hahaha...but it was kinda scary sia....300 leh! i dont have money to pay n imagine if they insisted i pay. i stay in a lock up waiting for my parents to come down n pay for me. thats something i wont ever wanna happen. anythin bad happen i dont want my parents to be involved. dont want them to worry over such stuff. im truly truly grateful man.

yah true, we won't want to have others involved especially parents..wouldnt want to make them worry..

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

nite riders

nitez, all the best for ur quiz later..

yah la i was also tinking why he so free...

wah so free to reply ar? or ur site got pc to use? :cheeky:

Haha, got some meeting that starts at 6pm, sianz...:dozed::dozed::dozed:

I am who I am... :cool:

nitez pple...

the policeman said its some new system they come up with. it used to be they allow one month grace period. but with this new dunnoe what system, must pay right away. if not cannot leave msia.

Nonsensical rubbish!!! Like how their white card system turned out

Welcome to Malaysia, Truly Asia.

I am who I am... :cool:

good night peeps... 1am... in the nus riders' spirit of spamming... tq...\\

have a good term break ahead..

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

this is a fantastic video...watch the whole thing

"..Tuts my body.. know you love my c0ck..

I almost choked on laughter and died... hahahahhaha...

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Paintball Session at Kukup 21st Feb @ 12pm

As discussed, our first pitstop is at KUKUP paintball. We will approximately reach there about 12pm.

I've called Mr. Jai and he says to go there straight and he'll be there at the station. Play first pay

afterwards. Hence, below are the package per person.

Please bring along disposable clothing (paintball ink might stain). You can use raincoat or gortex if you want.

Orge Package (RM$13.00) - 50 Pallets

Empire Package (RM$23.00) - 100 Pallets

Diablo Package (RM$30.00) - 150 Pallets

Strike Package (RM$35.00) - 200 Pallets

All package comes with Face Mask, Body Pack, Maker/CO2, Playing Field.

Confirmed List / Package

------------------------

1.Hongwei/200pallets (wanna play play until shoik)

2.AsHaRiE/100pallets (wanna shoot haikal's stomach)

3.Hafiz/100pallets (wanna shoot haikal's stomach)

4.Phyo/100pallets (1st time trying.. comfirm kana lots cos nv been to ns)

5.Faz/200pallets (Company best shot here...if others run out of pellet, i will shoot myself)

6.Wadi/200pallets(need to train for combat shoot)

Boring Spectators

------------------

Is This the Final List? I need to confirm how many people playing so I can tell that Mr.Jai how many people playing..

Ash i tink everyone is playing one so just tell him the amt of ppl going..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

lucky u malay wadi....if u other race, maybe u need to go down on ur knees and open ur mouth

very true...

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

the policeman said its some new system they come up with. it used to be they allow one month grace period. but with this new dunnoe what system, must pay right away. if not cannot leave msia.

simi L J system is tat?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

NUS Riders Kukup Trip 21st Feb - 22nd Feb

Meet 830 NUS/9am @GP Esso. Will be back in SG at about 3pm the next day.

About 80RM/Pax includes Seafood dinner and lunch + accomodation

About 80km away from 2nd link. Other highlights include karaoke, fireworks, coconut jelly and fruits plantation.

WE WILL NOT BE GOING THE POTHOLE ROAD!!!

Closing:18th Feb 09

Going:

1. Hongwei

2. Charlyn

3. Xianyu

4. Yuwen

5. Faz

6. Ash

8. Haikal

9. Hafiz

10. Phyo

11.Wadi

12. Kitty

13. Sihao?

14. Hazizah?

Check : http://www.nusriders.blogspot.com

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

Xianyu, was it u I saw when the lift was at level6?

YES!!! its me! i wanted to wave u but the doors were closing! ahahahaha.... so we're meeting at a petrol station huh... guess i can go in with half tank then right? btw i haven change money.. is there any money changer there?

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

Ash i tink everyone is playing one so just tell him the amt of ppl going..

i thought kitty wants to be cameraman?

and minus haikal also since he'll be joining us late

nao hia

we worry about u

post some reply

i thought kitty wants to be cameraman?

yea..

hongwei i don wan to play really....

i be cameraman =))

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

NUS Riders Kukup Trip 21st Feb - 22nd Feb

Meet 830 NUS/9am @GP Esso. Will be back in SG at about 3pm the next day.

About 80RM/Pax includes Seafood dinner and lunch + accomodation

About 80km away from 2nd link. Other highlights include karaoke, fireworks, coconut jelly and fruits plantation.

WE WILL NOT BE GOING THE POTHOLE ROAD!!!

Closing:18th Feb 09

Going:

1. Hongwei

2. Charlyn

3. Xianyu

4. Yuwen

5. Faz

6. Ash

7. Haikal

8. Kitty

9. Hafiz

10. Phyo

11. Wadi

Azizah can't come due to some parents-related reasons. :)

Check : http://www.nusriders.blogspot.com

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Waaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh.. iz pangseh us again.. :(

ya lor ya lor

R1 look down on ur LJ bike ma

Umm... clocking post in the thread... i can help i can help! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

this is a fantastic video...watch the whole thing

damn nice vid!! i feel like touching "her" body throughout the song! :cheeky:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

YES!!! its me! i wanted to wave u but the doors were closing! ahahahaha.... so we're meeting at a petrol station huh... guess i can go in with half tank then right? btw i haven change money.. is there any money changer there?

go with half tank!?!?!

ARE YOU MAD OR WHAT?!?!?

NOBODY GOES IN WITH HALF TANK

we all go in with almost empty tank!! :cheeky:

oh ya..to answer ur other question...yes there is money changer at GP there. dun worry...

BUT you need at least RM1.60 to enter malaysia. if u dun have...go in with someone that has. meet at nus with the rest is the best.