yar thats what im doing. in lab surfin net n chat. basically slacking

Power is nothing without control

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

derick why sell? got cls 2 bike waiting for u alrdy?

looking ard for my next wife liao... yest just announce got bonus this yr :D

anyway not urgent sale lah. just put there let ppl view and offer lor. my TP is next month. sell liao no transport lol

oh

anyway, i found another f4i. u interested? silver with full yoshi RS3 system, PC3 & dyno tuned.

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

looking ard for my next wife liao... yest just announce got bonus this yr :D

anyway not urgent sale lah. just put there let ppl view and offer lor. my TP is next month. sell liao no transport lol

oh

anyway, i found another f4i. u interested? silver with full yoshi RS3 system, PC3 & dyno tuned.

WOW. dun tink so bahz..given up on f4i alrdy....u getting f4i?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

dunno leh. just go and view first lor. the COE is ending in 2 years... not sure if its really worth it. might get something newer instead like the CBR1000RR5 i told u about. i am a diehard honda fan :D

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Somebody is on a 08 already... :p

Edited by MC28
Ok I have booked Decoder's cafe at ard 7pm-730pm

most prob we will play ard 2h.....so should end ard 9pm-930pm

the packages they have are as such....prices are per person

Finger food package - $12

1. 2h of games

2. free tidbits, crackers,

3. 1 free driink

Main course package - $16

1. 2h of games

2. 1 main course, 1 soup, 1 drink

Non-food package - $3/h

they recommend the fingerfood package....i think its a ok la....den after that supper! woohoo!!

me hungry...

no dinner at home =(

16 dollar for game and dinner? so ex.....

my wallet still no money leh phyo... lol!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

He on a 08 already... :p

who who?...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

study?

do next week tut?

ask ash hafiz phyo and kitty la!!!!!

they all so trouble some!!

wah liew....

meet at 6.30pm can die leh... that timing is to rest one.....

i got migraine at that timing everyday one....

me just woke up now loh....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

the whole world go play games

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

and im at home studying..SIAN

----------------------

i think no one will replyyyyy

----------------------

i think no one will replyyyyy

i reply u!

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

i reply u!

eh how come u nvr go?

----------------------

I am hungry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

----------------------

nobody entertain me...............................................

----------------------

nobody entertain me...............................................

yewwwwhoooo...

safe and sound, another day.

Everyone is on the road la, haha.. they cannot reply u.

yewwwwhoooo...

safe and sound, another day.

Everyone is on the road la, haha.. they cannot reply u.

hi quadroo

haven get to know u!

asl plz hahahahhahaha

----------------------

hee okaie asl sound so old..

but quodro is???

----------------------

so ke lian..i reply u lor..wana join me at my lab now? :sian:

im at home lorrr

im suppose to study la...

in the end dunno wat i doing here

----------------------

im refreshing this page like every 3 mins

----------------------

hi quadroo

haven get to know u!

asl plz hahahahhahaha

a few pages ago i did a force introduction.. i was kinda "invited" lol

anyway i year 1 computing, yellow CBR P plate always park near LT15 - COM1 walkway.. haha

boy, 23.

what else?

sian la i sick

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)