if not

i rearrange ur name into 1 word

si hao --> hiaos aka flirtatious

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

now

we officially have a flirtatious number 4 nao hia

if not

i rearrange ur name into 1 word

si hao --> hiaos aka flirtatious

hahahaha... typical cs.. only pick on pplaters one... i think he got smth again the honda sp 3m racing team... lol..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

thanks ash and haikal for the recce... anyway initailly i was scared enuf of the potholes.. now worst than that... arhx!!! how how... later the bot of my fairing all scratches sian diao... how how.. should i go still??? haiz..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

hahahaha... typical cs.. only pick on pplaters one... i think he got smth again the honda sp 3m racing team... lol..

ey

u this giam her (salted-fish)

u asking to be stir fried si bo?

thanks ash and haikal for the recce... anyway initailly i was scared enuf of the potholes.. now worst than that... arhx!!! how how... later the bot of my fairing all scratches sian diao... how how.. should i go still??? haiz..

and u this gu niang giam her

throw p-platers face

even our NUS very own P-plater took his SP up to cameroon, and go touring, u small things liddat want to back out from a simple trip

sell u bike la

WAHAHAHAHAH

PS:after flaming u, i can only think of this song

*i feel good, i know that i would now*

Edited by C.S

:? but u guys went4 kukup last term, y need to recce again :faint: somemore distance longer

i never been there lah with them last sem.. anyway is there a shorter distance that we can go? :p

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

i never been there lah with them last sem.. anyway is there a shorter distance that we can go? :p

ya la

last kukup trip

u nvr go

u should ask fazli

the bak kut teh damn nice

Oh yeah guys, i think we need to include interested persons for paintball.. if not alot interested... then no need to book... if wanna play must book one..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

xianyu, no need to think a lot... juz go... will be a gd experience... at least this way u noe ur bike further...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

if kitty can bring her SP go malacca, wad is kukup??? not even 1/3 the way to malacca...

eh i tot kitty ride s4...she got how many bikes one??

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

i dont mind playing the paintball..

nv play b4..

i dont mind go gokart..

nv go b4..

oh got go kart one ah?? i dont mind paintball n go kart...

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

I'm not from NUS... but... i chanced upon this thread... :smile: Don't mind hor...

Er... xianyu87, aiyah... potholes only, not landmine leh :lol: :lol:

This will train your eyeline! And this is only a very short distance you are travelling...

Take this trip as a chance to grow as a rider and enjoy your trip! And don't worry about scratches on your bike lah! Don't sweat the small stuff!!

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

eh i tot kitty ride s4...she got how many bikes one??

she rodes an SP before the S4.. how i remember clearly of that sp that travelled faster than me to/fro Melaka on the NSHW... Cool!

Xianyu.. if kitty can do it.. hahha so can u..

besides, a bike without a little dirt and scratches is not well-ridden..

sec 1/2 i charge 30. sec 3 charge 35 sec 4 charge 37.5/hr. i tink i'm q below market rate leh

but u and me different calibre. i dun dare charge too high. hahaha

i'm thinking like $30 an hour...or maybe i should charge $35? cos i know the guy family not v well off one.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

she rodes an SP before the S4.. how i remember clearly of that sp that travelled faster than me to/fro Melaka on the NSHW... Cool!

Xianyu.. if kitty can do it.. hahha so can u..

besides, a bike without a little dirt and scratches is not well-ridden..

technically, she didnt ride back from Melaka. HAHAHAHAHHA :angel:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

wa.. u all charge so high for tuition. With the exception of my first and only GP student at 50 an hour, all my secondary students are 25/hr. Somemore almost all 1 and half hour per lesson one... I work like a cow.. and get so little... sigh.. at least i like giving english tuition.

Edited by Pplater

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

technically, she didnt ride back from Melaka. HAHAHAHAHHA :angel:

oh ya... but then again u liked it wad... corner until knee touch the ground...