MUAHAHAHA. oH MY GOD, ITS A NEW PAGE. (GOOD SIGN)!!!!!

suddenly , i feel like wo zhang ta le. (grow up ler)...

must find a proper job and not slack le...

WHAT THE...

I should get going..

BYE!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

reallie thank u for the effort hafiz!!

your most welcome, no problem guys...maybe someday i'll invest in a good video cam recorder..haha...

YES, THANKS kitty for the wonderful photos and i tink i got some photos from wadi and phyo too from fb..thanks guys..thx ash for the video commentary for some parts..and THANK YOU ALL for making the trip a SUCCESS:clapping:....which results in an interesting vid...haha

i've watched the videos countless times but somehow, i never get bored seeing them...heh..

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

welcome back!! any gifts from perth?

haha!!

bo leh...how about my smelly t-shirt i used in perth? :sweat:

i think my mom haven wash yet.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

ch.. u've broked my heart.. tonite guilin as normal... dun tell kitty.. hush hush..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

btw post sum pics for us leh CH.. waanna see the nice views there..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

okok...i just touched down at 5.30am leh...went back unpack..then come sch at 9am to do my fyp liao. wed got test!! die man....but tonight guilin onz!

Prof stabbed, student dies

AN information engineering professor of the Nanyang Technological Universy is undergoing emergency operation in hospital after he was allegedly stabbed by a final year student in his office on Monday morning.

The professor, Prof Chan Kap Luk, was in his office when the male student stabbed him with a knife in the back and arm.

After the attack, the male student, who was in his 20s, slit his wrists and jumped.

The body of the undergraduate, believed to be an Indonesian Chinese, was found at the foot of the seven-storey School of Electrical, Electronic and Engineering building.

NTU students returning from their mid-term one-week break were shocked at the double tragedies which happened at about 10.30am on the sixth floor, where the offices of the lecturers are located.

The School of EEE is next to the School of Communications.

Prof Chan, who is in his 40s, is said to be the supervisor of the student in a project.

Source:

MUAHAHAHA. oH MY GOD, ITS A NEW PAGE. (GOOD SIGN)!!!!!

suddenly , i feel like wo zhang ta le. (grow up ler)...

must find a proper job and not slack le...

WHAT THE...

I should get going..

BYE!

:? kitty, of all the organizations, y in the world would u wana select Mindef? Last time when i go there during enlistment time, i see the staff inside all damn :slapforehead:

Mostly all those Batch E or D got defects here & there, damn jialiat..... :(

.Kitty later u work long enough u end up become like them :faint:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Prof stabbed, student dies

AN information engineering professor of the Nanyang Technological Universy is undergoing emergency operation in hospital after he was allegedly stabbed by a final year student in his office on Monday morning.

The professor, Prof Chan Kap Luk, was in his office when the male student stabbed him with a knife in the back and arm.

After the attack, the male student, who was in his 20s, slit his wrists and jumped.

The body of the undergraduate, believed to be an Indonesian Chinese, was found at the foot of the seven-storey School of Electrical, Electronic and Engineering building.

NTU students returning from their mid-term one-week break were shocked at the double tragedies which happened at about 10.30am on the sixth floor, where the offices of the lecturers are located.

The School of EEE is next to the School of Communications.

Prof Chan, who is in his 40s, is said to be the supervisor of the student in a project.

Source:

OMG

Wad is the world coming to?!

University Student!!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

and like some of u here, my 1 week break was spent wasting time! damn!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

guys, my cousin juz passed his 2b...he's looking at buying either

1) phazer 150

2) wave

3) pulsar bajaj

any advice?? in terms of maintenance, parts availability n petrol..he commutes daily to teach at a nearby school..i know bajaj is v fuel efficient but is the parts hard to get??phazer wise, the parts easy to get??

:? kitty, of all the organizations, y in the world would u wana select Mindef? Last time when i go there during enlistment time, i see the staff inside all damn :slapforehead:

Mostly all those Batch E or D got defects here & there, damn jialiat..... :(

.Kitty later u work long enough u end up become like them :faint:

prob she has her reasons...but kitty, u might wanna consider SPF...

who knows,few years down the road, it'll be kitty stopping u on the road with a white uniform...

on a white bike *hint* its not her s4....

anw, thx phyo for ur tips on the directions of the roads to NUS from simei...i tried taking normal roads to NUS from Eunos (juz went bike shop) and it took me ard 40 mins..1350 to 1430...

took changi rd all the way stright till victoria road...den turn right at upper cross st..den right at commonwealth ave..then left to buona vista and turn right to nuh...gt pros n cons going by normal roads...

Pros

1) wont worry abt road hogging

2) nice views around

Cons

1) a lot of traffic light

2) got to squeeze in btw cars

overall, oklah not bad.....

for me i'll not go for wave cos the fuel tank is too small... not convenient to everytime top up but it has been around for a long time so mechs are quite used to it..

bajaj like hafiz said are unknown wrt to parts easily being available...

fazer150, never heard of any reviews bout it yet..

i'll say go for bajaj...

fiz, i think still possible lah to go on expressway.. last time i oso had to do running in... juz keep to left most lane but ride on the ctr of the lane... and I travel from wdls-tamp-wdls summore..

if ride on centre of the left lane, u'll be hogging the traffic....then they will also overtake u dangerously..so no choice got to keep left a bit so that they overtake us 'safely'...hmm, see how lah..im inclined more towards expressways...juz now test2 oni...

anw, thx for the bike advice..

I AM BACK.

my god.

i have never take 3 hours of writing test b4 loh!!!!...

and my handphone was placed in locker 398.. so sad... small locker...

CHEEKO: I nv choose mindef lah..its mindef choose me lah.. lol...the nus career fair so lil choices for me leh....

and mindef ask me go test, den i go loh......

and just now ..one girl gave up and sit there stone..=.=

my brain fried now...

and going sch soon......

lesson til 9.30pm...

i am so tired!!!

i pity my brain....

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

wah.. i juz saw 2 police cars and 1 R1 and a GXSR at university hall at the car porch of UNIVERSITY HALL... wonder what happen sia.. saw one chinese rider and 2 indian riders.. police were taking statements from the chinese rider when i saw them at abt 1730.. wonder what happen sia.. anyone knows? oh btw i dun think the chinese rider was issac.. ya.. didnt really get a good look..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

haha i seldom ride my r1 to school nowadays... trying to abuse my rxz so i can get a krr when it goes KA BOOM

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

its krr insurance now damn damn ex?

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg