Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 8 2004, 03:21 PM

next sem....

biz

oh okie....eh i think he got tell me before...haha i forgot laioz... :sweat:

hmmmmm next sem hopefully my bf also coming...but he is going to apeal to go ntu biz.... see how first...if not then next time we will have more pple at the lunch.... :D

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 8 2004, 03:23 PM

oh okie....eh i think he got tell me before...haha i forgot laioz... :sweat:

hmmmmm next sem hopefully my bf also coming...but he is going to apeal to go ntu biz.... see how first...if not then next time we will have more pple at the lunch.... :D

good good....

wah y ur bf want to appeal to ntu?

got wat special courses there?

neber use ur "魅力" to pull him over here...

so can have more pple for lunch

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 8 2004, 03:25 PM

good good....

wah y ur bf want to appeal to ntu?

got wat special courses there?

neber use ur "魅力" to pull him over here...

so can have more pple for lunch

no lah...coz he always wanted to do biz mah.... so shld try lorz...be in ntu or nus also not a lot of diff mah.... :smile:

hmmmm on the selfish side of coz i wish he will be in the same fac with me lah.... which he will be if he nv appeal, but then ..... its his future... so i better diam diam... :p

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 8 2004, 03:31 PM

no lah...coz he always wanted to do biz mah.... so shld try lorz...be in ntu or nus also not a lot of diff mah.... :smile:

hmmmm on the selfish side of coz i wish he will be in the same fac with me lah.... which he will be if he nv appeal, but then ..... its his future... so i better diam diam... :p

juz silently send waves to him lah...

he can catch one...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 8 2004, 03:34 PM

juz silently send waves to him lah...

he can catch one...

hahahahaha....aiyo, he wan to stay he will stay, if not.... later he will blame me one lorz... :p i dun wan...he happy i anything okie one..... :D

but i will "huai huai" and pray that he will stay lah...but i wun verbally say it to him....

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 8 2004, 03:36 PM

but i will "huai huai" and pray that he will stay lah...but i wun verbally say it to him....

this is the type of "waves" i mean.....

my gf sometimes will send out this kind of *waves*

machiam got msg inside like tat one...

once feel like argar noe wat to do :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 8 2004, 03:36 PM

hahahahaha....aiyo, he wan to stay he will stay, if not.... later he will blame me one lorz... :p i dun wan...he happy i anything okie one..... :D

Ask him to try smu lor... nx yr move to orchard liao!! Happening man... and the currriculum like more interesting...

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Mar 8 2004, 03:43 PM

Ask him to try smu lor... nx yr move to orchard liao!! Happening man... and the currriculum like more interesting...

imagine need to pay erp everydae when go to sch :sian:

IBA Member #25269

today rain damn sianz...everytime rain i park my bike next to s16..u noe the area near the guard post..sheltered! :p

i noe got 1 angmoh staff member riding a magna...somemore he's in stormriders... always see it @ sci carpark

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

Originally posted by jkaiser@Mar 8 2004, 03:45 PM

today rain damn sianz...everytime rain i park my bike next to s16..u noe the area near the guard post..sheltered! :p

i noe got 1 angmoh staff member riding a magna...somemore he's in stormriders... always see it @ sci carpark

wonder where the Divvy went to liao...this sem neber see it liao :smile:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 8 2004, 03:53 PM

wonder where the Divvy went to liao...this sem neber see it liao :smile:

Yesterday got TP at my cpk!! Wierd man!! i enter the apk, saw a damn bright white light coming my way... then pass me... skali is a Divvy 900!! Stunned... TP actually patrol my cpk...

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Mar 8 2004, 04:00 PM

Yesterday got TP at my cpk!! Wierd man!! i enter the apk, saw a damn bright white light coming my way... then pass me... skali is a Divvy 900!! Stunned... TP actually patrol my cpk...

May traffic police got news dan there a illegal fireblade park at ur plc :confused:

Originally posted by roger@Mar 8 2004, 04:00 PM

wah... nowadays riding in carpark also not safe liao.. :giddy:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by eien@Mar 8 2004, 04:03 PM

May traffic police got news dan there a illegal fireblade park at ur plc :confused:

his legal mah... unless he ride loh :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 8 2004, 04:04 PM

his legal mah... unless he ride loh :cheeky:

MAy nxt stop tp go hougang check lolx :cheeky:

Guest QuEeN

this place is really flooded with PKC pple.... :p

hungry.....me going to eat and sleep laioz pple...take care and hope to join you pple on friday

oh kelly paging for kelly...what;s your number again??? :sweat:

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 8 2004, 04:12 PM

hungry.....me going to eat and sleep laioz pple...take care and hope to join you pple on friday

u call juz say u kelly can liao...

though i'll still say : "trying to play a fool ah!" :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 8 2004, 04:13 PM

u call juz say u kelly can liao...

though i'll still say : "trying to play a fool ah!" :cheeky:

okie got that..,.. haha i will just go "Kelly calling kelly, is this kelly? hi i am

kelly." :p

sh*t going to rain again..... :giddy:

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 8 2004, 04:16 PM

okie got that..,.. haha i will just go "Kelly calling kelly, is this kelly? hi i am

kelly." :p

sh*t going to rain again..... :giddy:

then i'll say " yes kelly, this is kelly... kelly wat can kelly do for u?" :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Guest Eye-Power

As far as i know.. its been raining for 9 hrs liao!! I woke up at 9, then it rain until now abt 6..

The clouds bladders muz be damn full :sweat:

Ya hor.. so many PKc ppl here.. me superfour.. out of place.. haha...

anyway was in the sci lib level 6... then saw a guy using laptop to surf singaporebikes... any idea who is it?? quitely smiling to himself...

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

Originally posted by four@Mar 8 2004, 05:53 PM

anyway was in the sci lib level 6... then saw a guy using laptop to surf singaporebikes... any idea who is it?? quitely smiling to himself...

mus be surfing the chio bu'z sections in the chatter boz..lol

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by four@Mar 8 2004, 05:53 PM

haha u talking bout me? white polo? haha

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

Originally posted by shoei@Mar 8 2004, 05:57 PM

mus be surfing the chio bu'z sections in the chatter boz..lol

that one wun be smiling..more of drooling...

anyway i can never keep up with that thread...mivec and company dunno where they find their pics..post so fast!

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 8 2004, 04:12 PM

Then when i shout Kelly! got 2 ppl turn head! hahaha That'll be damn funny...

IBA member #25267