• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

lol.... sian.. pass few days no one ask abt my sales today three guys call.. wtf sia... sudden burst of interest.

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

you know ah..

the other day i went to that uncle shop (the one with the lady doing rewraping of seat and helmet) beside the unfriendly aunty shop..

i think the uncle and the aunty married liao..

the usually friendly uncle have the same attitute as the aunty..

i was looking at that strap.. i like 2 design..

so i ask him..

Me: "uncle i wanna buy these..."

Uncle: "which one u want?"

Me: "i want to chose from one of these two, can let me take out n see.. i'll buy one of it"

Uncle: "u can see from here wat.."

uncle walk off.. (the displayed items are in a glass shelves)

i abit piss off...

after a while he came out..

Me: "uncle.. i really wanna buy.. ok ok.. i want this one..i buy"

Uncle: "not for sale.. go next door and buy"

Me: "next door dont have this type.. i wanna buy yours.."

Uncle: "not for sale.."

then he walk back inside..

then i down there scold all the F words i know n told him to close shop better

If i were u.. i'd pull down my pants and **** on his entrance.. spit on it and throw all vulgarities starting with the letter S..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

wahh,.. i hand it to haikal.. he sure can spam alot.. hahhaha... hongwei, can i have the address of the chalet?

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

wl spam like siao. everyone extract wisdom tooth stay at home nth to do issit hahahahah

any gd place to get cheap sushi?

The Cathay beside PS, basement1.. there is 99cent sushi shop.. got bufet also.. but not sure if its halal.. quite nice..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

hahah.. sihao.. once u get ur degree , can u help extract my wisdom tooth.. i let u experiment on me.. provided its free.. hahaha..

eh bro,.. i heard that theres this once,. one dentist dunnoe do wad ..in one's patient wisdom tooth. i think he meddled a nerve or wad.. then that gu go into coma for 3 days or sumthing... is that possible?

hahah.. sihao.. once u get ur degree , can u help extract my wisdom tooth.. i let u experiment on me.. provided its free.. hahaha..

eh bro,.. i heard that theres this once,. one dentist dunnoe do wad ..in one's patient wisdom tooth. i think he meddled a nerve or wad.. then that gu go into coma for 3 days or sumthing... is that possible?

yea it's a very real complication cos the wisdom tooth area got 2 big nerves that are easily damaged if the dentist isnt careful but worst case i heard is that part of the jaw lose sensation for a few wks nvr hear b4 coma man...

sihao.. remember after u grad n start practicing.. dont forget to contact me ok.. i'll give u good price... ahahaha

hahahah set! that is damn long later tho

CS -- Torn Meniscus and Medial Collateral Ligament Injuries says:

no wonder i find special connecting with u

its ok

u can dun want me

as long as u get ur ass

its all that matters

u r a *******

but

i still want ur ass

be informed!!!!!!

no wonder i find special connecting with u

its ok

u can dun want me

as long as u get ur ass

its all that matters

like i promised you in MSN

ur rich-arse will be MINE

huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!!

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

happy vday! to all the single nusriders good luck in finding love. to the attached nusriders wish u guys happiness and all that LOL:)

Wadi when r u going to update the bloggg!!!!!!!!

sorry lar. been busy. intend to revamp the blog a bit but that will take time. once im free n all itll be damn sui one...hahaha

Power is nothing without control

happy vday! to all the single nusriders good luck in finding love. to the attached nusriders wish u guys happiness and all that LOL:)

mebbe need more girls in nusriders so that there will be more scandals and so more couples...

suddenly ppl stop spamming....busy doing work or busy preparing for vday or already started the vday celeb

this may appear on SBF or FB, but i dun care

i just want to tell u

UR ASS IS MINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

cs apparently is enjoying his vday with a future dentist

wah seems like a long way to go still till next page