.

guys..its anastacia.."c" not 's'..hahhaah if by chance u guys stil bump into this forum..

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

guys..its anastacia.."c" not 's'..hahhaah if by chance u guys stil bump into this forum..

ok

i not

not S - pronounced as " A S S "

this club is for existing NUS riders?

hey baby biker..u joining nus this coming semester?

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

can u pls define "exisiting"

there are multiple meanings

existing - u are currently a student

existing - u are an alive student

existing - u are present, and ppl can see u

can u pls define "exisiting"

there are multiple meanings

existing - u are currently a student

existing - u are an alive student

existing - u are present, and ppl can see u

hahah...thats a gd one. existing = current student :)

cos i not student le...i old lady liao...

hi simplyme! no lah, i already graduated.....u joining this sem? I actually grad from NUS but now working at NTU =)

wahahaha tot u joining eh..no laa..me inside 1 year liaoz..going year 2 la..still got 2 years den grad lol

----------------------

always keep an eye on here or http://www.nusriders.org

cos we will be posting outings here pretty soon

feel free to join us for outings

bro.. how about this coming orientation ? any booths?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

always keep an eye on here or http://www.nusriders.org

cos we will be posting outings here pretty soon

feel free to join us for outings

Yaaay!

*cheers*

Outings!Outings!Outings!Outings!

Will be looking forward to the maiden trip organised by the new committee.:thumb:

Dear NUSRiders,

I'm pleased to announce the new committee for AY07/08.

They are:

Kevin President

Charlyn Vice-President

Xiuyi Secretary

Anastacia Treasurer

Please lend them your support as they continue to work for the welfare of motorcyclists on campus and maintain the club as a hub of motorcycling interests.

Thank you!

Ride Safe,

Lin W

xiuyi aka kitty is me!... hehe.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Congratulations to the fresh incumbents on the Committee!

U have just committed yourselves to 1-2 yrs of wasting petrol and exhaust-smelling.

Be prepared for sore butts and butt sores, riders wrists, and (hopefully) larger waistlines and lots of green eyes. :angel:

No worries though, throughout your term U shall have the full backing of your old committee, some of us alumni, and oso "friends and associates" of NUSriders.

Hope u guys are able to have more fun than the previous members had.

So then, wads the inaugural event organised by the new committee?

1stly..matric fair!! lol

----------------------

1stly..matric fair!! lol

i also need some orientation ride for my sp... keke...no more box... cries.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

matri fair?

Sehr Gut, sehr gut. Jio more freshie riders to the orientation ride!

Pls keep us updated with the details, I will try to pop down if possible, kacau u all, mebbe try my luck with those nice freshie babes. CS u interested?

hehehe, just kidding. :cheeky:

kitty23: how come ur sp needs orientation? Phoarh... dun tell me U got install GPS on it that requires u to manually set way-points?

becuz been riding kup kia... no clutch and v relax and slow... can say no power at all... hehe. somemore electric start... shiok. 4stroke also no need put 2T...

still v newbie in bikes... anyway getting the sp on 11th aug or 12th.. which falls on juz 1 day b4 sch starts! excited!

aniway your vespa v cute. hehe. :cheeky:

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hi guys.. joining NUS this coming sem... hhehe.. btw this nus biker club not official rite? got CCA pt?? hahaha .. btw nus abit mafan.. everything online.. do the regis i do till faint.. hahaha

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1150/1426483839_2b47be539c_o.jpg

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

hi guys.. joining NUS this coming sem... hhehe.. btw this nus biker club not official rite? got CCA pt?? hahaha .. btw nus abit mafan.. everything online.. do the regis i do till faint.. hahaha

no cca pts cuz its a leisure group and its official lah. we are registered as NUS RIDERS CLUB leh... hehe. =)

yah muz everything do online. mod preference and bidding coming soooonnn... keke...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

haha... official but no cca pt too bad.. any i wanna join le.. too little fren wif bike le.. hahaha.. btw kitty, orientation wk got the flag day tio bo?? si bei sian if really got...

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1150/1426483839_2b47be539c_o.jpg

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

haha... official but no cca pt too bad.. any i wanna join le.. too little fren wif bike le.. hahaha.. btw kitty, orientation wk got the flag day tio bo?? si bei sian if really got...

flag day ah? not sure leh... cfm with u again! u frm which faculty? excited for school is starting soon???? hahaha.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015