i have recently managed to hear the actual voice clips of the Cross examination of LKY and his son, by Chee soon juan and his sister. what u the media censored out, was how both lee's got owned by chee's cross examination and had to be bailed out by the judge and their lawyer davindar singh.

im not an advocate of politics, but i believe in the need to be aware of certain ongoing issues.

another random post by hells.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

eh... Isaac on internship izzit? Never mind mah. full time career cannot play play wor..

im not on internship, although next yr sem break i wud love to do internship at a bikeshop:D

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hancock is nice. i watched with charlyn last night. =)) pls go watch!!! worth the $$

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hello nus ppl! i'll be starting my first yr this aug in dentistry. q sianz none of the sods there ride bikes. but anw i'm most likely not getting my own bike cos my mom bought me a car. and not to mention i'm still taking my 2b. failed 2 times alr damn sianz nxt one's coming up 4 aug. heh wrong class 4 wheels but a lot of passion still can join nus riders anot huh?

let me be the first to say...OF COURSE!! hahaha...all are welcome...do check us out during the matric fair...

iz...i have been busy ah so have not gone for any lessons yet...must pia abit before sch starts i guess...hope i dun fail dat stupid bumpy course again...

n can we have a local outing pls??? hahaha...u all ah keep goin msia...

Power is nothing without control

Hi nus riders...

I received an email from kelly services...a job agency i applied a few years back!!!

and here it goes...

On behalf of Singapore GP, Kelly Services is looking to place close to 3000 applicants for various temporary positions.

Do you and would you be able to fulfill the following basic requirements?

• Open to ages from 18 years and over

• Commit to full day work from 25th – 28th September (Thursday - Sunday)

• Successful applicants would have to attend training sessions conducted by Singapore GP

If the answer is a "YES!" to all the basic requirements stated above, simply click onto the position of your choice and fill in your particulars to register your interest now! Suitable applicants will be contacted for an interview.

• Porters

• Ticket Inspectors

• Ticketing Managers

• Information Staff

• Ushers

• Accreditation Officers

• Traffic Marshals

• Retail Crew

• Senior Suite Ambassadors

• Suite Ambassadors

• Buggy Drivers

I'm interested in 'ushers'...

Job Description –

Provide guidance to visitors through providing them with directional and seating location assistance

Attend to visitors’ requirements and anticipate their needs

Handle enquiries by visitors

so anyone wanna join me??? i know sch starts liao..

but its the cheapest way to watch the f1 race yah? LOL

any one wan this email... pls give me your email addres.. hehe

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Hi nus riders...

I received an email from kelly services...a job agency i applied a few years back!!!

and here it goes...

On behalf of Singapore GP, Kelly Services is looking to place close to 3000 applicants for various temporary positions.

Do you and would you be able to fulfill the following basic requirements?

• Open to ages from 18 years and over

• Commit to full day work from 25th – 28th September (Thursday - Sunday)

• Successful applicants would have to attend training sessions conducted by Singapore GP

If the answer is a "YES!" to all the basic requirements stated above, simply click onto the position of your choice and fill in your particulars to register your interest now! Suitable applicants will be contacted for an interview.

• Porters

• Ticket Inspectors

• Ticketing Managers

• Information Staff

• Ushers

• Accreditation Officers

• Traffic Marshals

• Retail Crew

• Senior Suite Ambassadors

• Suite Ambassadors

• Buggy Drivers

I'm interested in 'ushers'...

Job Description –

Provide guidance to visitors through providing them with directional and seating location assistance

Attend to visitors’ requirements and anticipate their needs

Handle enquiries by visitors

so anyone wanna join me??? i know sch starts liao..

but its the cheapest way to watch the f1 race yah? LOL

any one wan this email... pls give me your email addres.. hehe

aiyah... I'll be away... :cry:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

ah

go watch movie, nvr jio

go dam, nvr jio

hello nus ppl! i'll be starting my first yr this aug in dentistry. q sianz none of the sods there ride bikes. but anw i'm most likely not getting my own bike cos my mom bought me a car. and not to mention i'm still taking my 2b. failed 2 times alr damn sianz nxt one's coming up 4 aug. heh wrong class 4 wheels but a lot of passion still can join nus riders anot huh?

bro last time in jc u played basketball rite?

usually during the semester some of us will play ball together, do join us:)

ps i hope u are not 1.9m...

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

kitty i want!!

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

but .. wad if they post u far away from the track.. confirm sianzz..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

let me be the first to say...OF COURSE!! hahaha...all are welcome...do check us out during the matric fair...

iz...i have been busy ah so have not gone for any lessons yet...must pia abit before sch starts i guess...hope i dun fail dat stupid bumpy course again...

n can we have a local outing pls??? hahaha...u all ah keep goin msia...

yeah,... speaking of which.. HW is suppose to meet up to discuss about the Sepang Trip accomodation and I have yet to collect my goodies from u.. aahha

but .. wad if they post u far away from the track.. confirm sianzz..

i think if ushering the seats area, means can see what..stay at the vip area loh!! give me your email thru pm or msn! i forward u the email!

anyone stil wan????

i only scare got impt tutorials or test on those days...... =(

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

ah

go watch movie, nvr jio

go dam, nvr jio

you got hongwei and stan what.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

yeah,... speaking of which.. HW is suppose to meet up to discuss about the Sepang Trip accomodation and I have yet to collect my goodies from u.. aahha

bo jio for motogp. bo jio bo jio. i want the motogp cap, pls go and buy one back for me! thank you!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

bo jio for motogp. bo jio bo jio. i want the motogp cap, pls go and buy one back for me! thank you!

well

they actually modelled this behavior from u, i guess

hahaha.. come lah.. get the tickets.. its still on sale.. the more the merrier..

btw dunnoe if we're riding there... no confident in bike..

hancock is nice. i watched with charlyn last night. =)) pls go watch!!! worth the $$

watch movie never jio us? :sian:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

watch-movies.net is my life right now....

movies watched within 3 days:

The incredible hulk

Superhero movie

Meet the spartans

Harold and Kumar Escape from G bay

Hancock

Wildhogs

The love guru

No regrets.

FAZ WELCOME TO THE MOVIE club! now u know how i budget and save money:D