hw is alrdy planning for the next outing~!

should i make it local?

I have alot of stuffs on my list now!

seafood..go kart..paintball..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

shag shag shag...A&W in the morning..Ben and jerry in the evening..

music...ice cream..such a wonderful combi..

kitty post our pics at ben and jerry at the blog leh!!

i lazy...

was sleepy...dozing off on the couch while watchin golden horse awards...

then heard EEEEee--BAM.

stunned me siah... got a car going right bang into a car going str at my hse downstair that problematic junction...

always like that one...

now awake alil... but think goin 2 doze off soon... yawn

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

:slurp: the ben & jerry ice cream damn shiok, how i wish petrol station got sell those new flavours. But the music not nice, if only they sing andy lau or chinese songs tat be great

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

my a&w pics is on my facebook album! go and grab it now!

ben&jerry photos also there....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

should i make it local?

Generally, I'm sick of exploring local places. because most of it is littered by people and nothing new. kekeke.. but nonetheless i'd like to throw in some suggestions.

1) We can make the trip intereting and have a "bike-places-of-interest" exploration. I.e. Sihao's 99 bends, Old Upper thomson, Neo Tiu Road etc etc

and make a video out of it (documentary or sumthing) Cool eh?

2) Trying on the whole 9-KM Southern Ridges route together, (non-bike related).

3) Visit spooky places all over the island and have the "you-scare-the-shitta-outta-me" ****.. hahaha

4) Or like always, we can go explore the whole island for the best eating places (or ice-creams) outlets and eat bits of each at every location..

5) Go overseas, seaside Seafood restaurant and Go-kart!

Hehehe.. hope i've contributed sum ideas.. i just wanna make the best of this holiday and enjoy to the max... hahaha..

Anybody wanna join me for Taman U recce on tuesday??

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

The trip was a great one ;)

Really enjoyed the ride :popcorn:

See y'all on the next outing!!

Glad you liked it.. :) Admire your courage... When I was p-plate, I never go anywhere above the petrol stations in JB,,. keke

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

how bout seafood at malacca again? or kota tinggi waterfalls? oklah2... compromise lah.. thailand ok?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

:slurp: i propose seafood by the sea at near perling, not so far too, if not simple kulai nasi lemak also damn shiok, no need eat expensive

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

how about kulai seafood?

my a&w pics is on my facebook album! go and grab it now!

ben&jerry photos also there....

waa kitty fb pictures damn low quality leh grab alr oso cant see anything!

:slurp: i propose seafood by the sea at near perling, not so far too, if not simple kulai nasi lemak also damn shiok, no need eat expensive

yesss seafood sounds greatt!!!! ehh hw i'm away frm 23 to 28 dun put the trip then plssssssssssssssss

should i make it local?

LOL if really cant choose then go see dentist en masse. HW u nid it especially haha! i'm sure none of u guys go every 6 mths. it's damn impt la!

http://www.ndc.com.sg/Newsroom/Coverage/no+pain+no+need+for+dentist.htm

eg when u haf like tooth decay and the dentist drills and stuff and puts the amalgam filling inside. it may seem like problem solved but it's really very very very very bad. e.g. mercury frm the amalgam can seep into ur bloodstream, the filling is attrited off easily w/o u knowing (and into ur stomach). nth can beat wot nature/god gave u la seriously. btw the covering on ur tooth (enamel) is the hardest biological tissue in ur body so it's impossible to replace!

go every 6 mths scaling and polishing = 60 70 dollars.

decay then do filling = 80 dollars plus much lousier the original tooth

decay til tooth die and do root canal = 500-1000 dollars (hw would know eh)

decay til tooth die and drop out and nid to put prosthetic implant = 1000-2000 dollars

SO GO VISIT UR DENTIST NOW HAHA

Thanks for the ride on Sat.

Look forward to more rides up north.

LOL if really cant choose then go see dentist en masse. HW u nid it especially haha! i'm sure none of u guys go every 6 mths. it's damn impt la!

http://www.ndc.com.sg/Newsroom/Coverage/no+pain+no+need+for+dentist.htm

eg when u haf like tooth decay and the dentist drills and stuff and puts the amalgam filling inside. it may seem like problem solved but it's really very very very very bad. e.g. mercury frm the amalgam can seep into ur bloodstream, the filling is attrited off easily w/o u knowing (and into ur stomach). nth can beat wot nature/god gave u la seriously. btw the covering on ur tooth (enamel) is the hardest biological tissue in ur body so it's impossible to replace!

go every 6 mths scaling and polishing = 60 70 dollars.

decay then do filling = 80 dollars plus much lousier the original tooth

decay til tooth die and do root canal = 500-1000 dollars (hw would know eh)

decay til tooth die and drop out and nid to put prosthetic implant = 1000-2000 dollars

SO GO VISIT UR DENTIST NOW HAHA

i agree totally....sihao u de man...

hw got dentalphobia.... belly so big but see dentist also scared

No regrets.

sihao.. how much does a cheapest impant cost.. n where??

thanks for letting me tag along for the trip guys :) really enjoyed myself.

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Morning! who is awake?

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

Opps..i think only left me haven upload photos..lol

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

Thanks for the ride on Sat.

Look forward to more rides up north.

lunloon, next time smile!!! don secretly listen to me complain about them being late.. lol!!!

i also waiting for more trips up the north and further up!! not only to jb.. lol!..

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

waa kitty fb pictures damn low quality leh grab alr oso cant see anything!

yea i downsize cuz many pics, file small, upload speed fast. and then i spent time on photoshop, so i cut down time on uploading. =)

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

WHY ARE OUR OUTINGS NEVER FAIL TO REVOLVE AROUND FOOD?!?!?!

My suggestions

1) let's go sentosa play volleyball and frisbee!

2) let's go zoo be volunteer!

3) let's book a court and play badminton/squash/tennis in sch!

4) let's go macritche for a run!

5) let's play paintball!

6) let's go esplanade watch plays!

7) let's go national museum

8) let's go science centre

9) let's go bird park

10) let's go reptile farm

11) let's play soccer! :cheer:

sian leh..raining....cant go out...Zzzz

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .