i wear my combat boots everyday:angel:

lol riding boots huh..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

ey

Si hao

u from hwa chong JC ah?

nao hia

from which loser sec school then? TCHS?

i love 华中!!!!!

hai tian liao kuo

yun shu chang long

zhong you wo hua zhong~~~~~

arg.. nid to release here abit...

tml i need to go sch like 10am to do project..and i sms these two guys to double cfm...

and this guy (apparently thinks that he is so smart),

sms back, ok see you don be late again.

again?!

Come on lor, wait like a bit can die like that, last sunday i was late for like 15 mins and they havent even order food...

and the subway meet up, like macham I am obliged to inform the other guy? when i was so busy everyday..and it macham kills him to pay 5Cent to sms that guy?!?!?!

And I found like 3 friends to play the game..and he? always sit there and write something which he himself understand only (apparently his writing is only obvious to him..cuz looks so tiny)

*another feature of selfish people*

bad relationship skills with people...

yuck!!!!!!!!!!!!

and macham like i wanna go sch to do proj on SUN like that....

sigh.... back to reality man, v day is over in 1 hours time...

and back to hectic life of projects projects projects.. wth.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

oh before i go...i just got summon letter for crossing double white line...fine $130...guys, any idea how to appeal for this offence?? freaking sianz sia....

go see ur MP...say u 1st offence...say u were pushed to the side by the car, say u poor student, say economic crisis.... see MP most likely can get reduced...

No regrets.

go see ur MP...say u 1st offence...say u were pushed to the side by the car, say u poor student, say economic crisis.... see MP most likely can get reduced...

wah, to that extend???

i last time got fined for stationary offence..park opp single white line..kana $70...go appeal via normal email method to this particular TP guy in charge of all this summon..apparently got through and saved 70 bucks...if ur first two offence and u appeal, shldnt be a problem..

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

arg.. nid to release here abit...

tml i need to go sch like 10am to do project..and i sms these two guys to double cfm...

and this guy (apparently thinks that he is so smart),

sms back, ok see you don be late again.

again?!

Come on lor, wait like a bit can die like that, last sunday i was late for like 15 mins and they havent even order food...

and the subway meet up, like macham I am obliged to inform the other guy? when i was so busy everyday..and it macham kills him to pay 5Cent to sms that guy?!?!?!

And I found like 3 friends to play the game..and he? always sit there and write something which he himself understand only (apparently his writing is only obvious to him..cuz looks so tiny)

*another feature of selfish people*

bad relationship skills with people...

yuck!!!!!!!!!!!!

and macham like i wanna go sch to do proj on SUN like that....

sigh.... back to reality man, v day is over in 1 hours time...

and back to hectic life of projects projects projects.. wth.

kitty is tat the guy tat we play game with?

i dun mean to stir you nor say tat u r wrong....tis is juz wat i feel

1. punctuality is v impt. its ok among frens like us...coz we are frens....but as project mates...take is as a business meeting...once late, bad impression

2. the 3 frens i m sure he can find too rite?

3. did u ask him wat he wrote?

4. so the word 'again' pisses u off??

but den again, there are some pple we juz cant stand....but since its juz a project...heck care la..hahaha...juz get it completed, dun step on each other's shoe, submit and part ways lor

dun emo....coz its not worth emo-ing for.

emo on the things that are worth it :D

No regrets.

not too bad... no gf also still gt frens to fall back on...

oh haikal, ur frenz kirakan backup plan eh??...

who is this funny guy u all talking abt? russell peters?

this funny guy...pple like the way he talks n his jokes..if im not wrong..

jin tian tianqi hen hao

women qu youyong hao ma

ruguo tianqi bu hao

women qu zuo ai hao ma

wthhhhh hahahahhahahah zomg this is damn funny la

wo ai han yu indeed

jin tian tianqi hen hao

women qu youyong hao ma

ruguo tianqi bu hao

women qu zuo ai hao ma

ZOMG this is seriously damn funny read second time oso will laugh nxt time u must say this out lemme hear it live

women qu zuo ai hao ma!

anw the quiz is still running.

Singaporean is:

1) tan chor tuan

2) andrew wee

3) Seeram Ramakrishna

4) keson tan

5) tan tai yong

guess correct got prize

kitty is tat the guy tat we play game with?

i dun mean to stir you nor say tat u r wrong....tis is juz wat i feel

1. punctuality is v impt. its ok among frens like us...coz we are frens....but as project mates...take is as a business meeting...once late, bad impression

2. the 3 frens i m sure he can find too rite?

3. did u ask him wat he wrote?

4. so the word 'again' pisses u off??

but den again, there are some pple we juz cant stand....but since its juz a project...heck care la..hahaha...juz get it completed, dun step on each other's shoe, submit and part ways lor

dun emo....coz its not worth emo-ing for.

emo on the things that are worth it :D

hee thanks...

i just wanna whine thats all..

thanks for the reminder that punctuality is important.

tml meet in sch at 10am, i put alarm at 8.50am... normally i will wake up at 9am... 10 mins also make a blardy difference loh..

for him (the project mate) especially..

lols......

and this big BEE with a red sting on its head... build a small nest inside my BIKE!!!!!!!!! at aDM BLOCK cuz i park overnight there.. -.-' oh my god. its scary!!!!!!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

like wat singaporean said, punctuality is very impt..

in poly, during my submission of projects, when they set the time they meant it.

eg: Sat 10am submission

if u not there by 10am, they lock the room.. stamp all those inside

those who were late, gotta wait outside.. then their turn to be stamp with the time-stamp.. plus half grade down..

then if late for presentation.. cannot present verbally..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

but all those punctuality thingy changed when i come to NUS.

they didnt seem to take such matter seriously.. (by the admin n staffs)

then i slowly lazy.. now every morn lect i m late..

because of my bike.. > every morn, wipe my bike abit here n there, need to wear leather jecket, wipe the sunglasses, put on the gloves.. go down the MSCP from 4th storey where i parked slowly without taking shotcuts.. feel every bit n listen to my bike sound all the way to sch..

ahaha..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

4 more to go!

anw the quiz is still running.

Singaporean is:

1) tan chor tuan

2) andrew wee

3) Seeram Ramakrishna

4) keson tan

5) tan tai yong

guess correct got prize

andrew wee

sihao: tan tai yong is head of history dept in nus..

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

eh how to appeal again? no of offence is the same offence or what? i kana speed cam once before. then this one shd be second offence ah. think can appeal? think i really kana forced to go over the double line....

Power is nothing without control