• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

i left and called Fazli where to do AXA insurance. The guy at Anda Insurance super helpful. The office girls who should do the insurance was all not around. But he say he would try his best to do for me even if it's not his job scope. I told him i needed to do insurance before LTA close at 12pm, and that was already 11+am.

CH...its the malay guy's job to do the insurance... both times i went there he was the one who did it....

No regrets.

faz u siao ah?! i gtg...going aljunied to do a short film...

=( kena scared...

i am supposed to act ah lian. which i dono how!!

and i am not one!!!!!!

hehe.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

cheeko, if HW not around we choose the person who is always close to HW.. so Faz, the job is urs to take.. hahaha

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

faz u siao ah?! i gtg...going aljunied to do a short film...

=( kena scared...

i am supposed to act ah lian. which i dono how!!

and i am not one!!!!!!

hehe.

u dunno how to act ah lian?

cs will say you are one alrdy..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

Hongwei why pull out?

I have some serious stuffs to attend to.

might not even go tonite. anyway mon is not an official outing.

Should be fine w/o me.

the next time we go A&W on me ok.

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

cheeko, if HW not around we choose the person who is always close to HW.. so Faz, the job is urs to take.. hahaha

hongwei not going i not going...haha kidding

got things to do meh? ok i ensure pple finish their food...and purchase of A&W mugs must be successful

No regrets.

Let's start the ball rolling for A&W..

Date: Mon 19th May

Time: 0900hrs

Place: Meet @ GP Petronas

Namelist:

1) Muhd Haikal

2) Cheeko

4) LinW

5) Faz

6) CS

7) Stan

8) stRobe

9) Hells (will meet us at A&W)

10) Kitty

11) CCH

12) Xyoshiki

13) calyban

14) Wadi

PLS BRING PASSPORT!!!

No regrets.

guys,

just a qn

is there aniwhere i can park for free at/nearby raffles hall? The c/park there 90cts an hr rite?

yo, bike parking is free on nus campus, though pls be careful not to park in fire engine hardstanding areas and loading/unloading areas. unclamping fee if caught applies ($100+). for car parking, diff rates for diff types of car parks. more info on nus carparks here. http://www.nus.edu.sg/oed/services/csd/transportation/carpark.htm

maybe we can have a NUSRider facebook

then got events we use the event invite function in facebook....

there is a facebook group, created sometime back liao. come visit and join ok? :)

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=7601224516

is it ok to wear normal helmet? or full face? how far is it?

Power is nothing without control

:cool: distance is abt 25km, machiam from jurong to changi

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Namelist:

1) Muhd Haikal

2) Cheeko

4) LinW

5) Faz

6) CS

7) Stan

8) stRobe

9) Hells (will meet us at A&W)

10) Kitty

11) CCH

12) Xyoshiki

13) calyban

14) Wadi

22) AR2 Performance

PLS BRING PASSPORT!!!

A Full Face is definitely a better option then an open face in terms of safety. An open face always has its perks in terms of convenience & comfort.

When it comes to safety, you bear your own responsibility from what you pick to put onto yourself (apparel, helmet, gloves etc..)

IMHO, if you have a full face, go for full face.

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

:cool: distance is abt 25km, machiam from jurong to changi

ah thanks...so not really necessary to wear full face den right...

Power is nothing without control

Namelist:

1) Muhd Haikal

2) Cheeko

4) LinW

5) Faz

6) CS